If any of the conference hosts needs to blow the doors off of E3 2018 this, it's Microsoft. Since last year the Seattle giant has released the most games console in the world with the Xbox One X but has utterly failed to back it up with worthwhile exclusives. A string of disappointments and cancellations means the hard work on the excellent hardware of the One X is in danger of going to waste. E3 2018 provides the perfect platform for Microsoft to announce a blockbuster line-up of Xbox exclusives.

The presence of Forza Horizon 4 seems practically assured, while rumours are circulating that Gears of War and Halo could be making a comeback. Juiciest of all though, there are reports of a new Perfect Dark. Watch this space...

Microsoft's E3 2018 press conference will be streamed live below from:

Microsoft: Sunday, June 10th at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST
 

For news on the other E3 conferences, be sure to check out our E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule and List of Games Being Shown.