At long last, Kingdom Hearts III has a confirmed release date. It’s another delay from the Q4 2018 announcement, but what’s another delay when we’ve been waiting 13 years?

Square Enix announced that Kingdom Hearts 3 will be arriving on January 29th, 2019, on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

“KINGDOM HEARTS III will be releasing on Xbox One and Playstation 4 on January 29, 2019! #KingdomHearts #KH3 wrote the official Kingdom Hearts Twitter account.

“I’m sorry that we’re asking for a little more time than initially planned,” said Kingdom Hearts 3 director, Tetsuya Nomua during the Kingdom Hearts Ochestra World Tour. He’s said there’ll be more information and “a few trailers at E3.”

Square Enix’s E3 2018 press conference takes place on Monday, June 11th at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST. You can find a live link as well as the full E3 2018 press conference schedule here.