Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 28th February 2021

Last reviewed: 18th August 2020

P2P score 6.1
Futureproof High/Ultra 4 Years 6 Months Low/Medium 10 Years 7 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

If you adjust the spec you are looking at on a gaming laptop, the price hikes up and makes it harder to judge price to performance. Today's Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz laptop review is going to give us all a good sense of these sorts of values. We will take a look at what sort of performance you can expect the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz laptop to return across the more demanding games of today.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - This processor is an excellent 2021 hardware component for running modern AAA games. Modern AAA gaming can use multiple cores and this processor comes with 8 of them. This makes it excellent for today’s gaming.

Graphics Card - The graphics solution we find in this gaming laptop can run most modern AAA titles and is an excellent 2021 laptop gaming choice of GPU. This GPU has 8GB of VRAM. This is excellent and plenty for modern AAA gaming.

System Memory - The 16GB of RAM found in this laptop is an excellent quantity to deal with the requirements of 2021 AAA gaming.

Screen Size - The 17.3" of physical panel screen, found in this laptop, is an excellent size to deal with the viewability requirements of 2021 AAA gaming on the move. The hardware will still need to run the games properly but this is the right sort of size screen for modern mobile AAA gaming.

Refresh Rate - Refresh rates can be hard to see, when the laptop reseller doesn't make it clear. Assume 60Hz if this is the case. Ideally for a gaming laptop you want 120Hz. This means the games you run can get up to 120 frames per second, assuming the hardware inside them is powerful enough to deliver that FPS. The refresh rate caps a games deliverable FPS even if the hardware can deliver more FPS than the Hz. The top end refresh rate for this laptop is 300Hz for its screen. This makes it an excellent choice for gaming. Over 60Hz would be suitable, though for gaming.

GeForce RTX 2080 Super Max-Q graphics card gaming performance in the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz laptop

While it can be tricky to work out the best price to performance hardware for a gaming laptop, we will be looking at how well this mobile graphics card can run demanding games that are available today or coming out over the coming months.We will consider how well it can perform while gaming at Ultra graphics setting on a 1080p resolution, which is the native resolution for this laptop. We will also look at a few of the more popular games like, Days Gone or Resident Evil 8. Coming loaded with the GeForce RTX 2080 Super Max-Q, this laptop is capable of beating 499 games at their minimum system specs and 483 games at their recommended system specs. This is when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games.

Days Gone FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

A key focus of this laptop review is to compare the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz to all other laptops in terms of how much its $ reflects the value of the gaming performance delivered by the this laptop’s hardware.

P2P rating of 6.1 today the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz. Our value to performance rating score will auto adjust as new hardware capability improves and prices drop. This Blade 17 Pro 2021 configuration is placed at 5th position, when we order the range by their price to performance ratings. Those getting closer to the 1st position in this list will be better gaming laptops for their price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-10875H 8-Core 2.30GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2080 Super Max-Q
RAM 16GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 300Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.2 Gen 2
  • 1x USB-C 3.2 Gen 2
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10875H RTX 3060 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz $2299.99 7.3 19%
i7-10875H RTX 3060 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 360Hz $2399.99 7.1 14%
i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz $2599.99 6.9 11%
i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 360Hz $2699.99 6.6 7%
i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz $2899.99 6.1 0%
i7-10875H RTX 3080 8GB Max-Q 32GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1080p 360Hz $3199.99 5.8 4%
i7-10875H RTX 3080 8GB Max-Q 32GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 4K 120Hz $3599.99 5 17%
i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz $3199.99 4.7 22%

How about we compare our Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz laptop to the laptop with the leading P2P rating out of all laptops and see how it compares. Today's best gaming laptop for Price to Performance is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 ($999.00) and our laptop is 175% worse if we directly compare the price to performance rating against that best hardware performance to value laptop. Another great model is the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, which we have priced at $853.00. Our Blade 17 Pro 2021 laptop is 160% worse on Price to Performance.

How does the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

To get a good comparison when considering how well this laptop performs in terms of processing power, we will compare it to today’s most powerful CPU focused laptop. This will at least show us what other sorts of processor-centric laptops exist and give us a relative point of laptop processor cost comparison. Using the ASUS ROG Strix SCAR 17 G733 (2021) R9 5900HX RTX 3080 8GB Max-Q 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 1080p 165Hz laptop for the best CPU laptop performer comparison tests with our laptop. This puts the top end Ryzen 9 5900HX 8-Core 3.3GHz processor from that laptop against our review laptop’s Core i7-10875H 8-Core 2.30GHz, and this comparison shows that laptop to be 28% better in performance compared to our review laptop.

Our laptop processor, the Core i7-10875H 8-Core 2.30GHz, can currently meet the recommended system requirements of 485 games when compared against the top 500 most demanding games right now. This number changes to 500 for the top 500 most demanding minimum system requirements.

How about we compare our laptop processor performance against Mass Effect: Legendary Edition recommended processor requirement? Our laptop gets 19% better performance. Next let's check the top game of the moment, Days Gone, which shows the review laptop’s cpu against that game’s system specs gets 38% better performance. We also see the 9% better performance from our laptop cpu when looking at the game Resident Evil 8 for it’s processor requirements.

How does the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

One of the most important focuses of a gaming PC is the graphics card and our review laptop is certainly no different. As such we will want to know how well our Blade 17 Pro 2021 laptop performs in the graphical visuals area compared to what is available on the current laptop market. A great way to consider this is by putting it into a comparison against a well priced laptop that has the most powerful laptop GPU around at the moment, and then we can review its performance against that top graphics card laptop. We have the Dell Alienware M17 R4 (2021) i9-10980HK RTX 3080 16GB Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 144Hz as one of today’s best graphics crunching laptop. It comes with a GeForce RTX 3080 16GB Mobile video card in it, which currently has 28% better performance compared to our laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Super Max-Q.

The GeForce RTX 2080 Super Max-Q Graphics Card found in this machine can currently run 483 games of the top 500 most demanding games right now. This is basically how many recommended game system requirements our laptop GPU beats in performance today, but we will update this figure as new games come out. This is 499 games when looking at beating minimum system requirements.

Lets take a look and see how well our GeForce RTX 2080 Super Max-Q compares against today’s most popular games. Against the recommended graphics specs for Days Gone our laptop is 50% better, and compared to Resident Evil 8 it is 15% better , where as against Mass Effect: Legendary Edition it delivers 15% better performance.

The Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

With 4K monitors being ever present and often talked about in the same breath as the term ‘future proof’, its always worth exploring the idea that you should be looking at 4K instead of this 1080p laptop. Our Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz’s physical 17.3" panel delivers 1920 pixels across its width and 1080 pixels tall. A 4K panel usually comes with 60Hz screen refresh rate that would be also setting a max FPS on any game played on the laptop, even if it’s laptop hardware could return higher FPS. Factor into the decision process about getting a 4K laptop, that most AAA games would struggle to reach 60 FPS at 4K Ultra graphics settings on today’s regular laptop hardware. We can see 300Hz panel refresh rate versions of this laptop are available. The higher the better.

So lowering a game’s screen resolution down to 1080p or 1440p during your gaming of modern AAA games will help get more frames per second. But in doing so, by down scaling the game resolution will then make the game look blurry on a native 4K laptop panel. So the purpose of getting a 4K laptop monitor for gaming maybe lost at this point. A 1080p laptop can still have some powerful gaming hardware in it and if it is good enough to run AAA games at larger resolutions like 4K or 1440p then attach it to a desktop monitor while you are at home and stationary. If the desktop monitor is pretty good then it wont have a 60Hz refresh rate limiting its FPS count in game. And is likely to be a whole lot more enjoyable playing on a 24 inch or larger monitor than the more standard 15 or 17inch screen normally found on gaming laptops.

If you are looking to view 4K streaming content, while keeping yourself mobile with your laptop, then maybe a 4K resolution panel would be a better experience than the normal 1080p. In general, we think it's probably not worth the extra money for any visual gains you might not spot, without a direct comparison, especially if you are thinking to game on your laptop as well.

As you can probably gather from the information above, its probably not worth the extra cash for a 4K laptop if gaming is your Laptop purpose. 1080p is likely plenty and has enough alternative gaming options for when you want better resolution. It feels like you might not get what you were after if you picked up a shiny new 4K laptop, then was needing to lower game resolution, while getting blurry in-game experience and achieving a max 60FPS when you could push the hardware into better frame rates.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

Incidentally our research shows the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS as our best priced 1440p monitor today. This monitor has a 75Hz refresh rate and a price tag at the moment of $299.00. For extra price trend information on this desktop 1440p monitor, it reached its lowest tracked price on 9th Mar 2021, where it would cost $229.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Here is a 4K monitor to compliment any laptop - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz. We watch a handful and it is currently the best priced at $629.99. It has a 144Hz refresh rate as well. During these past 2 weeks, this 4K monitor’s price has gone up by $580. Once we spot a monitor we like we start price tracking it. The lowest tracked price we have for this monitor was recorded on 13th Nov 2020, where it was seen at $549.99.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

So why would you get a 4K capable laptop? If you enjoy movies or Netflix at 4K and have access to 4K content via those types of services then perhaps the quality of 4K resolution on a 17inch panel would be a great experience, but we still think you wouldn't miss that 4K.

Paying extra for 4K gaming in a laptop is not really a good investment of your cash at the moment. We would put our extra cash in to a 1080p with better graphics card or maybe a nice mouse or headset. Because with the 4K laptop you may be sad when having to drop your favourite modern games screen resolution to get an ok frame rate. Or perhaps lowering the graphics setting to increase 4K FPS up to a stable and playable amount, only to hit a 60FPS ceiling due to the 60Hz 4K panel limit.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz laptop

Of our regular price tracked gaming mice the best value mouse today is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. With its a current price of $12.99 it should work well with this Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz laptop. This mouse has also dropped its price by $37 during the past two weeks, which is a solid reason for us to select it with this laptop. Reviewing all our records the lowest tracked price we have for this mouse was recorded on 15th Aug 2020, where it was priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $49.22
*** Logitech MX Master 2S $59.49

Of the headset we monitor and price track, today’s top headset is the Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround, priced at $39.99. Out of interest our lowest price tracked on this headset was on 28th Nov 2019 where we saw it for $34.99.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $39.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $40.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $75.00
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.50
Can the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz run any game?

How well can the i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 163
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Resident Evil 8

Can this laptop run Resident Evil 8?
The laptop can run Resident Evil 8 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 98
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Days Gone

Can this laptop run Days Gone?
The laptop can run Days Gone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 105
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mass Effect: Legendary Edition

Can this laptop run Mass Effect: Legendary Edition?
The laptop can run Mass Effect: Legendary Edition minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 74
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 122
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Can this laptop run Far Cry 6?
The laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 66
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 6

Can this laptop run Battlefield 6?
The laptop can run Battlefield 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 86
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 118
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Resident Evil 7

Can this laptop run Resident Evil 7?
The laptop can run Resident Evil 7 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 179
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 136
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 31
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 129
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 163
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 98
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 136
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Star Citizen

Can this laptop run Star Citizen?
The laptop can run Star Citizen minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 160
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rust

Can this laptop run Rust?
The laptop can run Rust minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 106
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro Exodus Enhanced Edition

Can this laptop run Metro Exodus Enhanced Edition?
The laptop can not run Metro Exodus Enhanced Edition minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 79
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 107
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 148
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Elder Scrolls V

Can this laptop run The Elder Scrolls V?
The laptop can run The Elder Scrolls V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 105
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz can run these upcoming popular games?

Biomutant

Could this laptop run Biomutant?
We think the laptop can run Biomutant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

F1 2021

Could this laptop run F1 2021?
We think the laptop can run F1 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts 2

Could this laptop run Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts 2?
We think the laptop can run Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended