Author
Jon
39,357,081 66,730 195,414

Blogs

Title Date
Up For Debate - How much will graphics card prices rise due to global shortages? Mon, 29 Mar 2021 12:23:00
The Biggest Games Coming Out in April 2021 Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:10:00
Microsoft reportedly in talks to buy Discord in $10B deal Fri, 26 Mar 2021 12:08:50
Kojima has 'a lot of affection toward PC', new Kojima Productions game to be announced soon Fri, 26 Mar 2021 11:41:00
Back 4 Blood becomes latest 2021 AAA game delay Fri, 26 Mar 2021 09:30:00
Total War: Rome Remastered announced with 4K visual upgrade and 16 new factions Thu, 25 Mar 2021 16:25:00
Samsung unveils record-breaking 512GB DDR5 memory modules Thu, 25 Mar 2021 09:27:00
Verdun developers reveals Isonzo - WW1 multiplayer shooter set on the Italian front Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:43:00
MSI confirms GeForce RTX 30 and Radeon RX 6000 series graphics card price hike due to demand Wed, 24 Mar 2021 17:05:00
Evil Genius 2 trailer reveals 4 playable villains each with a unique story campaign Wed, 24 Mar 2021 09:38:00
Upcoming Nintendo Switch 'Pro' will reportedly use Nvidia DLSS for 4K gaming Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:21:00
Yakuza 6: The Song of Life PC system requirements revealed Mon, 22 Mar 2021 17:08:00
Rainbow Six Quarantine system requirements revealed in PC technical test Mon, 22 Mar 2021 16:11:00
Xbox Series X confirmed 12 TFLOPs, 20% faster than Radeon RX 5700 XT - New details Mon, 24 Feb 2020 15:40:00
Star Wars Jedi - Fallen Order 2 is in development at Respawn Mon, 24 Feb 2020 10:07:00
Horror-themed tactical strategy game Othercide announced - System requirements revealed Sun, 23 Feb 2020 17:30:00
The Best PC Gaming Mice You Can Buy Today Sun, 23 Feb 2020 10:00:00
Up For Debate - What is your Sticky Bun game? Fri, 21 Feb 2020 17:00:00
Farm Manager 2020 PC system requirements ready for harvest Fri, 21 Feb 2020 09:30:00
TaleWorlds confirms Mount and Blade 2: Bannerlord Steam Early Access release date Thu, 20 Feb 2020 09:45:00