Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz review, including today's price to performance

Laptop product code: Blade 17 Pro 2021 RZ09-03148E02-R3U1

Laptop announced date: 28th February 2021

Last reviewed: 10th August 2021

P2P score 4
Futureproof High/Ultra 4 Years 4 Months Low/Medium 7 Years 10 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

The Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop review we are going to do today will look into how its purchase price stacks up against the performance on offer from the hardware housed inside it. We will also be taking a look at today’s more demanding games to see some Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop gaming frame rates to help you judge if the value to money ratio is a good deal or not.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - A Core i7-9750H 6-Core 2.6GHz CPU that is housed in this laptop is excellent for modern AAA gaming during 2021. With 6 of CPU cores available, this processor doesn’t have to worry too much about gaming processes bottlenecking as few games will be able to use all of these cores completely

Graphics Card - An excellent graphics card for running AAA titles during the 2021 gaming year. With 8GB of VRAM available to the GPU, this graphics solution doesn’t have to worry about a shortage, when it comes to modern AAA gaming, making it an excellent choice..

System Memory - The 16GB RAM found in this machine is considered an excellent 2021 amount for modern AAA titles and a solid gaming machine.

Screen Size - The 17.3" panel found in this laptop we would consider an excellent size for modern 2021 AAA games, and the sort of screen size more serious gamers would be looking for.

Refresh Rate - I personally wouldnt consider getting a gaming laptop with a screen panel that had a refresh rate of 60Hz. The refresh rate number is the number of times an image can be displayed to the screen by the laptop's own screen. So if I had paid more money for a good graphics card and CPU and RAM then even though the hardware might be able to get 150FPS on Ultra settings in the latest games, the laptop screen would only display 60FPS. The more FPS capable of being displayed to screen the smoother and sharper the response of the game you are playing. An ideal minimum refresh rate amount would be around 144Hz for a great gaming laptop, but you can certainly get some with even higher refresh rates than that. So refresh rates are pretty important.This laptop has an excellent screen for gaming with its 240Hz refresh rate. But look for a panel that is over 60Hz for a gaming laptop and that should be ok too.

GeForce RTX 2080 Max-Q graphics card gaming performance in the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop

While it can be tricky to work out the best price to performance hardware for a gaming laptop, we will be looking at how well this mobile graphics card can run demanding games that are available today or coming out over the coming months.We will consider how well it can perform while gaming at Ultra graphics setting on a 1080p resolution, which is the native resolution for this laptop. We will also look at a few of the more popular games like, Far Cry 6 or New World. Coming loaded with the GeForce RTX 2080 Max-Q, this laptop is capable of beating 495 games at their minimum system specs and 425 games at their recommended system specs. This is when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games.

Far Cry 6 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Premium Feature

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

During our research for the next best gaming laptop purchase we decided to compare Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz will compare across all permutations of the Blade 17 Pro 2021 model range. This will give us a good sense of how well it sits in terms of cost to performance within its own lineup, and will better help us decide if this laptop represents good value to us today.

We currently give the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop a 4.7 out of 10 for its P2P score. Where the higher the better rating. As mentioned the figure will adjust as new hardware is released and performance expectations shift over time. Looking at how this configuration of the Blade 17 Pro 2021 laptop compares against other laptops within its range we can see it currently is placed at the 8th spot. Those laptops that are closer to the top 1st place of the model range are considered better gaming laptops regarding performance and laptop price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-9750H 6-Core 2.6GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2080 Max-Q
RAM 16GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3 " 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 240Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.2 Gen 2
  • 1x USB-C 3.2 Gen 2
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10875H RTX 3060 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz $2299.99 7 44%
i7-10875H RTX 3060 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 360Hz $2399.99 7 39%
i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 165Hz $2599.99 6 35%
i7-10875H RTX 3070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 360Hz $2699.99 6 31%
i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 300Hz $2899.99 6 22%
i7-10875H RTX 3080 8GB Max-Q 32GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1080p 360Hz $3199.99 5 17%
i7-10875H RTX 3080 8GB Max-Q 32GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 4K 120Hz $3599.99 5 4%
i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz $3199.99 4 0%

Now how does this laptop match to the top laptop for P2P today? The top laptop for P2P is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 and has a price of $999. This Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop is currently 235% worse rating when comparing price to performance. Second on the Price to Performance laptop ranking at the moment is the MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 which we have a recorded price of $1049. If we compare our laptop to this one then our laptop returns with 193% worse performance/ price rating figure than it.

How does the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

If you are looking for a strong CPU focused laptop then let's compare this Blade 17 Pro 2021 laptop with the top CPU performance focused laptop available today and see how it compares. The ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 is today’s best performer in the laptop CPU department. It has a Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz processor in it, which currently has 43% better performance than our laptop’s Core i7-9750H 6-Core 2.6GHz.

Today’s performance comparison for all games shows our laptop CPU can currently meet or beat 429 game’s recommended system requirements when we put the 500 most demanding games into a list. With a list of 500 Minimum system specs put in a similar most demanding order this changes to it being able to run 497 games.

Recommended processor requirements for modern games increase all the time, so we thought we would compare the performance of our laptop CPU to some popular games of today. First off there is New World and our laptop CPU delivers 37% better performance compared to that game’s requirement. Next we have Battlefield 2042 in which we see our laptop processor has 24% better performance compared to the game's CPU specs. And then there is 3% better performance when we put our laptop cpu against Far Cry 6 recommended specs.

How does the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

You will likely be considering buying a graphics and pixel crunching laptop perhaps to meet the latest and future game requirements. We will therefore be wondering how our Blade 17 Pro 2021 review laptop competes against other GPU centric laptops in the gaming laptop market. To give us a bit of insight we will compare our laptop with a leading GPU performance laptop and see how its graphics capability performs against it. Lets grab a graphics focused laptop for comparison then. We have chosen the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K laptop for its graphical performance. This big hitting GPU laptop comes with a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB video card in it that performs 36% better if we bench it against our laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Max-Q graphics hardware.

The GeForce RTX 2080 Max-Q Graphics Card found in this machine can currently run 425 games of the top 500 most demanding games right now. This is basically how many recommended game system requirements our laptop GPU beats in performance today, but we will update this figure as new games come out. This is 495 games when looking at beating minimum system requirements.

Lets take a look and see how well our GeForce RTX 2080 Max-Q compares against today’s most popular games. Against the recommended graphics specs for Far Cry 6 our laptop is 6% worse, and compared to New World it is 53% better , where as against Battlefield 2042 it delivers 17% worse performance.

The Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

This laptop has a 17.3" physical screen size with a native resolution of 1920x1080. So should you instead be thinking of picking up a 4K monitor rather than this Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz’s 1080p panel? Screen refresh rate on a 4K panel laptop will normally be 60Hz and this will cap out any game’s Frames Per Second at 60 even if it’s hardware could deliver more FPS. Along with that upset most AAA games would struggle to reach that 60 FPS at 4K Ultra graphics settings on most laptop hardware today. This review laptop has 240Hz refresh rate versions available.

So lowering a game’s screen resolution down to 1080p or 1440p during your gaming of modern AAA games will help get more frames per second. But in doing so, by down scaling the game resolution will then make the game look blurry on a native 4K laptop panel. So the purpose of getting a 4K laptop monitor for gaming maybe lost at this point. A 1080p laptop can still have some powerful gaming hardware in it and if it is good enough to run AAA games at larger resolutions like 4K or 1440p then attach it to a desktop monitor while you are at home and stationary. If the desktop monitor is pretty good then it wont have a 60Hz refresh rate limiting its FPS count in game. And is likely to be a whole lot more enjoyable playing on a 24 inch or larger monitor than the more standard 15 or 17inch screen normally found on gaming laptops.

If you are looking to view 4K streaming content, while keeping yourself mobile with your laptop, then maybe a 4K resolution panel would be a better experience than the normal 1080p. In general, we think it's probably not worth the extra money for any visual gains you might not spot, without a direct comparison, especially if you are thinking to game on your laptop as well.

At the moment our advice would be, stick to the 1080p laptop panels for now. Your laptop remains portable and 4K laptop’s just aren't quite there yet. The 4K needs to be a no brainer but at the moment you will still have to lower resolution in game to get playable but sub par visuals that still can't raise above 60FPS.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

A well priced 1440p gaming monitor today is the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS. With its 75Hz refresh rate and a current price of $311.99 it should go nicely with this Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop. We like to review tracked prices for our suggested hardware and this 1440p monitor is no different. We spotted its lowest price, recorded on 9th Mar 2021, where it cost $229.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz is a good value, high performing desktop display that might work well with this laptop. It's currently priced up at $618 and also has a 144Hz refresh rate. Providing some more insight, this 4K Monitor has increased its price by $618 during these past two weeks. So keep your eyes out as it could be cheaper than we have recorded here today. For some extra info about this 4k monitor, during our price tracking we can see the lowest price recorded by us was $549.99, which was on 13th Nov 2020.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

If you are looking to view 4K streaming content, while keeping yourself mobile with your laptop, then maybe a 4K resolution panel would be a better experience than the normal 1080p. In general, we think it's probably not worth the extra money for any visual gains you might not spot, without a direct comparison, especially if you are thinking to game on your laptop as well.

Perhaps in the future the 4K gaming laptop would make sense but for now certainly move forward on the 1080p laptop over the 4K options. This way your new laptop remains, well mobile and built for purpose. Picking up a 4K laptop for gaming should be a great choice but at the moment you would sadly be turning down the display quality by dropping resolution or game settings to get the game to deliver more FPS, and even then the 4K panel will likely be capped at 60FPS due to the hertz refresh rate it often comes with.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop

If you are looking for a good value mouse to go with your Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz laptop, then the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons is our favourite today, of those we are price tracking. Currently it’s priced at $12.99. This mouse has also dropped its price by $32.26 during the past two weeks, which is a solid reason for us to select it with this laptop. Another point of reference for this mouse, is that our lowest recorded price for this mouse was on 15th Aug 2020 where it was costing $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** IBats X8 gray 9 Btns $12.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $42.99
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $49.29

A good value gaming headset available at the moment, one that should go well with the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz is, Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround with a price of $36.99. Checking our records our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 28th Nov 2019, which had it priced at $34.99.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $36.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $41.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $86.11
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $87.50
Can the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2021 i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz run any game?

How well can the i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 165
H:111
U: 79
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry: Primal

Can this laptop run Far Cry: Primal?
The laptop can run Far Cry: Primal minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 183
H:123
U: 88
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Can this laptop run Far Cry 6?
The laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 124
M: 98
H:66
U: 47
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

New World

Can this laptop run New World?
The laptop can run New World minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 159
H:107
U: 77
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 166
M: 130
H:88
U: 63
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 178
M: 140
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 166
M: 131
H:88
U: 63
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles

Can this laptop run Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles?
The laptop can run Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 197
M: 155
H:104
U: 75
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 156
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Back 4 Blood

Can this laptop run Back 4 Blood?
The laptop can run Back 4 Blood minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 159
H:107
U: 77
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:145
U: 104
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 178
M: 140
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:137
U: 98
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 178
M: 140
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 22

Can this laptop run FIFA 22?
The laptop can run FIFA 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 188
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rust

Can this laptop run Rust?
The laptop can run Rust minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 181
M: 142
H:96
U: 69
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 156
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 183
H:123
U: 88
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:135
U: 97
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 92
M: 78
H:68
U: 46
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Elder Scrolls V

Can this laptop run The Elder Scrolls V?
The laptop can run The Elder Scrolls V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:145
U: 104
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 178
M: 140
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 196
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 166
M: 131
H:88
U: 63
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Diablo 2 Resurrected

Can this laptop run Diablo 2 Resurrected?
The laptop can run Diablo 2 Resurrected minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 178
M: 140
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 104
M: 89
H:77
U: 52
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 159
H:107
U: 77
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 167
M: 134
H:116
U: 104
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis 3

Can this laptop run Crysis 3?
The laptop can run Crysis 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:179
U: 128
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 3

Can this laptop run Far Cry 3?
The laptop can run Far Cry 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 132
M: 104
H:70
U: 50
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Unity

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Unity?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Unity minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 183
H:123
U: 88
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 240Hz can run these upcoming popular games?

Battlefield 2042

Could this laptop run Battlefield 2042?
The laptop can run Battlefield 2042 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 87
M: 67
H:59
U: 47
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 5

Could this laptop run Forza Horizon 5?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 5 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 137
M: 108
H:73
U: 52
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Monster Hunter Rise

Could this laptop run Monster Hunter Rise?
The laptop can run Monster Hunter Rise minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 197
M: 155
H:104
U: 75
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires IV

Could this laptop run Age of Empires IV?
The laptop can run Age of Empires IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 159
H:107
U: 77
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Vanguard

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Vanguard?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Vanguard minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 137
M: 108
H:73
U: 52
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Farming Simulator 22

Could this laptop run Farming Simulator 22?
The laptop can run Farming Simulator 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 178
M: 140
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dying Light 2

Could this laptop run Dying Light 2?
The laptop can run Dying Light 2 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 127
M: 100
H:67
U: 48
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Halo Infinite

Could this laptop run Halo Infinite?
The laptop can run Halo Infinite minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 110
M: 86
H:58
U: 42
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy

Could this laptop run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy?
The laptop can run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 178
M: 140
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended