Author
bloodman92
89,540 0 573

Blogs

Title Date
My Guide to buying or choosing power supplies Tue, 01 Sep 2015 18:14:15
AMD dishesh 32GB GPU S9170 Fri, 10 Jul 2015 22:48:21
Anonymous browsing the net.Creating your own virtual private network. Fri, 12 Jun 2015 16:15:41
Anonymous browsing the internet Fri, 01 May 2015 15:46:46
A blog about your GTA v experience.Add your benchmarks here! Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:11:22
Game-Debate Captured in the eyes of Wayback Machine 2015 edition Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:47:00
World of Tanks: Generals: Order of Battle North American region closed beta key ENDED Tue, 07 Apr 2015 14:54:39
Whats the game YOU play the most on a daily basis!!! Mon, 06 Apr 2015 11:10:05
YOUR favorite in-game memory SHARE IT HERE! Sat, 04 Apr 2015 12:45:39
A Game-Debate teaser trailer from members CONTEST!!! NO APRIL FOOL joke! Wed, 01 Apr 2015 13:58:52
Your dream system 2015 edition Mon, 30 Mar 2015 12:21:31
Where are you buying your games from? Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:14:04
Spellweaver TCG closed beta keys ENDED Sun, 22 Mar 2015 19:59:41
The Worlds First 2000W PSU Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:51:34
RIDE, A new motorcycle experience Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:49:02
Assassins Creed Movie and Batman v Superman : Dawn of Justice Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:15:42
My top 5 wanna-happen rumors of 2015 Sat, 10 Jan 2015 17:46:21
Your future GPU upgrade in 2015 Fri, 09 Jan 2015 20:44:18
Your GTA VI wishlist Wed, 07 Jan 2015 13:08:50
GTA V your predicted requirements Tue, 06 Jan 2015 13:08:52