Author
chipmunk
25,869 0 211

Blogs

Title Date
Upgrade Help Sun, 10 Nov 2013 17:46:35
BATTLEFIELD 4 Benchmark - UPDATED Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:13:32
Deathstroke Fight - Arkham Origins Fri, 25 Oct 2013 22:11:18
ARKHAM ORIGINS Benchmark - Updated Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:25:24
BATTLEFIELD 3 Benchmark Thu, 26 Sep 2013 09:11:14
MAX PAYNE 3 Benchmark Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:37:21
TOMBRAIDER 2013 Benchmark Mon, 09 Sep 2013 19:42:18
Clementine Returns Mon, 22 Jul 2013 19:17:56
New Assassins Creed : Brahman Sat, 20 Jul 2013 18:35:51
ARKHAM CITY Benchmark Fri, 17 May 2013 20:49:20
Call of Duty: Ghosts Release Date and Title Confirmed Wed, 01 May 2013 08:58:07
Help for a GFX upgrade! Mon, 29 Apr 2013 19:24:17
Best Assassin (AC Series) Thu, 25 Apr 2013 20:21:47
Skyrim : Character Races : YOUR choice Sat, 13 Apr 2013 19:56:52
TWD : Survival Instinct (Weak Rig settings) Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:03:59