Author
Jon
39,356,638 66,730 195,414

Blogs

Title Date
AMD Radeon RX 5500 XT 4GB and 8GB officially launched Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:37:00
Final trailer drops for The Witcher ahead of Netflix debut next week Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:42:00
GeForce GPU driver 441.66 touts MechWarrior 5 optimisation but crashes GTA 5 'frequently' Thu, 12 Dec 2019 11:36:00
12 Games Of Christmas 2019 - Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order v Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:00:00
Square Enix and PlatinumGames reveal first gameplay from Babylon's Fall Wed, 11 Dec 2019 09:50:00
12 Games Of Christmas 2019 - COD: Modern Warfare v Halo: Master Chief Collection Tue, 10 Dec 2019 17:04:00
12 Games Of Christmas 2019 - Death Stranding v Red Dead Redemption 2 Mon, 09 Dec 2019 17:00:00
Monster Energy Supercross - The Official Videogame 3 PC system requirements revealed Sun, 08 Dec 2019 15:44:00
Up For Debate - Red Dead Redemption 2 off to slow Steam launch, did anyone bother to wait? Sat, 07 Dec 2019 15:59:00
Romance of the Three Kingdoms IV PC system requirements revealed Sat, 07 Dec 2019 13:15:00
Battlefield V Wake Island map revealed in bombastic overview trailer Sat, 07 Dec 2019 10:12:00
Dragon Quest Builders 2 PC system requirements revealed Fri, 06 Dec 2019 11:26:00
Global Game Awards 2019 Results: Game of the Year - Best Indie - Most Anticipated Game Thu, 05 Dec 2019 14:55:00
Global Game Awards 2019 Results: Best In Gaming Thu, 05 Dec 2019 14:50:00
Global Game Awards 2019 Results: Best Hardware Thu, 05 Dec 2019 14:45:00
Halo Reach PC Performance Report and Graphics Settings Wed, 04 Dec 2019 12:30:00
First look at Cyberpunk 2077 Night City world map leaks via art book Wed, 04 Dec 2019 10:01:00
Become a bootlegger and own your own bar in the new Moonshiners update for Red Dead Online Tue, 03 Dec 2019 15:58:00
AMD Ryzen to the top - European PC gamers now prefer AMD CPUs to Intel Mon, 02 Dec 2019 15:40:00
The Biggest Games Coming Out in December 2019 Sun, 01 Dec 2019 16:18:00