PC gamers assemble. While the likes of Ubisoft, Bethesda, EA, Square Enix and Microsoft's press conferences are all loaded with PC games, there's only one place to go for an event so comprehensively mouse & keyboard at E3 2018. The PC Gaming Show is back for its fourth year.

Unlike the other shows, what we're going to see at the PC Gaming Show is damn near an absolute mystery. We do know some of the developers and publishers that are going to be in attendance though, including the likes of CIG, Double Fine, Crytek, Square Enix, Sega, 505 Games, Starbreeze, Oculus, Frontier, Team 17, and more. 

Expect plenty of cosy chats, a more relaxing pace, and all sorts of chatter about mods, graphics cards, and not having to pay for the pleasure of playing online.

The PC Gaming Show E3 2018 press conference will be streamed live below from:

Monday, June 11th at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST

For news on the other E3 conferences, be sure to check out our E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule and List of Games Being Shown.

Tags: