Author
Zero60
70,009 120 791

Blogs

Title Date
Help me choose my next CPU upgrade! Wed, 03 Jun 2015 17:03:06
Wolfenstein :The Old Blood FPS benchmark Tue, 05 May 2015 07:17:25
Time for something a little different... Wed, 29 Apr 2015 04:15:40
Kind of a love/hate thing Thu, 23 Apr 2015 17:54:07
Part 4 of Outlast is live! Mon, 20 Apr 2015 05:50:19
Heres a little more! Sun, 19 Apr 2015 02:21:37
You want more? Sat, 18 Apr 2015 06:36:41
You guys voted for it, so here it is... Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:17:28
Lets Play Hektor! Thu, 16 Apr 2015 07:39:19
Pick a game for me to play! Fri, 10 Apr 2015 03:33:50
Games for my Lets Play channel! Wed, 08 Apr 2015 20:52:18
Does CPU Performance Matter And Cause System Bottlenecks - Shadow of Mordor Sun, 15 Mar 2015 16:00:00
Does CPU Performance Matter And Cause System Bottlenecks In Todays Gaming Sat, 28 Feb 2015 16:00:00
Orion:Prelude Mega Steam Gift Giveaway! (ENDED) Wed, 28 Jan 2015 03:11:31
Postal 2 Steam Gift Giveaway! Be quick! (ENDED) Mon, 19 Jan 2015 04:39:25
Skyrim: LEGENDARY Edition Steam Gift Giveaway! (ENDED) Thu, 08 Jan 2015 06:00:10
Prepare for FALLOUT: New Vegas! Steam Gift Giveaway! (ENDED) Tue, 06 Jan 2015 04:58:04
Isotopes, Radioactivity, and HALF-LIFE! Steam Gift Giveaway! (ENDED) Sun, 04 Jan 2015 18:02:19
Opinion: Why Game System Requirements And Hardware Demands Are Increasing Thu, 01 Jan 2015 14:00:00
Steam Gift Giveaway! Answer quickly please! (ENDED) Thu, 01 Jan 2015 08:27:36