Author
express1337
37,548 0 68

Blogs

Title Date
Random Life Blog Sun, 02 Jun 2013 21:36:38
Resident Evil 6 Benchmark On HD 5770 and Core i3 530 OC4ghz Sun, 24 Feb 2013 16:23:40
Crysis Warhead Benchmark On Intel Core i3 530 and HD 5770 1GB Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:35:37
My favorite new benchmark tools. Mon, 04 Feb 2013 10:21:28
Dirty Bomb BETA Wed, 30 Jan 2013 19:54:29
Hitman Absolution Benchmark On HD 5770 and Core i3 530 Mon, 31 Dec 2012 13:52:11
Far Cry 3 Benchmark On Core i3 530 and HD 5770 Sun, 02 Dec 2012 13:48:39
I Am Alive - A Big Disappointment Tue, 04 Sep 2012 09:01:49
CSS Lag: Ping Loss and Choke Thu, 30 Aug 2012 19:19:23
FALLOUT 3 Windows 7 Compatibility Problems Tue, 07 Aug 2012 11:08:16
Diablo III Beta Sat, 21 Apr 2012 20:28:08