Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop product code: Nitro 5 2020

Laptop announced date: 21st July 2020

Last reviewed: 11th August 2021

P2P score 10
Futureproof High/Ultra 0 Years 0 Months Low/Medium 0 Years 0 Months
Gaming Laptop? Not for gaming

There are so many variables influencing gaming laptop prices. The hardware they have in them can be adjusted and as soon as we change it it becomes hard to know how one laptop compares to another. This laptop review will take a look at how well the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run today’s latest games and what sort of frame rates this Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 might achieve. Then we will look at its release price and summarise how good its price in regards to its gaming performance. From there you can compare this laptop and get a good idea of whether this is a good value choice for your gaming needs today and into the future.

CPU
GPU
RAM
P2P

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Not for gaming

Processor - With the Ryzen 5 4600H 6-Core 3.0GHz processor in this laptop its excellent for 2021 gaming, capable of running today’s game processor system requirements. The processor in this laptop has 6 cores, which makes it excellent for modern gamers, minimising the risk of throttling game processes due to a lack of available cores.

Graphics Card - This graphics card, the GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile, is a poor gamer choice for 2021 AAA games. Look elsewhere for a gamer focused laptop. Modern AAA games can make use of more than the 4GB VRAM available in this graphics solution. It has an OK amount of VRAM but could struggle moving into the coming year..

System Memory - Our laptop’s 8GB RAM is considered good for modern 2021 AAA gaming.

Screen Size - This screen size, which is 15.6", is a good amount for a laptop panel for modern 2021 games. Often 17inches is ideal for dedicated gaming laptops, but this is the more popular size for portability versus in-game screen viewability. Our preference for gaming laptops is actually 17 inch, which provides plenty of screen real estate for the in-game detail, while still providing a portable enough PC.

Refresh Rate - If you want your gaming laptop to push past 60FPS, then make sure your laptop display panel has a higher refresh rate than 60Hz. Not all laptop manufacturers clearly state the screen refresh rate. If it is not clear, assume it is 60Hz. The laptop only turn out FPS (frames per second) as high as its screens refresh rate. 60hz refresh rate gets a max of 60FPS in all games, regardless of the hardware’s power in your laptop. So with those thoughts in mind and how the refresh rate impacts gaming, the review laptop has an ok refresh rate available to it. The 60Hz is certainly not great though, and if your hardware can deliver better FPS than the refresh rate, then perhaps shop around for a better refresh rate panel.

GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

While it can be tricky to work out the best price to performance hardware for a gaming laptop, we will be looking at how well this mobile graphics card can run demanding games that are available today or coming out over the coming months.We will consider how well it can perform while gaming at Ultra graphics setting on a 1080p resolution, which is the native resolution for this laptop. We will also look at a few of the more popular games like, Far Cry 6 or God of War 2018. With the GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile inside this laptop, this graphics card solution will be capable of meeting 265 games at their minimum system requirements and 0 games at their recommended system requirements of the top 500 most demanding games around today.

Far Cry 6 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Premium Feature

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

Stepping into it, we can standardise our assessment of this Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop review by giving every laptop a relative price to performance rating. This rating, for all laptops, will adjust over time and keep the data in this review relevant to today's expectations and inline with ever increasing game demands of modern AAA laptop gaming.

We currently give the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop a 10 out of 10 for its P2P score. Where the higher the better rating. As mentioned the figure will adjust as new hardware is released and performance expectations shift over time. This Nitro 5 2020 configuration is placed at 2nd position, when we order the range by their price to performance ratings. Those getting closer to the 1st position in this list will be better gaming laptops for their price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Ryzen 5 4600H 6-Core 3.0GHz
Graphics Card GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile
RAM 8GB DDR4 2666MHz
Screen 15.6 " 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 60Hz
Storage 256GB M.2
Ports
  • 1x USB 2.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • 1x USB-C
  • Ethernet 1000
  • Bluetooth 1

Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $991.89 10 6%
R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 $799.99 10 0%
i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $1,249.00 10 6%
R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $1,192.00 9 8%
i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 $764.00 9 22%
i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 $899.99 8 31%

Looking outside of this range lets us compare the Price to Performance rating of the very best laptops we have listed. Today's top laptop model for P2P is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 and the price we have for it is $999. Our Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop’s price to performance is 30% worse when comparing it with the top laptop, purely on a performance for money basis, and as we know lots of things go into our decision when choosing the right laptop for us. Moving to the 2nd position of the P2P ranking list sits the MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, where it has a price of $1049. Our Nitro 5 2020 laptop currently has 14% worse Price to Performance rating against this 2nd best model.

How does the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Now the processing power is one of the primary areas that we will pay for in any PC and so let's see how our Nitro 5 2020 laptop is when compared against CPU performance with a top CPU focused laptop thats available today. The ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 is today’s best performer in the laptop CPU department. It has a Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz processor in it, which currently has 33% better performance than our laptop’s Ryzen 5 4600H 6-Core 3.0GHz.

Our laptop CPU beats 458 games recommended system requirements when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games. This number changes to 499 games if we compare to the top 500 most demanding games for minimum system requirements.

Games these days have a range of processor requirements so let's look at a few popular games of today, and check our laptop CPU against the games recommended requirement. First off, Far Cry 6 and our laptop processor gets 25% worse performance rating. Next we have God of War 2018 where our CPU gets 41% better performance and finally another popular title at the moment is Forza Horizon 5, which has a performance difference of : 41% better, when put against our laptop’s Ryzen 5 4600H 6-Core 3.0GHz.

How does the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

You will likely be considering buying a graphics and pixel crunching laptop perhaps to meet the latest and future game requirements. We will therefore be wondering how our Nitro 5 2020 review laptop competes against other GPU centric laptops in the gaming laptop market. To give us a bit of insight we will compare our laptop with a leading GPU performance laptop and see how its graphics capability performs against it. Lets grab a graphics focused laptop for comparison then. We have chosen the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K laptop for its graphical performance. This big hitting GPU laptop comes with a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB video card in it that performs 157% better if we bench it against our laptop’s GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile graphics hardware.

A quick review of the number of games our laptop Graphics Card can run at recommended requirements is 0, taken from the top 500 most demanding games today. For min GPU specs this figure for number of games it can run is 265.

Some of the most popular games today are really the primary benchmark for any laptop’s ability, so we thought we should compare our laptop GPU GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile against Far Cry 6. This video card performance comparison saw our laptop deliver 50% worse performance against the game’s recommended GPU system requirements. Then we have God of War 2018 and our laptop was 28% worse in graphics performance and another popular title today is Forza Horizon 5 which we saw our review laptop get 45% worse compared to our laptop gpu.

The Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

There is a lot of talk about getting 4K capable monitors and our review laptop has a 1080p native resolution, and a physical 15.6" panel. Lets explore if it would be better for you to grab a laptop with a 4K screen rather than the 1080p offered here? Screen refresh rate on a 4K panel laptop will normally be 60Hz and this will cap out any game’s Frames Per Second at 60 even if it’s hardware could deliver more FPS. Along with that upset most AAA games would struggle to reach that 60 FPS at 4K Ultra graphics settings on most laptop hardware today. With a bigger refresh rate helping your FPS this Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 has 60Hz screen refresh rate variants available.

To get back some of those missing FPS on a AAA game we lower the game’s displayed screen resolution and get some stability in the game’s performance. This is usually a last resort for gamers though and not the sort of action taken by someone who has just shelled out for a new 4K laptop. Lowering down from a native 4K resolution, perhaps to 1080p or 1440p ups the game’s FPS but veering from the native 4K resolution leaves a game looking blurry. Definition of graphics drops and surely this puts forward the need to question someone’s choice for a 4K gaming laptop. If the following is the case, where the 1080p gaming laptop could run games you love at a higher 4K resolution then you could always hook up the PC laptop to a desktop monitor. One that was much bigger than the laptop screen size, like a 31inch with 144Hz refresh rate to enjoy 1440p or 4K resolution when gaming at home. Then still have your laptop for mobile gaming as well.

Maybe you are hoping to enjoy your 4K streamed movies and TV shows while on the move. And if you have access to this 4K content and it's your prime use for your new laptop then perhaps it's worth considering a 4K panel, rather than this 1080p.

At the moment our advice would be, stick to the 1080p laptop panels for now. Your laptop remains portable and 4K laptop’s just aren't quite there yet. The 4K needs to be a no brainer but at the moment you will still have to lower resolution in game to get playable but sub par visuals that still can't raise above 60FPS.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

Incidentally our research shows the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS as our best priced 1440p monitor today. This monitor has a 75Hz refresh rate and a price tag at the moment of $311.99. Our cheapest tracked price for the desktop 1440p monitor was $229.99, which we recorded on 9th Mar 2021.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

A well priced 4K gaming monitor with 144Hz refresh rate is the Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz. It has a price today of $618 and should be a nice accompaniment to the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop. We price track a number of carefully chosen laptop peripherals and during these past couple of weeks we saw that this 4k monitor has seen a slight price increase, but despite that it is still better quality to value compared to our other favourite monitors. Its recent price increased by $618, so perhaps it can be found a little cheaper elsewhere at the moment Once we spot a monitor we like we start price tracking it. The lowest tracked price we have for this monitor was recorded on 13th Nov 2020, where it was seen at $549.99.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

4K streaming could be a viable reason to consider 4K over 1080p laptop panels.

Save your cash, don't grab a 4K laptop for gaming at the moment. A 1080p is certainly the best top end gaming laptop choice at the moment. There are not many 1440p monitors that we have seen. It could be a disappointing experience if you buy your new 4K laptop, and then for each modern game you pick up be faced with dropping resolution or graphics settings to achieve an ok FPS. Even then we will be seeing a max 60FPS because of the common 60Hz found on the 4K panel.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

Incidentally our price track research shows us that a good gaming mouse is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Its price tag today is $12.99 and is topping our price tracking charts as a best value mouse. Price watching this mouse shows that it has had a price drop by $32.26 during the past couple of weeks, which gives us more reason to select it to go with today’s laptop. Looking over our tracked prices for this mouse, it was at its lowest price on 15th Aug 2020, which had it priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** IBats X8 gray 9 Btns $12.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $42.99
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $49.29

A good value gaming headset available at the moment, one that should go well with the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 is, Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround with a price of $36.99. Out of interest our lowest price tracked on this headset was on 28th Nov 2019 where we saw it for $34.99.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $36.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $41.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $86.11
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $87.50
Can the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry: Primal

Can this laptop run Far Cry: Primal?
The laptop can run Far Cry: Primal minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 121
M: 96
H:64
U: 46
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 66
M: 51
H:45
U: 36
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:162
U: 116
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 79
M: 62
H:42
U: 30
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Can this laptop run Far Cry 6?
The laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H:0
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can not run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 79
M: 62
H:42
U: 30
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 66
M: 52
H:35
U: 25
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 144
M: 113
H:76
U: 55
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

New World

Can this laptop run New World?
The laptop can run New World minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 100
M: 79
H:53
U: 38
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:162
U: 116
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 79
M: 62
H:42
U: 30
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 79
M: 62
H:42
U: 30
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Elder Scrolls V

Can this laptop run The Elder Scrolls V?
The laptop can run The Elder Scrolls V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 180
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 121
M: 96
H:64
U: 46
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rust

Can this laptop run Rust?
The laptop can run Rust minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 82
M: 64
H:43
U: 31
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 100
M: 79
H:53
U: 38
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 22

Can this laptop run FIFA 22?
The laptop can run FIFA 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 186
H:136
U: 99
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 66
M: 52
H:35
U: 25
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 41
M: 35
H:30
U: 20
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 52
M: 44
H:38
U: 26
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 144
M: 113
H:76
U: 55
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:145
U: 104
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 3

Can this laptop run Far Cry 3?
The laptop can run Far Cry 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 132
M: 104
H:70
U: 50
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 178
M: 140
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis 3

Can this laptop run Crysis 3?
The laptop can run Crysis 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 176
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 79
M: 62
H:42
U: 30
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 82
M: 66
H:57
U: 51
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles

Can this laptop run Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles?
The laptop can run Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 178
M: 140
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Back 4 Blood

Can this laptop run Back 4 Blood?
The laptop can not run Back 4 Blood minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 100
M: 79
H:53
U: 38
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Unity

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Unity?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Unity minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 121
M: 96
H:64
U: 46
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 100
M: 79
H:53
U: 38
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: WWII

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: WWII?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: WWII minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 79
M: 62
H:42
U: 30
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

God of War 2018

Could this laptop run God of War 2018?
The laptop can not run God of War 2018 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 79
M: 62
H:42
U: 30
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 5

Could this laptop run Forza Horizon 5?
The laptop can not run Forza Horizon 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 24
M: 19
H:13
U: 9
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 2042

Could this laptop run Battlefield 2042?
The laptop can run Battlefield 2042 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H:0
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires IV

Could this laptop run Age of Empires IV?
The laptop can run Age of Empires IV minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 100
M: 79
H:53
U: 38
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Vanguard

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Vanguard?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Vanguard minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 24
M: 19
H:13
U: 9
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Halo Infinite

Could this laptop run Halo Infinite?
The laptop can not run Halo Infinite minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H:0
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy

Could this laptop run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy?
The laptop can not run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 34
M: 27
H:18
U: 13
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Farming Simulator 22

Could this laptop run Farming Simulator 22?
The laptop can run Farming Simulator 22 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 79
M: 62
H:42
U: 30
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dying Light 2

Could this laptop run Dying Light 2?
The laptop can not run Dying Light 2 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 4
M: 3
H:2
U: 2
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Monster Hunter Rise

Could this laptop run Monster Hunter Rise?
The laptop can run Monster Hunter Rise minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 96
M: 76
H:51
U: 37
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Riders Republic

Could this laptop run Riders Republic?
The laptop can not run Riders Republic minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 79
M: 62
H:42
U: 30
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended