Author
Kenadevil
8,194 0 128

Blogs

Title Date
Christmas Thu, 24 Dec 2015 20:10:09
Big deal and upgrade. Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:05:37
Dual chanel vs single Sat, 09 Aug 2014 22:33:08
Happy Easter! Happy Easter! Sun, 20 Apr 2014 08:07:56
The new AMD FirePro W9100 released Mon, 07 Apr 2014 21:25:47
Help ME PLEASE if you want and if you can... Tue, 28 Jan 2014 09:09:44
Resident Evil 4 Ultimate HD Tue, 21 Jan 2014 19:56:36
Resident evil 6 Wed, 02 Oct 2013 20:25:34
Win7 32-bit VS Win7 64-bit FOR GAMING Sat, 03 Aug 2013 20:14:00
Thermaltake Contac 16 CPU Cooler Sat, 20 Jul 2013 22:45:33
Difference Sat, 20 Jul 2013 21:13:17
Which is better I need your vote Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:06:11