Author
Squee
14,145,502 31,559 63,912

Blogs

Title Date
Marvel Guardians of the Galaxy new gameplay shows of combat and exploration Sun, 26 Sep 2021 13:00:00
Resident Evil 1 fan remake gives the original Survival Horror a first person mode Sat, 25 Sep 2021 13:00:00
Intel Core i9-12900K leaked benchmark absolutely destroys in single core performance Fri, 24 Sep 2021 16:33:00
Perfect Dark Reboot sees Crystal Dynamics join as co-developers Fri, 24 Sep 2021 11:42:00
Far Cry 6 villain Anton Castillo desperately does not want you to kill him Thu, 23 Sep 2021 13:05:00
Halo Infinite shows off a full match of Big Team Battle ahead of upcoming technical test Thu, 23 Sep 2021 11:23:00
Diablo 2 Resurrected unlock times revealed, when does D2R unlock in your region? Wed, 22 Sep 2021 16:24:00
Valve patents Instant Play technology to let you play games as they download Wed, 22 Sep 2021 11:31:00
Star Wars game by Quantic Dream is reportedly more action-focused than their previous titles Tue, 21 Sep 2021 13:35:00
Halo Infinite second technical test starts this weekend, global unlock times revealed Tue, 21 Sep 2021 12:03:00
Elder Scrolls Online will be the first to use new Nvidia Deep Learning Anti-Aliasing Mon, 20 Sep 2021 10:37:00
Sherlock Holmes Chapter One is officially launching for PC and consoles in November 2021 Sun, 19 Sep 2021 14:00:00
Deathloop developers are investigating stuttering on PC, and its probably not because of DRM Sat, 18 Sep 2021 13:00:00
Dying Light 2 new trailer showcases weapons and weapon customization Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:44:00
Far Cry 6 new trailer showcases AMD hardware features and FSR performance boost Wed, 15 Sep 2021 11:46:00
Total War: Warhammer 3 has been delayed until early 2022 Tue, 14 Sep 2021 10:29:00
Intel Arc Alchemist GPUs will compete against RTX 3070 and cost up to $499 Mon, 13 Sep 2021 16:30:00
Redfall, the new game from Arkane, looks more like a looter shooter in leaked screenshots Mon, 13 Sep 2021 12:19:00
The Riftbreaker is officially launching on October 14th Sun, 12 Sep 2021 13:00:00
Crysis Remastered is launching on Steam on September 17th Sat, 11 Sep 2021 13:00:00