Author
GAMER1998
27,437 0 346

Blogs

Title Date
BEWARE of steam hack! Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:55:38
Yet More GTA V Screenshots Revealed Wed, 10 Jul 2013 11:54:00
Rockstar Might Be Looking For Someone To Port GTA V To PC Tue, 09 Jul 2013 11:50:00
APB: Reloaded: Tips and Tricks Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:04:31
Metro Last Light Benchmark: HD 7750 Wed, 22 May 2013 15:54:34
Of which companys monitor should I buy ? Sun, 28 Apr 2013 18:41:37
The Best Counter Strike game! Wed, 26 Dec 2012 13:46:46
There will be a variety in GTA V missions Tue, 13 Nov 2012 08:28:34
5 Reasons To Own a PS3 This Holiday Season Sun, 07 Oct 2012 16:39:20
FIRST WAVE OF WINDOWS 8 GAMES REVEALED Fri, 31 Aug 2012 20:58:43