Author
sandshark65
4,960,998 12,120 17,407

Blogs

Title Date
Forza Horizon 5 multiplayer details revealed: Battle Royale, Co-op, and more Tue, 21 Sep 2021 16:29:00
Intel confirms custom AIB graphics cards for their upcoming Arc Alchemist GPUs Tue, 21 Sep 2021 10:46:00
Graphics card prices are rising again as supply for RTX 30 and RX 6000 series get worse Mon, 20 Sep 2021 15:53:00
Up For Debate - What games are a must play for first time PC gamers? Sun, 19 Sep 2021 17:00:00
The Dark Pictures: House of Ashes gets 20 minutes of new gameplay with commentary Sun, 19 Sep 2021 11:00:00
Up For Debate - How are you finding Deathloop so far? Sat, 18 Sep 2021 17:00:00
Overwatch 2 gameplay and Bastion rework to be shown next week during Overwatch League Finals Sat, 18 Sep 2021 11:00:00
Saints Row reboot will apparently include the most in depth character customization and more Fri, 17 Sep 2021 16:13:00
eFootball 2022 PC system requirements revealed and more demanding than modern sports titles Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:32:00
Battlefield 2042 has officially been delayed until November Thu, 16 Sep 2021 10:48:00
Ages of Empires 4 PC system requirements revealed, free open beta starts this weekend Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:41:00
Deathloop PC performance report - Graphics card benchmarks Wed, 15 Sep 2021 14:58:00
Deathloop PC graphics settings revealed Tue, 14 Sep 2021 12:44:00
God of War, Ghost of Tsushima, and more coming to PC according to GeForce Now leak Mon, 13 Sep 2021 13:47:00
Far Cry 6 post-launch content revealed, includes Rambo & Stranger Things crossover, and more Mon, 13 Sep 2021 11:14:00
Up For Debate - High resolution or High graphics settings? Sun, 12 Sep 2021 17:00:00
Alan Wake Remastered graphics comparison shows significant visual improvements Sun, 12 Sep 2021 11:00:00
Up For Debate - What do you think of Vampire The Masquerade Bloodhunt so far? Sat, 11 Sep 2021 17:00:00
Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves is launching for PC in early 2022 Sat, 11 Sep 2021 11:00:00
Alan Wake Remastered PC system requirements are not as demanding as you might think Fri, 10 Sep 2021 12:33:00