Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 28th February 2021

Last reviewed: 18th August 2020

P2P score 4.7
Futureproof High/Ultra 3 Years 3 Months Low/Medium 8 Years 3 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

Our Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop review today is going to help us understand how well the hardware components in this machine can run today’s modern games. Taking a look at some of the most demanding popular titles we will see some expected frame rates for the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop and understand the type of price to performance on offer.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - The Core i7-9750H 6-Core 2.6GHz is an excellent gaming CPU for 2021. The 6 cores that this processor has is excellent and very capable for today and future AAA gaming.

Graphics Card - This laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Max-Q is an excellent gaming graphics card for 2021 gaming. The 8GB that this graphics solution has is excellent for all modern gaming.

System Memory - This laptop’s 16GB of RAM is excellent for 2021 gaming.

Screen Size - The 17.3" panel found in this laptop we would consider an excellent size for modern 2021 AAA games, and the sort of screen size more serious gamers would be looking for.

Refresh Rate - I personally wouldnt consider getting a gaming laptop with a screen panel that had a refresh rate of 60Hz. The refresh rate number is the number of times an image can be displayed to the screen by the laptop's own screen. So if I had paid more money for a good graphics card and CPU and RAM then even though the hardware might be able to get 150FPS on Ultra settings in the latest games, the laptop screen would only display 60FPS. The more FPS capable of being displayed to screen the smoother and sharper the response of the game you are playing. An ideal minimum refresh rate amount would be around 144Hz for a great gaming laptop, but you can certainly get some with even higher refresh rates than that. This laptop can be found with a screen refresh rate of 240Hz. This laptop’s high refresh rate would make it excellent for serious gaming.

GeForce RTX 2080 Max-Q graphics card gaming performance in the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop

Getting a good price to performance gaming laptop is what we are all trying to do when looking for our next mobile machine. The key component in this is usually the graphics card. So we will of course be considering this hardware setup and how well it could run modern popular games like Far Cry 6, Battlefield 2042 and Halo Infinite Multiplayer to help us know if this graphics card and laptop is a good price to performance point. We do this by considering the gaming frame rates achieved at its native 1080p resolution while the games would be running at Ultra video settings. The GeForce RTX 2080 Max-Q card that's powering the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop, when compared to today’s top 500 most demanding games, can run 495 at min system specs and will run 434 games when comparing to their increased recommended system requirements.

Far Cry 6 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

Stepping into it, we can standardise our assessment of this Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop review by giving every laptop a relative price to performance rating. This rating, for all laptops, will adjust over time and keep the data in this review relevant to today's expectations and inline with ever increasing game demands of modern AAA laptop gaming.

We review performance and allocate a P2P rating out of 10 that will adjust over time as the prices for hardware adjust. This laptop is currently given a 4.7 for P2P. Today the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop sits at 8th place compared to all the other permutations of the Blade 17 Pro 2021 range. Laptops placed nearer to 1st place in the P2P list of the model range will be better value for your money when looking at gaming laptops in this range.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-9750H 6-Core 2.6GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2080 Max-Q
RAM 16GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 240Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.2 Gen 2
  • 1x USB-C 3.2 Gen 2
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10875H RTX 3060 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz $2299.99 7.3 44%
i7-10875H RTX 3060 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 360Hz $2399.99 7.1 39%
i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz $2599.99 6.9 35%
i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 360Hz $2699.99 6.6 31%
i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz $2899.99 6.1 22%
i7-10875H RTX 3080 8GB Max-Q 32GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1080p 360Hz $3199.99 5.8 17%
i7-10875H RTX 3080 8GB Max-Q 32GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 4K 120Hz $3599.99 5 4%
i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz $3199.99 4.7 0%

How about we compare our Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop to the laptop with the leading P2P rating out of all laptops and see how it compares. Today's best gaming laptop for Price to Performance is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 ($999.00) and our laptop is 235% worse if we directly compare the price to performance rating against that best hardware performance to value laptop. Another great model is the MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, which we have priced at $1049.00. Our Blade 17 Pro 2021 laptop is 193% worse on Price to Performance.

How does the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

As one of the key focuses of any computer is the CPU we will want to know how well our Blade 17 Pro 2021 laptop performs in this area. A good way of gauging this is to put it in a comparison with the best priced CPU focused laptop available today, and then check out its relative performance against that top CPU laptop. So the laptop we have chosen for its CPU performance is the ASUS ROG Strix SCAR 17 G733 (2021) R9 5900HX RTX 3080 8GB Max-Q 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 1080p 165Hz, which comes with a Ryzen 9 5900HX 8-Core 3.3GHz processor. That processor performs 53% better compared to our review laptop’s Core i7-9750H 6-Core 2.6GHz.

Our laptop CPU beats 442 games recommended system requirements when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games. This number changes to 499 games if we compare to the top 500 most demanding games for minimum system requirements.

Recommended processor requirements for modern games increase all the time, so we thought we would compare the performance of our laptop CPU to some popular games of today. First off there is Battlefield 2042 and our laptop CPU delivers 12% better performance compared to that game’s requirement. Next we have Halo Infinite Multiplayer in which we see our laptop processor has 12% better performance compared to the game's CPU specs. And then there is 11% better performance when we put our laptop cpu against Far Cry 6 recommended specs.

How does the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

One of the key hardware aspects in any laptop is certainly the graphics card. Our Blade 17 Pro 2021 laptop’s GPU solution can be compared against a laptop that has one of the most powerful GPU’s around today, which will give us a relative benchmark. And will help us know how this laptop performs against the top end GPU laptop available today. We have chosen this next laptop for its GPU power, which is the Dell Alienware M17 R4 (2021) i9-10980HK RTX 3080 16GB Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 144Hz, and comes packing a GeForce RTX 3080 16GB Mobile video card. That graphics card performs 41% better when compared to our review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Max-Q.

A snapshot today of performance for our Graphics Card, we can currently see it beating 434 of the 500 most demanding games available right now. This is considering their recommended system requirements. For a the top 500 Minimum system specs this is 495 games.

Recommended graphics requirements for modern games increase all the time, so we thought we would compare the performance of our laptop graphics card to some popular games of today. First off there is Battlefield 2042 and our laptop GPU delivers 4% better performance compared to that game’s requirement. Next we have Halo Infinite Multiplayer in which we see our laptop graphics has 4% better performance compared to the game's video card specs. And then there is 17% worse performance when we put our laptop gpu against Far Cry 6 recommended specs.

The Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

This laptop has a 17.3" physical screen size with a native resolution of 1920x1080. So should you instead be thinking of picking up a 4K monitor rather than this Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz’s 1080p panel? A 4K panel usually comes with 60Hz screen refresh rate that would be also setting a max FPS on any game played on the laptop, even if it’s laptop hardware could return higher FPS. Factor into the decision process about getting a 4K laptop, that most AAA games would struggle to reach 60 FPS at 4K Ultra graphics settings on today’s regular laptop hardware. Our review laptop, the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz has 240Hz monitor screen refresh rate of versions available.

We can always lower the game’s displayed screen resolution to something like 1080p or 1440p which is below the 4K laptop’s native pixel count. This will get a more stable game experience, increasing a game’s FPS that might be needed across a number of modern AAA games on a 4K laptop. However, getting away from the laptop’s more native 4K resolution, will take away in-game graphics definition. Not an ideal situation, playing blurry games on your new 4K laptop. If your laptop has hardware to deliver 4K you dont need the laptop to have a 4K display to enjoy modern gaming in this way. Just plug your laptop into a 4K desktop monitor, that will likely not have the 60Hz of most 4K laptop panels.

Maybe you are hoping to enjoy your 4K streamed movies and TV shows while on the move. And if you have access to this 4K content and it's your prime use for your new laptop then perhaps it's worth considering a 4K panel, rather than this 1080p.

As you can probably gather from the information above, its probably not worth the extra cash for a 4K laptop if gaming is your Laptop purpose. 1080p is likely plenty and has enough alternative gaming options for when you want better resolution. It feels like you might not get what you were after if you picked up a shiny new 4K laptop, then was needing to lower game resolution, while getting blurry in-game experience and achieving a max 60FPS when you could push the hardware into better frame rates.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

The 1440p gaming monitor that has a great price today and should be a nice accompaniment to the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop is the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS. Its current price is $299.99 and it has a 75Hz refresh rate. Our cheapest tracked price for the desktop 1440p monitor was $229.99, which we recorded on 9th Mar 2021.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

A well priced 4K gaming monitor with 144Hz refresh rate is the Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz. It has a price today of $629.99 and should be a nice accompaniment to the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop. This 4K monitor, during these past couple of weeks, has increased its price by $580. It’s still a solid purchase to accompany this laptop but it means you may find it for even cheaper at the moment, if you look around. Reviewing tracked prices for our suggested 4k monitor, its lowest price was recorded on 13th Nov 2020, where we spotted it for $549.99.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

If you stream 4K content, films, services like Netflix then perhaps the quality of 4K resolution on a 17inch panel would be better than the 1080p alternative that the majority of laptops provide.

Perhaps in the future the 4K gaming laptop would make sense but for now certainly move forward on the 1080p laptop over the 4K options. This way your new laptop remains, well mobile and built for purpose. Picking up a 4K laptop for gaming should be a great choice but at the moment you would sadly be turning down the display quality by dropping resolution or game settings to get the game to deliver more FPS, and even then the 4K panel will likely be capped at 60FPS due to the hertz refresh rate it often comes with.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop

Incidentally our price track research shows us that a good gaming mouse is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Its price tag today is $12.99 and is topping our price tracking charts as a best value mouse. This mouse has also dropped its price by $37 during the past two weeks, which is a solid reason for us to select it with this laptop. Looking over our tracked prices for this mouse, it was at its lowest price on 15th Aug 2020, which had it priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $42.85
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $54.00

We price track a number of good value gaming headset and the one that currently stands out is the Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround, which is currently available for $36.99. Out of interest our lowest price tracked on this headset was on 28th Nov 2019 where we saw it for $34.99.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $36.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.56
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $75.00
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.00
Can the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz run any game?

How well can the i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz run these popular games?

Halo Infinite Multiplayer

Can this laptop run Halo Infinite Multiplayer?
The laptop can run Halo Infinite Multiplayer minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 88
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 88
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Resident Evil 8

Can this laptop run Resident Evil 8?
The laptop can run Resident Evil 8 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 67
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 6

Can this laptop run Battlefield 6?
The laptop can run Battlefield 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 110
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 120
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 3

Can this laptop run Far Cry 3?
The laptop can run Far Cry 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 140
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 123
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 88
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 137
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Days Gone

Can this laptop run Days Gone?
The laptop can run Days Gone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 28
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 107
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 145
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 198
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 135
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Control

Can this laptop run Control?
The laptop can run Control minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 93
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Star Citizen

Can this laptop run Star Citizen?
The laptop can run Star Citizen minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 101
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Elder Scrolls V

Can this laptop run The Elder Scrolls V?
The laptop can run The Elder Scrolls V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 179
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 80
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rust

Can this laptop run Rust?
The laptop can run Rust minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 96
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Halo Infinite

Can this laptop run Halo Infinite?
The laptop can run Halo Infinite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis 3

Can this laptop run Crysis 3?
The laptop can run Crysis 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 166
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz can run these upcoming popular games?

Battlefield 2042

Could this laptop run Battlefield 2042?
We think the laptop can run Battlefield 2042 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 60
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 5

Could this laptop run Forza Horizon 5?
We think the laptop can run Forza Horizon 5 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy

Could this laptop run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy?
We think the laptop can run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2

Could this laptop run S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2?
We think the laptop can run S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 55
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires IV

Could this laptop run Age of Empires IV?
We think the laptop can run Age of Empires IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Elden Ring

Could this laptop run Elden Ring?
We think the laptop can run Elden Ring minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 107
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dying Light 2

Could this laptop run Dying Light 2?
We think the laptop can run Dying Light 2 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 67
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Naraka: Bladepoint

Could this laptop run Naraka: Bladepoint?
We think the laptop can run Naraka: Bladepoint minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Diablo 2 Resurrected

Could this laptop run Diablo 2 Resurrected?
We think the laptop can run Diablo 2 Resurrected minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Starfield

Could this laptop run Starfield?
We think the laptop can run Starfield minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Madden NFL 22

Could this laptop run Madden NFL 22?
We think the laptop can run Madden NFL 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 182
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

F1 2021

Could this laptop run F1 2021?
We think the laptop can run F1 2021 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 75
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance

Could this laptop run Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance?
We think the laptop can run Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 75
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Riders Republic

Could this laptop run Riders Republic?
We think the laptop can run Riders Republic minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 88
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Back 4 Blood

Could this laptop run Back 4 Blood?
We think the laptop can run Back 4 Blood minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended