My how the time flies. The first few months of 2017 have been a blur of incredible releases. No sooner have we got through that then E3 2017 is upon us. The event itself takes place from this Tuesday, June 13, 2017, through to June 15, 2017. However, the big publishers are getting their live press conferences out the way earlier and earlier. EA kicks things off this Saturday, June 10th as the E3 2017 blitzkrieg begins.

For most of us, E3's conferences moving largely to a Sunday is welcome news indeed. We can crack open a few beers, order in some pizza, and settle down for hour after hour of sizzle reels, electric game announcements and the biggest megatons around. You don't want to miss a thing, which is where this handy guide of when and where to watch the biggest E3 news comes in. We'll be continuously updating this with the latest announcements and links to the live streams.

The links to the press conferences below will go live roughly two hours before the livestream start times.

EA: Sunday, June 11 at 12PM Noon PT / 3PM ET / 8PM BST

Games expected: Star Wars Battlefront 2, Need For Speed 2, FIFA 18, Madden NFL 18, Mass Effect Andromeda DLC, Battlefield 1 DLC, Fe, Sea of Solitude, Unravel 2

Rumoured: Skate 4, The Sims 5, Visceral's unannounced Star Wars game

Bethesda: Sunday, June 11 at 7PM PT / 10PM ET / 3AM BST

Games expected: Wolfenstein: The New Colossus, The Elder Scrolls Online, The Evil Within 2, The Elder Scrolls Legends, Quake Champions

Rumoured: The Elder Scrolls VI, Starfield

Microsoft: Sunday, June 11 at 2PM PT / 5PM ET / 10PM BST

Games expected: State of Decay 2, Crackdown 3, Sea of Thieves, Forza Motorsport 7

Rumoured: Halo 6, Battletoads, Unannounced Rare title

PC Gaming Show: Monday, June 12 at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST

Games expected: Total War: Warhammer 2, Destiny 2

Ubisoft: Monday, June 12 at 1PM PT / 4PM ET / 9PM BST

Games expected: Assassin's Creed Origins, South Park: The Fractured But Whole, Far Cry 5, Just Dance 2018, Ghost Recon Wildlands DLC, 

Rumoured: New Anno title, New unannounced pirate-themed IP, Splinter Cell

Sony: Monday, June 12 at 6PM PT / 9PM ET / 2AM BST (June 13)

Games expected: Gran Turismo Sport, God of War, Days Gone, Knack 2, Uncharted: The Lost Legacy, Death Stranding, Detroit: Become Human, Dreams, Spider-Man, The Last of Us Part 2, Red Dead Redemption 2, Destiny 2

Rumoured: Shenmue 3, Horizon: Zero Dawn expansion, PS Vita successor

Nintendo: Tuesday, June 13 at 9AM PT / 12AM ET / 5PM BST

Games expected: Super Mario Odyssey, Retro Studios new project, Xenoblade 2, Fire Emblem Warriors, Splatoon 2, Sonic Forces

Rumoured: Super Mario Maker, Smash Bros U Remastered, Bayonetta 2, Pokemon Stars

Square Enix: TBA

Games expected: Kingdom Hearts 3, Dragon Quest XI, Final Fantasy VII Remake, Hitman Season 2, Battalion 1944, Life is Strange Season 2

Tags: