Author
pixelatorlol
17,353 0 571

Blogs

Title Date
Blog Tue, 03 Jun 2014 17:35:58
Dark Souls 2 All bosses (eventually) Sat, 03 May 2014 14:09:34
LG Google Nexus 5 Mon, 24 Mar 2014 17:17:59
CoD vs BF Fri, 27 Sep 2013 06:32:58
Games i am excited for the most!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Tue, 03 Sep 2013 07:51:28
GD LOGO Wed, 07 Aug 2013 15:20:22
How to spend money? Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:12:40
Resident Evil 6 Mercenaries No Mercy Sun, 12 May 2013 02:16:56
Get Me Thu, 09 May 2013 09:24:48
Poker Night 2 Review Wed, 08 May 2013 14:27:48
intredastinf Mon, 29 Apr 2013 22:09:12
7 Days Mon, 29 Apr 2013 11:15:16
What is the best game engine? Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:46:03
School review Tue, 09 Apr 2013 12:04:51
Why Nvidia is better than AMD Wed, 03 Apr 2013 11:15:44
DayZ Review Mon, 25 Feb 2013 14:42:41
Guild Wars 2 review Mon, 25 Feb 2013 07:05:09
Dota 2 review Sat, 08 Dec 2012 23:48:07