Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 28th February 2021

Last reviewed: 18th August 2020

P2P score 6.9
Futureproof High/Ultra 4 Years 6 Months Low/Medium 10 Years 6 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

Its not easy trying to find out how well today’s laptops compare against other mobile gaming solutions. This review will take a look at the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz and compare it against today's current demanding games. We will also be working out how its release price relates to the performance of the laptop, to give us a guide on how well the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz hardware compares to other laptops available today.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - This processor, the Core i7-10875H 8-Core 2.30GHz, is excellent and can meet 2021 AAA title requirements with relative ease. With 8 of CPU cores available, this processor doesn’t have to worry too much about gaming processes bottlenecking as few games will be able to use all of these cores completely

Graphics Card - With the GeForce RTX 3070 Max-Q graphics card this is an excellent gaming GPU for 2021 AAA gaming The 8GB that this graphics solution has is excellent for all modern gaming.

System Memory - This laptop’s 16GB of RAM is excellent for 2021 gaming.

Screen Size - Our review laptop has what we would consider, an excellent laptop panel size for 2021 games. It will help the gamer see in-game menus and be able to see some of the detail offered in game, without having to squint. Having at least a 17.3" panel seems to be the right way to go for gaming at the moment.

Refresh Rate - I personally wouldnt consider getting a gaming laptop with a screen panel that had a refresh rate of 60Hz. The refresh rate number is the number of times an image can be displayed to the screen by the laptop's own screen. So if I had paid more money for a good graphics card and CPU and RAM then even though the hardware might be able to get 150FPS on Ultra settings in the latest games, the laptop screen would only display 60FPS. The more FPS capable of being displayed to screen the smoother and sharper the response of the game you are playing. An ideal minimum refresh rate amount would be around 144Hz for a great gaming laptop, but you can certainly get some with even higher refresh rates than that. After considering that, we can see that this laptop has an excellent 165Hz gaming laptop refresh rate. But otherwise for peace of mind, try and find a laptop panel that is more than 60Hz and that will still be ok.

GeForce RTX 3070 Max-Q graphics card gaming performance in the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz laptop

With this gaming laptop we will be exploring how well it can run modern, demanding and popular games that are out now or will be coming out over the coming months. Currently we will want to understand its gaming performance compared to its overall laptop cost and we can do this by looking at how it could run popular games like, Far Cry 6 or Halo Infinite Multiplayer. We will be seeing how it deals with these games in ultra graphics settings on its laptop screen resolution of 1080p. A first point of reference is seeing how many the mobile gpu, a GeForce RTX 3070 Max-Q found in this laptop, can run of today's 500 most demanding games. In particular it would seem that it can currently run 482 at recommended graphics requirements and then 499 games at their min specs.

Far Cry 6 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

As you have probably discovered during your research into buying your next gaming laptop, getting an up-to-date value assessment that enables you to compare a laptop’s hardware performance against today’s games is tricky. And especially so, when we factor in all variations of hardware and prices that the Blade 17 Pro 2021 comes with. What we have done in this Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz laptop review is give a price to performance rating to help standardise our comparisons.

With a P2P rating of 6.9 today the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz. Our value to performance rating score will auto adjust as new hardware capability improves and prices drop. As not all laptops and their prices are of course valued equally we can see that this version of the Blade 17 Pro 2021 laptop is in 3rd position on the best Price to Performance value rating. Those closer to 1st place are simply better gaming laptop options regarding the gaming performance they deliver for their price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-10875H 8-Core 2.30GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 3070 Max-Q
RAM 16GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 165Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.2 Gen 2
  • 1x USB-C 3.2 Gen 2
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10875H RTX 3060 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz $2299.99 7.3 7%
i7-10875H RTX 3060 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 360Hz $2399.99 7.1 2%
i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz $2599.99 6.9 0%
i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 360Hz $2699.99 6.6 4%
i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz $2899.99 6.1 11%
i7-10875H RTX 3080 8GB Max-Q 32GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1080p 360Hz $3199.99 5.8 16%
i7-10875H RTX 3080 8GB Max-Q 32GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 4K 120Hz $3599.99 5 30%
i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz $3199.99 4.7 35%

Our Blade 17 Pro 2021 laptop should also be compared to today’s best Price to Performance model, the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. When stacked up against this, our laptop has 147% worse rating difference on its P2P. It's worth noting that the very best P2P model has a recorded price of $999.00 to consider and of course this is purely a value for performance basis. Again only comparing against Price to Performance we can see that the second best model in today’s P2P ranking list is the MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, and our laptop is 116% worse when compared against this price to performance rating. The price of the 2nd best laptop is listed as $1049.00.

How does the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

As a point of benchmark lets see how well our laptop looks when directly compared on processing performance against the top CPU focused laptop currently available. We have chosen our comparison CPU focused laptop today as the ASUS ROG Strix SCAR 17 G733 (2021) R9 5900HX RTX 3080 8GB Max-Q 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 1080p 165Hz, which comes armed with the Ryzen 9 5900HX 8-Core 3.3GHz laptop CPU. This top tier CPU is currently delivering 28% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s Core i7-10875H 8-Core 2.30GHz.

A snapshot today of performance for our processor, we can currently see it beating 485 of the 500 most demanding games available right now. This is considering their recommended system requirements. For a the top 500 Minimum system specs this is 500 games.

Games these days have a range of processor requirements so let's look at a few popular games of today, and check our laptop CPU against the games recommended requirement. First off, Far Cry 6 and our laptop processor gets 26% better performance rating. Next we have Battlefield 2042 where our CPU gets 27% better performance and finally another popular title at the moment is Halo Infinite Multiplayer, which has a performance difference of : 27% better, when put against our laptop’s Core i7-10875H 8-Core 2.30GHz.

How does the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Wondering how strong this laptop is in the GPU department, then let's have a look at it compared to one of the current best GPU performing laptops available today and this should show us the relative graphics performance of our review model. Lets grab a graphics focused laptop for comparison then. We have chosen the Dell Alienware M17 R4 (2021) i9-10980HK RTX 3080 16GB Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 144Hz laptop for its graphical performance. This big hitting GPU laptop comes with a GeForce RTX 3080 16GB Mobile video card in it that performs 27% better if we bench it against our laptop’s GeForce RTX 3070 Max-Q graphics hardware.

Our laptop’s GPU can currently run 482 of today’s top 500 demanding games meeting their recommended Graphics Card requirements. This figure is 499 for the top 500 minimum requirement games that can be run by the GeForce RTX 3070 Max-Q.

Some of the most popular games today are really the primary benchmark for any laptop’s ability, so we thought we should compare our laptop GPU GeForce RTX 3070 Max-Q against Far Cry 6. This video card performance comparison saw our laptop deliver 6% worse performance against the game’s recommended GPU system requirements. Then we have Battlefield 2042 and our laptop was 15% better in graphics performance and another popular title today is Halo Infinite Multiplayer which we saw our review laptop get 15% better compared to our laptop gpu.

The Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

The Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz has a physical 17.3" screen size and a fixed number of pixels in that screen of 1920 pixels wide by 1080 pixels tall, or 1080p resolution. So is it ok to go for a 1080p laptop like this one or should I be considering a 4K screen resolution laptop instead of this? Today’s 4K laptops normally have a 60Hz screen refresh rate which would mean that should the laptop’s hardware be capable of running a 4K game, it would be restricted to a cap of 60 frames per second. As game system requirements continue to push for more powerful hardware, the components in a laptop, and many desktops as well, are simply not capable of delivering playable frame rates at Ultra graphics settings and a 4K resolution. With higher the better refresh rates for your laptop monitor, this particular Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz laptop is available in 165Hz variety.

Dropping a game’s resolution down from the laptop’s native 4K resolution to a more sustainable 1080p or maybe 1440p, would certainly deliver extra frames and improve stability. So there is always that option if the experience is unplayable due to low frame rates. But know that this action comes at a price. Dropping from a monitor or laptop panel’s native resolution immediately reduces in-game visual definition across all the game’s graphics. It basically makes the game look blurry. Not an ideal situation if you just bought your new 4K gaming laptop. A 1080p laptop can still have some powerful gaming hardware in it and if it is good enough to run AAA games at larger resolutions like 4K or 1440p then attach it to a desktop monitor while you are at home and stationary. If the desktop monitor is pretty good then it wont have a 60Hz refresh rate limiting its FPS count in game. And is likely to be a whole lot more enjoyable playing on a 24 inch or larger monitor than the more standard 15 or 17inch screen normally found on gaming laptops.

If you stream 4K content, films, services like Netflix then perhaps the quality of 4K resolution on a 17inch panel would be better than the 1080p alternative that the majority of laptops provide.

At the moment our advice would be, stick to the 1080p laptop panels for now. Your laptop remains portable and 4K laptop’s just aren't quite there yet. The 4K needs to be a no brainer but at the moment you will still have to lower resolution in game to get playable but sub par visuals that still can't raise above 60FPS.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

Here is today’s best priced 1440p gaming monitor that could accompany the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz, ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS that is currently priced at $299.99. We have seen this desktop 1440p monitor recorded at a low price on 9th Mar 2021, where we saw it was costing $229.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Today's best priced 4K gaming monitor comes with a 144Hz refresh rate. It is the Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz and is currently priced at $629.99. This 4K monitor, during these past couple of weeks, has increased its price by $580. It’s still a solid purchase to accompany this laptop but it means you may find it for even cheaper at the moment, if you look around. Helping us to round out our information for this 4k monitor we can see it reached a low price on 13th Nov 2020, we noted the low price at $549.99.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

If you stream 4K content, films, services like Netflix then perhaps the quality of 4K resolution on a 17inch panel would be better than the 1080p alternative that the majority of laptops provide.

For now in the laptop space, it looks best to stick with 1080p panels. This way your laptop’s physical size remains practical and portable, 17inch laptops are plenty big enough. And at the moment you will still have to lower game resolutions down from 4K, on the bigger hitting AAA titles, that would then get playable, but sub par visuals and you would still hit the 60FPS cap if your hardware could go beyond 60FPS.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz laptop

A mouse that is well priced at the moment and could accompany the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz laptop is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Of the mice we price track, it is one of the best valued mice today and currently priced at $12.99. Today's best value and good quality mouse has enjoyed a price reduction of $37, and provides another reason for us to suggest it to compliment this laptop. Further to our mouse information, this mouse had a lowest price recorded by us of $11.99 dated on 15th Aug 2020.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $42.85
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $54.00

Of our regular price tracked gaming headset the best value headset today is the Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround. With its a current price of $36.99 it should work well with this Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz laptop. Checking our records our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 28th Nov 2019, which had it priced at $34.99.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $36.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.56
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $75.00
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.00
Can the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz run any game?

How well can the i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz run these popular games?

Halo Infinite Multiplayer

Can this laptop run Halo Infinite Multiplayer?
The laptop can run Halo Infinite Multiplayer minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 163
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 97
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 98
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Resident Evil 8

Can this laptop run Resident Evil 8?
The laptop can run Resident Evil 8 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 75
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 6

Can this laptop run Battlefield 6?
The laptop can run Battlefield 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 86
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 129
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 122
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 136
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 3

Can this laptop run Far Cry 3?
The laptop can run Far Cry 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 140
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 137
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 98
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 164
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Days Gone

Can this laptop run Days Gone?
The laptop can run Days Gone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 105
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 105
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 41
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 119
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 160
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 150
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Control

Can this laptop run Control?
The laptop can run Control minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 103
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Star Citizen

Can this laptop run Star Citizen?
The laptop can run Star Citizen minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 112
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Elder Scrolls V

Can this laptop run The Elder Scrolls V?
The laptop can run The Elder Scrolls V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 198
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 107
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rust

Can this laptop run Rust?
The laptop can run Rust minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 106
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Halo Infinite

Can this laptop run Halo Infinite?
The laptop can run Halo Infinite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis 3

Can this laptop run Crysis 3?
The laptop can run Crysis 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 183
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz can run these upcoming popular games?

Battlefield 2042

Could this laptop run Battlefield 2042?
We think the laptop can run Battlefield 2042 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 86
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 67
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 5

Could this laptop run Forza Horizon 5?
We think the laptop can run Forza Horizon 5 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy

Could this laptop run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy?
We think the laptop can run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 105
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2

Could this laptop run S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2?
We think the laptop can run S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 62
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires IV

Could this laptop run Age of Empires IV?
We think the laptop can run Age of Empires IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 105
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Elden Ring

Could this laptop run Elden Ring?
We think the laptop can run Elden Ring minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 119
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dying Light 2

Could this laptop run Dying Light 2?
We think the laptop can run Dying Light 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 75
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Naraka: Bladepoint

Could this laptop run Naraka: Bladepoint?
We think the laptop can run Naraka: Bladepoint minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 105
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Diablo 2 Resurrected

Could this laptop run Diablo 2 Resurrected?
We think the laptop can run Diablo 2 Resurrected minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 105
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Starfield

Could this laptop run Starfield?
We think the laptop can run Starfield minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Madden NFL 22

Could this laptop run Madden NFL 22?
We think the laptop can run Madden NFL 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

F1 2021

Could this laptop run F1 2021?
We think the laptop can run F1 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance

Could this laptop run Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance?
We think the laptop can run Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Riders Republic

Could this laptop run Riders Republic?
We think the laptop can run Riders Republic minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 98
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Back 4 Blood

Could this laptop run Back 4 Blood?
We think the laptop can run Back 4 Blood minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended