Author
Jon
39,602,122 66,730 195,414

Blogs

Title Date
Future Nvidia G-Sync variable refresh rate displays will support AMD Radeon graphics cards Sun, 01 Dec 2019 14:04:00
The excellent Rayman Legends is this week's Epic Store freebie Sun, 01 Dec 2019 09:59:00
Up For Debate - What did you pick up in the Steam Autumn Sale and Black Friday? Sat, 30 Nov 2019 14:01:00
AMD Radeon RX 5500 series graphics cards expected to launch December 12th Fri, 29 Nov 2019 13:06:00
Surge in GeForce RTX sales sees Nvidia take a chunk out of AMD's GPU market share Thu, 28 Nov 2019 16:19:00
Red Dead Redemption 2 Mod Manager is now available Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:59:00
Red Dead Redemption 2 for PC announced, launches November 5th Wed, 27 Nov 2019 15:38:17
Valve discontinues Steam Controller, stocks have now run dry Wed, 27 Nov 2019 09:46:00
Square Enix shares ton of Final Fantasy VII Remake screens, confirm Part 2 is in development Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:50:00
Half-Life: Alyx minimum system requirements and compatible VR headsets revealed Mon, 25 Nov 2019 16:41:00
Up For Debate - Which of the all-you-can-eat game subscription services is the best? Sun, 24 Nov 2019 16:00:00
Up For Debate - Jedi Fallen Order is alright, but it's time EA lost the Star Wars license Sat, 23 Nov 2019 16:53:00
What Are You Playing This Weekend - November 2019 Edition Fri, 22 Nov 2019 17:20:00
Valve explains why Half-Life: Alyx is VR-only, this is just the start of Half-Life's return Fri, 22 Nov 2019 14:24:00
Half-Life: Alyx revealed - First gameplay from Valve's stunning AAA VR title Thu, 21 Nov 2019 18:56:00
Amazon preparing to launch its own cloud gaming competitor to Stadia and xCloud in 2020 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 15:09:00
Borderlands 3 first expansion revealed - Moxxi's Heist of the Handsome Jackpot Thu, 21 Nov 2019 09:47:00
Red Dead Redemption 2 update and GPU drivers finally fixed 'RDR2 exited unexpectedly' error Wed, 20 Nov 2019 13:10:00
Rumour: Nvidia preparing to launch GeForce RTX 2080 Ti Super in early 2020 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 11:58:00
Block building RPG Dragon Quest Builders 2 is coming to PC in December Tue, 19 Nov 2019 15:34:00