Regular bomb droppers Bethesda are back with another live showcase at E3 this year. Bethesda is never short of one or two surprises and it's sure to be a show absolutely worth tuning into this year.

In terms of what we know, Fallout 76 and Rage 2 are going to have massive presences. Both have been announced yet precious little has been shown. Heck, for Fallout 76 we don't even know what genre it is yet.

On top of those two, there's all sorts that Bethesda could have up its sleeve. We've heard talk of Doom 2, sci-fi RPG Starfield, and, who knows, maybe there may even be a tease for a new Elder Scrolls. Wishful thinking we're sure, but there's only one way to find out.

Bethesda's E3 2018 press conference will be streamed live below from:

Bethesda: Sunday, June 10th at 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET / 2:30am BST

For news on the other E3 conferences, be sure to check out our E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule and List of Games Being Shown.