Last year, EA smashed out a massive surprise with the reveal of Anthem at E3. At E3 2018, the focus is back on Bioware. Anthem is going to be on display in full force, backed up by the imperious Battlefield V. Both of these games are hugely anticipated, but we don't actually much about either.

Along with that, we can expect the usual FIFA, Madden and NHL games to be trotted out later today, and we're still hopeful of one or two big surprises. There are numerous Star Wars games in development, and it's probably about time we heard what Respawn is up to next.

EA's E3 2018 Play press conference will be streamed live below from: 

Saturday, June 9th at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST

 Watch live video from EA on www.twitch.tv

For news on the other E3 conferences, be sure to check out our E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule and List of Games Being Shown.

Related News