As far as dead cert bangers go, Ubisoft's E3 2018 press conference is sitting at the top of the heap. Even just the games we already know about are going to be incredible to see, including the likes of The Division 2, Beyond Good & Evil 2, and Assassin's Creed Odyssey. But then there's also the chance of Splinter Cell, a rumour of Watch Dogs 3, and who knows what else.

Last year's E3 conference from Ubisoft was arguably their best yet. It's going to take some topping that this time around, but the French publisher has been an absolute powerhouse for the last few years now. Roll on tonight...

Ubisoft's E3 2018 press conference will be streamed live below from:

Ubisoft: Monday, June 11th at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST
 

For news on the other E3 conferences, be sure to check out our E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule and List of Games Being Shown.