It's the wee hours of the morning here in the UK, but it's time for the big one - Sony's E3 2018 PlayStation extravaganza. Sony comes into this conference safe in the knowledge that itsĀ PS4 is comfortably the bestselling console in the world right now, but it's going to be interesting to see how they maintain their hold on the market.

We know that Death Stranding, The Last of Us 2, Spider-Man and Ghost of Tsushima are all going to be in attendance, but we're also expecting plenty of huge surprises, particularly from third-parties. First-party announcements are sure to be thin of the ground, but all eyes are going to be on whether the likes of Rocksteady, Rockstar and Capcom turn up with the goods.

The Sony PlayStation E3 2018 press conference will be streamed live below from:

Sony: Monday, June 11th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET / June 12th 2am BST

For news on the other E3 conferences, be sure to check out our E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule and List of Games Being Shown.