Author
Reptilian007
31,243 4 60

Reviews

Title Live Date
Halo Online...for Russians only! Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:54:36
"HATRED" - Has Gaming Developers gone too far? Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:52:55
Sir...finishing this fight! Tue, 18 Dec 2012 16:14:38
Continue the fight Chief! Thu, 13 Dec 2012 15:45:21
Great Potential, but came out at the wrong time. Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:56:07
The Forerunners...have returned! Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:35:25
Halo Wars...No, just no. Mon, 10 Dec 2012 19:18:23
A Mafiasco Masterpiece! The pioneer of further GTAs... Wed, 14 Nov 2012 16:37:59
If youre a gamer, DONT BUY THIS... Mon, 12 Nov 2012 17:32:14
Great Potential, but wrong people... Wed, 07 Nov 2012 16:07:39