Author
Core2Quad
75,267 0 1,877

Blogs

Title Date
Eminem is the best ? Sat, 18 May 2013 15:55:28
Who Thumb Us Down! Sun, 12 May 2013 17:56:24
Team Fortress 2 ! Sat, 11 May 2013 14:32:23
The GD Poem! Thu, 02 May 2013 11:16:43
Which Game You Wanna Play ? Tue, 30 Apr 2013 20:39:23
My Favourite Actors ! Sat, 16 Mar 2013 09:52:01
Eminem VS Justin Bieber Mon, 04 Feb 2013 19:15:11
How many games you buy in One Month ? Wed, 23 Jan 2013 18:40:18
APB Reloaded with GD ! Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:48:30
GTA IV VS Sleeping Dogs Sat, 12 Jan 2013 13:14:35
Why Is GD so Addicting ? Sat, 29 Dec 2012 18:48:24
My GOTY 2012. Sat, 15 Dec 2012 15:29:04
Hitman Absolution PC Special Features Fri, 09 Nov 2012 16:10:08
Core2Quad GD 2012 Big Comp Final Answers Wed, 07 Nov 2012 13:52:55
How Pip Died !!!!!!!! Mon, 29 Oct 2012 15:59:55
Saints Row 4 Confirmed ! Wed, 24 Oct 2012 06:02:57
Batman Arkham City Sequel Confirmed ! Tue, 23 Oct 2012 16:09:01
Your Real Name ???? Sat, 20 Oct 2012 14:41:13
My Bucket List :P Thu, 11 Oct 2012 04:51:20
Reason Of Joining Game-Debate ???????/ Mon, 08 Oct 2012 10:54:37