Author
TaheRookie
826,347 23 6,672

Blogs

Title Date
EA Origin Offer 50 Percent Off Medal of Honor: Warfighter Sun, 21 Oct 2012 21:38:27
Rockstar Need Multiplayer Tips for GTA 5 and Potential Release Fri, 19 Oct 2012 16:05:33
Criterions Next Game to be Either Burnout or Road Rash Thu, 18 Oct 2012 22:26:28
Call of Duty Elite Will Become Free at Black Ops 2 Launch Mon, 15 Oct 2012 19:49:57
Rockstar Games Collection: Edition 1 Announced Sun, 14 Oct 2012 17:23:05
God of War: Ascension Demo When You Purchase Total Recall Movie Wed, 10 Oct 2012 20:57:02
Tomb Raider Pre-order Incentives Revealed Wed, 03 Oct 2012 21:08:32
Avalanche Studios Just Cause 3 Aims To Be Best Open World Title Wed, 03 Oct 2012 12:04:01
505 Games Announce Ashes Cricket 2013 Fri, 28 Sep 2012 20:45:20
EA Cancel NBA Live - Again Fri, 28 Sep 2012 12:23:31
THQ Reveal new screenshots of Darksiders II DLC - Arguls Tomb Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:55:23
3D Realms New game Earth No More and The Future of Prey 2 Tue, 25 Sep 2012 20:47:26
Sony unveils screenshots of Super Slim PS3 and FIFA 13 Bundle Sun, 23 Sep 2012 20:27:51
F1 2012 Demo coming out next week Fri, 07 Sep 2012 20:39:48
Ubisoft ditches infamous DRM for PC Gamers Wed, 05 Sep 2012 19:59:20
Hitman: Absolution Includes Purist Mode From The Start Mon, 03 Sep 2012 16:34:21
Metal Gear Solid: Ground Zeroes 11-minute Debut Trailer Sun, 02 Sep 2012 12:02:16
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII Announced Sat, 01 Sep 2012 20:40:18
Metal Gear Solid: Ground Zeroes Announced Thu, 30 Aug 2012 14:03:34
Skyrim: Hearthfire DLC to release on September 4th Wed, 29 Aug 2012 14:48:17