Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode I packshot image
Episode I sees Sonic traveling through four main zones: Splash Hill, Casino Street, Lost Labyrinth and Mad Gear, facing against Dr. Eggman as he reuses and enhances some of his old creations and contraptions, culminating in a battle in his E.G.G. Station. If the game is finished with all seven Chaos Emeralds collected, a post-credits cutscene is shown, teasing the audience with the appearance of Metal Sonic as a character to appear in the next episode.
Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode I GPU Frames Per Second Chart

Our objective is to build an accurate Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode I frame rate chart that lets PC gamers select from any Nvidia or AMD graphics card series. In this beta feature we provide Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode I FPS data, displayed based on a default screen resolution of 1080p.

Premium members can adjust the charts game graphics settings and select multiple graphics card series for frame rate comparison. For example, if you want to quickly compare frame rates for Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode I between AMD Radeon RX-500 Series versus FPS for Nvidia’s GeForce 20 Series, then you can see those results displayed below.

Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode I Frame Rate Chart Options
Select a Graphics Card Model To Compare
* Premium Features
Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode I User Submitted Frame Per Second Results

Our next development is focused on incorporating our bespoke machine learning code that continues to enhance these Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode I frames per second results as more and more of you (PC gamers) submit your own frame rates. Submitted frame rates will automatically be processed, removing anomalies and building increasingly reliable game FPS from all the good data until the performance graph above is pinpoint accurate. The more benchmarks you submit, the more confident we can be in the FPS prediction data across all games and hardware.

Filter Options
Premium Features
Width: 1280
Height: 720
Width: 1920
Height: 1080
GD RAM hardware score: 8
8 GB