Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 21st July 2020

Last reviewed: 18th August 2020

P2P score 10
Futureproof High/Ultra 0 Years 0 Months Low/Medium 0 Years 0 Months
Gaming Laptop? Not for gaming

Today's gaming laptop review, for the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, will be taking a good look at how well its price compares to the hardware we find inside it. We will also have a look at the type of gaming performance it gets when running today’s more demanding games and help you judge if this is a gaming laptop that is worth your cash.

Acer Nitro 5 2020

CPU
GPU
RAM
P2P

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Not for gaming

Processor - The processor we find in this laptop can meet modern AAA game requirements with ease, making it an excellent 2021 laptop gaming choice for CPU. Games are beginning to lean on more CPU cores for extra processing. Fortunately this CPU has 6 cores, making it an excellent gamers processor choice.

Graphics Card - This laptop has a weak graphics solution in it with the GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile. There are lots of better gaming graphics card choices and this is not a good gamers laptop choice. This GPU has 4GB VRAM in it. This is considered OK at the moment for gaming but some games will struggle and it will certainly cause an issue for running games smoothly during the coming months.

System Memory - The 16GB of RAM found in this laptop is an excellent quantity to deal with the requirements of 2021 AAA gaming.

Screen Size - This laptop’s 15.6" screen is certainly a good size for 2021 gaming on the move. Look for 17 inch laptops, if you want a gaming laptop with a suitable viewing area. But the larger laptop means you compromise on portability.

Refresh Rate - Look for higher refresh rate hertz for a gaming laptop. Ideally around 120Hz or more refresh rate on a gaming laptop screen. The laptop can only deliver FPS(frames per second) up to the listed refresh rate. So if you have hardware in your laptop that can turn out awesome frame rates on all the latest AAA titles, but a 60hz refresh rate, your laptop will be stuck at a maximum of 60FPS in all games. The refresh rate for this laptop is just ok by modern gaming standards, with a 60Hz version panel available. You will want a higher refresh rate laptop screen if the laptop regularly gets a higher game frame per second number than the refresh rate number. So if you are getting 85FPS and your screen refresh rate is 60Hz, the laptop will always cap off at 60FPS, regardless of what the hardware can return.

GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

Getting the right graphics card for this mobile gaming machine will be one of our key focuses. As we know it can be tricky to break this down, but we will be looking at how this laptop hardware can run across demanding and popular modern games and therefore how well the price of the machine stacks up against other gaming laptops. A few of the modern demanding or popular games we will be looking at will be, Grand Theft Auto VI, Battlefield 6 and Resident Evil 8. Seeing how these games run on the laptops native 1080p resolution at ultra will certainly give us something tangible to consider and compare from. This laptop has the GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile in it. Of the 500 most demanding games around today this graphics card is capable of running 288 games at minimum system requirements and 0 games at their recommended system requirements.

Grand Theft Auto VI FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

Have you been looking for the best gaming laptop for your buck? Well you have probably encountered what we have, which is that, only certain laptops are normally reviewed and even then the review is often using games that are now getting out of date. So we decided to factor in all permutations of the Nitro 5 2020 model range and compare them against the price adjustments those hardware variations incur when you change a GPU, for example. And so we have created this Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop price to performance review with a P2P rating to help standardise our comparisons.

P2P rating of 10 today the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. Our value to performance rating score will auto adjust as new hardware capability improves and prices drop. Here we look at how our version of this Nitro 5 2020 laptop compares against the other laptops in the range. This laptop is currently 1st in this range for hardware value. Laptops closer to the 1st position of the model range represent the better gaming performance bang for your buck.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Ryzen 5 4600H 6-Core 3.0GHz
Graphics Card GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile
RAM 16GB DDR4 2666MHz
Screen 15.6" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 60Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 1x USB 2.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • 1x USB-C
  • Ethernet 1000
  • Bluetooth 1

Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $853.00 10 0%
i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $1,092.00 10 14%
R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $1,050.38 10 18%
R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 $789.99 10 22%
i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 $649.99 10 27%
i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 $899.99 8.9 62%

Now how does this laptop match to the top laptop for P2P today? The top laptop for P2P is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 and has a price of $999.00. This Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop is currently 6% worse rating when comparing price to performance. Again only comparing against Price to Performance we can see that the second best model in today’s P2P ranking list is the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, and our laptop is 0% the same when compared against this price to performance rating. The price of the 2nd best laptop is listed as $853.00.

How does the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Now we will see if our laptop compares favourably against the top CPU performance focused mobile PC that is currently available. This top tier processor focused laptop is currently the ASUS ROG Strix SCAR 17 G733 (2021) R9 5900HX RTX 3080 8GB Max-Q 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 1080p 165Hz. With a Ryzen 9 5900HX 8-Core 3.3GHz CPU in it that performs 42% better compared to our laptop’s Ryzen 5 4600H 6-Core 3.0GHz.

A quick review of the number of games our laptop processor can run at recommended requirements is 470, taken from the top 500 most demanding games today. For min cpu specs this figure for number of games it can run is 500.

Today’s games are getting more demanding so let's see how our gaming laptop performs against their recommended cpu system requirements. First off we have the Battlefield 6 which currently our Ryzen 5 4600H 6-Core 3.0GHz is 27% better next let's see how well it runs against Resident Evil 8. We can see it is 23% worse. Ok finally lets see it against Grand Theft Auto VI. Here our laptop is 14% better.

How does the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

You will likely be considering buying a graphics and pixel crunching laptop perhaps to meet the latest and future game requirements. We will therefore be wondering how our Nitro 5 2020 review laptop competes against other GPU centric laptops in the gaming laptop market. To give us a bit of insight we will compare our laptop with a leading GPU performance laptop and see how its graphics capability performs against it. Lets look at the Dell Alienware M17 R4 (2021) i9-10980HK RTX 3080 16GB Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 144Hz laptop due to its graphics processing power. The GPU it houses is ideal for comparison benchmarking, because it currently has one of the best laptop graphics solutions, at the cheapest laptop price. Its GPU is the GeForce RTX 3080 16GB Mobile which we compare to the GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile graphics card in our review laptop. Our performance comparison shows the top end laptop GPU to be 166% better in performance compared to our laptop’s graphics processing power.

Interestingly we can see 0 games recommended system requirements are lower in performance than our laptop’s GPU performance capability. This is when we look at the top 500 most demanding games around today. For minimum system requirements in this same area the number is 288 games are worse than our GPU performance, again looking at the top 500 most demanding minimum system requirements.

But the real test is seeing how well the laptop GPU performs against today's popular games. Our GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile compared against recommended graphics requirements for Grand Theft Auto VI delivers 97% worse performance while against Battlefield 6 it’s 82% worse and finally compared to Resident Evil 8 it has a performance difference : 82% worse.

The Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

With a 1080p native screen panel our Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 has a 15.6" physical screen size. This inch panel size is measured starting in one corner, say the top corner and then across the middle of the screen down to the bottom corner on the other side. And in our case it has a fixed number of pixels in that screen that are 1920 pixels wide by 1080 pixels tall, or 1080p resolution. A 4K panel laptop is often restricted to 60Hz. This means that even if you did have the hardware inside your laptop to run a game at 4K, you wouldnt be able to get more than 60 FPS. Most laptop hardware, and desktop hardware for that matter, is not capable of 4K ultra graphics on modern games. We can see 60Hz panel refresh rate versions of this laptop are available. The higher the better.

So more likely, you will have to lower the screen resolution on your 4K laptop to 1080p or 1440p to run modern AAA games at a frame rate that doesnt stutter. By lowering the pixel count, your game will start to look blurry, as you move away from your laptop monitor’s native resolution in order to get more frames per second. Which immediately defeats the purpose of getting a 4K laptop monitor for gaming. If the following is the case, where the 1080p gaming laptop could run games you love at a higher 4K resolution then you could always hook up the PC laptop to a desktop monitor. One that was much bigger than the laptop screen size, like a 31inch with 144Hz refresh rate to enjoy 1440p or 4K resolution when gaming at home. Then still have your laptop for mobile gaming as well.

Maybe you are hoping to enjoy your 4K streamed movies and TV shows while on the move. And if you have access to this 4K content and it's your prime use for your new laptop then perhaps it's worth considering a 4K panel, rather than this 1080p.

We think don't spend your extra cash on getting a 4K laptop to game on, as it's likely to feel disappointing to buy a super shiny new 4K laptop, then have to lower the resolution while playing your games, delivering a blurry in-game experience, and only getting up to a maximum 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K panel restriction.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

A well priced 1440p gaming monitor today is the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS. With its 75Hz refresh rate and a current price of $307.73 it should go nicely with this Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop. To help provide some further information into this desktop monitor price trends we saw it cost a recorded low of $229.99, which we tracked on 9th Mar 2021.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Here is a 4K monitor to compliment any laptop - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz. We watch a handful and it is currently the best priced at $629.99. It has a 144Hz refresh rate as well. We price track a number of carefully chosen laptop peripherals and during these past couple of weeks we saw that this 4k monitor has seen a slight price increase, but despite that it is still better quality to value compared to our other favourite monitors. Its recent price increased by $580, so perhaps it can be found a little cheaper elsewhere at the moment The cheapest we have tracked this 4k monitor was for the price of $549.99, on 13th Nov 2020.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

The primary 4K use would most likely be streaming movie and TV content at that resolution, assuming you have access to these services in 4K. At which point perhaps its enough of a selling point for you to consider a 4K laptop..

We still feel it's not the time to spend extra cash for the 4K gaming laptop due to the limitations laid out above. It would surely feel somewhat disappointing to boot up your new 4K laptop, only to then realise you have to drop down the resolution on modern titles to get them to run smoothly. And then see that anything you play is somewhat less sharp than you have seen on your older PC and capped at a maximum of 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K screen tech.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

If you are looking for a good value mouse to go with your Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, then the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons is our favourite today, of those we are price tracking. Currently it’s priced at $12.99. Our suggested mouse has actually lowered its price during these past two weeks, dropping by $37. This was part of the reason we selected it as a good mouse for the price and a great accompanying peripheral for this laptop. Another point of interest was that we saw this mouse priced at $11.99, which we tracked on 15th Aug 2020.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $15.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $49.22
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $59.99

If you are looking for a good value headset to go with your Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, then the Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround is our favourite today, of those we are price tracking. Currently it’s priced at $39.99. Checking our records our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 28th Nov 2019, which had it priced at $34.99.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $39.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $40.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $84.45
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.81
Can the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 71
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 47
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can not run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 36
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can not run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 36
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 6

Can this laptop run Battlefield 6?
The laptop can run Battlefield 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 41
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 162
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 136
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 162
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Can this laptop run Far Cry 6?
The laptop can not run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 32
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro Exodus Enhanced Edition

Can this laptop run Metro Exodus Enhanced Edition?
The laptop can not run Metro Exodus Enhanced Edition minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 38
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 47
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can not run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Star Citizen

Can this laptop run Star Citizen?
The laptop can not run Star Citizen minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 53
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 61
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Scavengers

Can this laptop run Scavengers?
The laptop can run Scavengers minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 65
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 69
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 40
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 76
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Enlisted

Can this laptop run Enlisted?
The laptop can run Enlisted minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Total War: Rome Remastered

Can this laptop run Total War: Rome Remastered?
The laptop can run Total War: Rome Remastered minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 76
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires IV

Can this laptop run Age of Empires IV?
The laptop can run Age of Empires IV minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mortal Kombat 11

Can this laptop run Mortal Kombat 11?
The laptop can run Mortal Kombat 11 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Elder Scrolls V

Can this laptop run The Elder Scrolls V?
The laptop can run The Elder Scrolls V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Resident Evil 8

Could this laptop run Resident Evil 8?
We think the laptop can run Resident Evil 8 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 39
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mass Effect: Legendary Edition

Could this laptop run Mass Effect: Legendary Edition?
We think the laptop can run Mass Effect: Legendary Edition minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 39
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Days Gone

Could this laptop run Days Gone?
We think the laptop can not run Days Gone minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Biomutant

Could this laptop run Biomutant?
We think the laptop can run Biomutant minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 39
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla - Wrath of the Druids

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla - Wrath of the Druids?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla - Wrath of the Druids minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 36
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Hood: Outlaws and Legends

Could this laptop run Hood: Outlaws and Legends?
We think the laptop can run Hood: Outlaws and Legends minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

F1 2021

Could this laptop run F1 2021?
We think the laptop can run F1 2021 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 39
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended