Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 21st July 2020

Last reviewed: 26th August 2020

P2P score 10
Futureproof High/Ultra 0 Years 0 Months Low/Medium 0 Years 0 Months
Gaming Laptop? Not for gaming

If you are looking for the best priced gaming laptop and was wondering how well the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 can run today’s latest games, then you are in the right place. We will be focusing this review on exploring how the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 performs against the most demanding games around and really getting a better understanding of this laptop’s price to performance today.

Acer Nitro 5 2020

CPU
GPU
RAM
P2P

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Not for gaming

Processor - This laptop has an excellent processor in it for meeting modern AAA CPU requirements during 2020 gaming. Games are beginning to lean on more CPU cores for extra processing. Fortunately this CPU has 6 cores, making it an excellent gamers processor choice.

Graphics Card - This graphics card, the GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile, is a poor gamer choice for 2020 AAA games. Look elsewhere for a gamer focused laptop. This GPU has 4GB VRAM in it. This is considered OK at the moment for gaming but some games will struggle and it will certainly cause an issue for running games smoothly during the coming months.

System Memory - A laptop with 32GB of system memory, like this laptop, makes it an excellent amount of RAM for the AAA gaming needs of 2020 and into the future.

Screen Size - This laptop comes with a good screen size (15.6") which is certainly capable of viewing and playing 2020 titles. Larger screens can offer better in-game views, as often game HUDs and menus can take up a fair amount of a smaller laptop screen space and leave you squinting at the detail or text. In our minds, if you have a smaller 1.5Kg or larger 3.5Kg laptop with you, it's always going to be a lump to transport. And so for a gaming laptop we would rather see the games more clearly on a larger 17inch screen, upon arriving at a destination, rather than compromise a game’s experience. But for some it will be the other way around. Fortunately there will be something for everyone in the laptop marketplace.

Refresh Rate - If you are focused on a gaming laptop then ideally you want a refresh rate of 120Hz or 144Hz or more. A lot of laptops come with 60Hz and this will stop your games being able to run in more than 60 Frames per second. Even if you hardware is capable of far more frames per second. Now after those thoughts on refresh rates, today’s review laptop has a 60Hz refresh rate, where we would say that is passable as a gaming laptop panel. For gaming we would consider getting a laptop with a higher refresh rate if our budget would stretch to it.

GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

As gamers, one of the biggest choices we make for a new portable machine is to select a laptop with the right mobile graphics card. With this laptop we are specifically considering how the price-to-performance of the graphics card looks and if it has the capability to run modern popular games like today’s most popular titles, Cyberpunk 2077 and Watch Dogs Legion in ultra graphics settings on its native 1080p resolution. A good way of considering performance of this mobile graphics card is by seeing how many of today's 500 most demanding games can be run at recommended graphics settings by the GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile found in this laptop. We can also then look at the weaker minimum requirement to see how many this laptop card can run of them, and it is 315 games at their min specs and then 0 games can be run at recommended graphics requirements.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

As you have probably discovered during your research into buying your next gaming laptop, getting an up-to-date value assessment that enables you to compare a laptop’s hardware performance against today’s games is tricky. And especially so, when we factor in all variations of hardware and prices that the Nitro 5 2020 comes with. What we have done in this Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop review is give a price to performance rating to help standardise our comparisons.

P2P rating of 10 today the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2. Our value to performance rating score will auto adjust as new hardware capability improves and prices drop. With a number of Nitro 5 2020 laptops in the model lineup this particular variant places at the 3rd position for Price to Performance value. Laptops closer to the top place (1st) are value gaming laptop options that deliver the best performance for the laptop price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Ryzen 5 4600H 6-Core 3.0GHz
Graphics Card GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile
RAM 32GB DDR4 2666MHz
Screen 15.6" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 60Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 1x USB 2.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • 1x USB-C
  • Wi-Fi 6
  • Ethernet 1000
  • Bluetooth 1

Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $858.54 10 5%
i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $995.00 10 2%
R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $944.95 10 0%
R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 $769.00 10 12%
i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 $692.53 9.8 28%
i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 $899.99 8.9 53%

How about we compare our Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop to the laptop with the leading P2P rating out of all laptops and see how it compares. Today's best gaming laptop for Price to Performance is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 ($986.99) and our laptop is 13% worse if we directly compare the price to performance rating against that best hardware performance to value laptop. Right, now let's look at one more of the top placed Price to Performance models today. Comparing our Nitro 5 2020 laptop against the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 shows us that our laptop gets 5% worse rating against it for price to performance. The other laptop does currently have a listed price of $858.54 to consider.

How does the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

As a point of benchmark lets see how well our laptop looks when directly compared on processing performance against the top CPU focused laptop currently available. We have chosen our comparison CPU focused laptop today as the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p, which comes armed with the Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz laptop CPU. This top tier CPU is currently delivering 33% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s Ryzen 5 4600H 6-Core 3.0GHz.

Our laptop’s CPU can currently run 487 of today’s top 500 demanding games meeting their recommended processor requirements. This figure is 500 for the top 500 minimum requirement games that can be run by the Ryzen 5 4600H 6-Core 3.0GHz.

Let's take a look and see how well our Ryzen 5 4600H 6-Core 3.0GHz compares against today’s most popular games. Against the recommended CPU specs for Cyberpunk 2077 our laptop is 48% better, and compared to Watch Dogs Legion it is 27% better , where as against Assassins Creed: Valhalla it delivers 27% better performance.

How does the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

A good comparison in terms of graphical power for our review model would be to compare it to one of the most powerful GPU focused laptop’s around today. This type of comparison can show us what another laptop, with a top end graphics hardware solution, can deliver and in turn provide us a relative point of laptop Graphics Card cost comparison. A top tier graphics focused laptop is the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K. Housing a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB GPU that performs 157% better when compared to our review laptop’s GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile.

Our laptop’s GPU can currently run 0 of today’s top 500 demanding games meeting their recommended Graphics Card requirements. This figure is 315 for the top 500 minimum requirement games that can be run by the GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile.

But the real test is seeing how well the laptop GPU performs against today's popular games. Our GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile compared against recommended graphics requirements for Cyberpunk 2077 delivers 40% worse performance while against Watch Dogs Legion it’s 40% worse and finally compared to Assassins Creed: Valhalla it has a performance difference : 40% worse.

The Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

This Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop has a 15.6" physical screen size and displays 1920 pixel by 1080 pixels tall native 1080p resolution. Is this 1080p laptop good for your needs though or should you instead be looking to buy a 4K screen mobile PC rather than this? We normally see a 60Hz screen refresh rate accompanying most 4K laptop panels. Which means a game would reach a top 60 FPS before it maxed out, even if the laptop’s hardware was powerful enough to deliver frame rates that were better than that. Today’s AAA games are usually too demanding for a 4K resolution anyway. It’s worth noting that the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 panel is available with the following panel refresh rates 60Hz.

To get back some of those missing FPS on a AAA game we lower the game’s displayed screen resolution and get some stability in the game’s performance. This is usually a last resort for gamers though and not the sort of action taken by someone who has just shelled out for a new 4K laptop. Lowering down from a native 4K resolution, perhaps to 1080p or 1440p ups the game’s FPS but veering from the native 4K resolution leaves a game looking blurry. Definition of graphics drops and surely this puts forward the need to question someone’s choice for a 4K gaming laptop. If your 1080p laptop has the hardware to run today’s AAA games comfortably at 4K, then plug your laptop into your desktop 4K monitor, when you are at home for some serious gaming sessions. As that desktop monitor probably isn't 60Hz restricted and is physically larger than the relatively small 17inch laptop screen size. We do just that here, with a 27inch 144Hz Nvidia GSync 1440p desktop monitor and an Alienware 51M laptop sporting a desktop RTX 2080.

However, you could be after watching 4K streaming content on your laptop, while on the move. Then perhaps the 17inch laptop screen and 4K resolution is going to net a more enjoyable experience than a 1080p alternative.

At the moment our advice would be, stick to the 1080p laptop panels for now. Your laptop remains portable and 4K laptop’s just aren't quite there yet. The 4K needs to be a no brainer but at the moment you will still have to lower resolution in game to get playable but sub par visuals that still can't raise above 60FPS.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

The 1440p gaming monitor that has a great price today and should be a nice accompaniment to the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop is the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS. Its current price is $294.99 and it has a 75Hz refresh rate. The suggested 1440p monitor price tracker recorded on 5th Aug 2020, where it reached the low cost price of $272.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz is a good value, high performing desktop display that might work well with this laptop. It's currently priced up at $829.99 and also has a 144Hz refresh rate. Providing some more insight, this 4K Monitor has increased its price by $799 during these past two weeks. So keep your eyes out as it could be cheaper than we have recorded here today. Helping us to round out our information for this 4k monitor we can see it reached a low price on 11th Aug 2020, we noted the low price at $797.05.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

If you are looking to view 4K streaming content, while keeping yourself mobile with your laptop, then maybe a 4K resolution panel would be a better experience than the normal 1080p. In general, we think it's probably not worth the extra money for any visual gains you might not spot, without a direct comparison, especially if you are thinking to game on your laptop as well.

At the moment our advice would be, stick to the 1080p laptop panels for now. Your laptop remains portable and 4K laptop’s just aren't quite there yet. The 4K needs to be a no brainer but at the moment you will still have to lower resolution in game to get playable but sub par visuals that still can't raise above 60FPS.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

You could pick up a mouse to go with the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2. In our spotlight at the moment is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons, which today is $11.99. We have seen this mouse lower its price during these past couple of weeks by $19, which is part of the reason we are considering it as a good option for this laptop. Further to our mouse information, this mouse had a lowest price recorded by us of $11.99 dated on 15th Aug 2020.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $16.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $44.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $55.99

Incidentally our price track research shows us that a good gaming headset is the HyperX Cloud Stinger. Its price tag today is $47.14 and is topping our price tracking charts as a best value headset. For reference, our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 12th Mar 2020 and it was priced at $25.98.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.14
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $49.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $69.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 run these popular games?

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can not run Watch Dogs Legion minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 71
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 47
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 136
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can not run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mafia: Definitive Edition

Can this laptop run Mafia: Definitive Edition?
The laptop can run Mafia: Definitive Edition minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 35
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Avengers

Can this laptop run Marvel's Avengers?
The laptop can run Marvel's Avengers minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Ghostrunner

Can this laptop run Ghostrunner?
The laptop can run Ghostrunner minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can not run Phasmophobia minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 47
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can not run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can not run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 36
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 40
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 162
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 35
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 136
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Death Stranding

Can this laptop run Death Stranding?
The laptop can run Death Stranding minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 69
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Baldurs Gate 3

Can this laptop run Baldurs Gate 3?
The laptop can run Baldurs Gate 3 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs 2

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs 2?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs 2 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 65
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis Remastered

Can this laptop run Crysis Remastered?
The laptop can not run Crysis Remastered minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 39
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed Heat

Can this laptop run Need For Speed Heat?
The laptop can run Need For Speed Heat minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 141
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 31
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite: Chapter 2

Can this laptop run Fortnite: Chapter 2?
The laptop can run Fortnite: Chapter 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 61
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 87
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can not run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 36
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
We think the laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 47
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can not run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 32
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dirt 5

Could this laptop run Dirt 5?
We think the laptop can not run Dirt 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 36
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered

Could this laptop run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered?
We think the laptop can run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended