Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st February 2019

Last reviewed: 10th August 2021

P2P score 5
Futureproof High/Ultra 1 Year 0 Months Low/Medium 5 Years 1 Month
Gaming Laptop? Good

If you are looking for the best priced gaming laptop and was wondering how well the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run today’s latest games, then you are in the right place. We will be focusing this review on exploring how the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 performs against the most demanding games around and really getting a better understanding of this laptop’s price to performance today.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Good

Processor - An excellent CPU for running AAA game requirements, especially during the 2021 gaming year. It will be solid for some time to come as well. This laptop CPU has 8 cores. This is excellent for modern AAA gaming as the games start to require more cores for simultaneous activities.

Graphics Card - This laptop graphics card is certainly solid and capable of running a number of AAA titles that are released during 2021, making it a good gamer’s laptop choice. The 6GB VRAM found in this laptop’s GPU is certainly a good quantity for modern games.

System Memory - The system memory (32GB) we find in this gaming laptop can meet modern AAA game requirements. This amount of RAM is an excellent 2021 gaming laptop choice, that will help meet game requirements now and into the future.

Screen Size - This laptop’s 17.3" screen can deliver a good viewable amount of real estate for modern games and in terms of screen size this is a step towards the laptop being an excellent gaming laptop choice. You can of course game on smaller screen laptops, but in game menus could become tricky to see on smaller screens.

Refresh Rate - A gaming laptop wants to have a higher refresh rate to accommodate more frames per second(FPS) in the games it runs. The refresh rate is like a hard cap on the games deliverable FPS. The better the refresh rate the more FPS the laptop can deliver in games, up to the panels refresh rate hertz, and then the sharper the in game play is when the player moves about. Ok so after that refresh rate recap we can see that this laptop can be found with the excellent gaming refresh rate of 144Hz. However, you can always look for others, but try to find something with more than 60Hz.

GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

With this gaming laptop we will be exploring how well it can run modern, demanding and popular games that are out now or will be coming out over the coming months. Currently we will want to understand its gaming performance compared to its overall laptop cost and we can do this by looking at how it could run popular games like, God of War 2018 or God of War: Ragnarok. We will be seeing how it deals with these games in ultra graphics settings on its laptop screen resolution of 1080p. The GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile in this machine is currently capable of running 491 games at minimum system requirements of the 500 most demanding games available today. Where as it is capable of running 295 games of the top 500 most demanding recommended system requirements.

God of War 2018 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Premium Feature

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

As you have probably discovered during your research into buying your next gaming laptop, getting an up-to-date value assessment that enables you to compare a laptop’s hardware performance against today’s games is tricky. And especially so, when we factor in all variations of hardware and prices that the Alienware Area-51M comes with. What we have done in this Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop review is give a price to performance rating to help standardise our comparisons.

With a P2P rating of 5.9 today the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2. Our value to performance rating score will auto adjust as new hardware capability improves and prices drop. This version of the Alienware Area-51M laptop is currently positioned at 2nd when ordered in the range lineup for Price to Performance value rating. The closer to 1st place the better gaming performance it deliver for its price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-9700 8-Core 3.0GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile
RAM 32GB DDR4 2400MHz
Screen 17.3 " 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 144Hz
Storage 256GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • Wi-Fi ac
  • Ethernet 2500
  • Bluetooth 5

Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2649.99 6 3%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2749.99 5 0%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2849.99 5 0%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5 2%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2899.99 5 4%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5 6%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5 7%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3099.99 5 7%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3,499.99 5 8%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5 10%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5 10%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3299.99 5 10%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3149.99 5 10%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3249.99 5 10%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5 11%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3349.99 5 14%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4 16%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4 16%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4 17%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4 17%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3499.99 4 17%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4 18%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4 18%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3749.99 4 18%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4 19%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4 19%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3699.99 4 19%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3799.99 4 22%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3899.99 4 24%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3999.99 4 24%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3949.99 4 25%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4099.99 4 26%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4149.99 4 26%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4 28%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4 28%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4399.99 4 32%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4499.99 4 35%

Our Alienware Area-51M laptop should also be compared to today’s best Price to Performance model, the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. When stacked up against this, our laptop has 181% worse rating difference on its P2P. It's worth noting that the very best P2P model has a recorded price of $999 to consider and of course this is purely a value for performance basis. The next best model is MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, which costs $1049. Our Alienware Area-51M review laptop is 145% worse when comparing Price/Performance against the next top P2P laptop. Again this is purely a value for performance comparison, and many things go into helping us choose the right laptop for us. This is a good indicator but it's certainly then worth looking through the range for other configurations of a laptop you are interested in to find the right price point for you.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

To get a good comparison when considering how well this laptop performs in terms of processing power, we will compare it to today’s most powerful CPU focused laptop. This will at least show us what other sorts of processor-centric laptops exist and give us a relative point of laptop processor cost comparison. So the laptop we have chosen for its CPU performance is the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2, which comes with a Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz processor. That processor performs 27% better compared to our review laptop’s Core i7-9700 8-Core 3.0GHz.

Our laptop’s CPU can currently run 466 of today’s top 500 demanding games meeting their recommended processor requirements. This figure is 499 for the top 500 minimum requirement games that can be run by the Core i7-9700 8-Core 3.0GHz.

Recommended processor requirements for modern games increase all the time, so we thought we would compare the performance of our laptop CPU to some popular games of today. First off there is Far Cry 6 and our laptop CPU delivers 14% better performance compared to that game’s requirement. Next we have God of War: Ragnarok in which we see our laptop processor has 45% better performance compared to the game's CPU specs. And then there is 35% better performance when we put our laptop cpu against God of War 2018 recommended specs.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Shall we see if our review laptop holds out favourably against a top GPU performance focused laptop PC that is currently available. Lets grab a graphics focused laptop for comparison then. We have chosen the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K laptop for its graphical performance. This big hitting GPU laptop comes with a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB video card in it that performs 59% better if we bench it against our laptop’s GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile graphics hardware.

Currently 295 games of the top 500 most demanding games today (recommended graphics requirements) can run on the review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile. Or 491 games of the top 500 most demanding for minimum GPU specs can run on it.

A game’s listed recommended GPU requirements are a good way to compare the performance of our laptop graphics card. Lets see today's popular titles up against our laptop graphics. First off let's look at Far Cry 6 which shows our laptop video card has 19% worse performance than it. How about God of War: Ragnarok, where we see our GPU is 8% better. Then there is 16% better performance when compared against today’s most popular title, God of War 2018.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

This Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop has a 17.3" physical screen size and displays 1920 pixel by 1080 pixels tall native 1080p resolution. Is this 1080p laptop good for your needs though or should you instead be looking to buy a 4K screen mobile PC rather than this? Screen refresh rate on a 4K panel laptop will normally be 60Hz and this will cap out any game’s Frames Per Second at 60 even if it’s hardware could deliver more FPS. Along with that upset most AAA games would struggle to reach that 60 FPS at 4K Ultra graphics settings on most laptop hardware today. What refresh rate does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 panel have available? It can be picked up with the following 144Hz refresh rates.

Drop the 4K screen resolution on your AAA games to 1080p to increase the games frame rate to something more playable, and in doing so will make a game look blurry as it wouldn't be displayed in the 4K laptop’s native resolution. And so is there a point in getting a 4K screen laptop at the moment? But if the laptop does have the hardware to run today's AAA titles at 4K resolution, a normal sized portable PC comes with a 15 or 17 inch panel. This might not be physically big enough to make the most of the splendors of your game. It would of course look great still, but perhaps a dedicated monitor for your desk, one that isnt 60Hz restricted would accommodate that gaming scenario.

Possibly a suitable purpose for a 4K laptop would be if you were keen to watch 4K streaming services like Netflix. At which point perhaps it's enough of a selling point for you to consider a 4K laptop?

We think don't spend your extra cash on getting a 4K laptop to game on, as it's likely to feel disappointing to buy a super shiny new 4K laptop, then have to lower the resolution while playing your games, delivering a blurry in-game experience, and only getting up to a maximum 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K panel restriction.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

Incidentally our research shows the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS as our best priced 1440p monitor today. This monitor has a 75Hz refresh rate and a price tag at the moment of $311.99. To help provide some further information into this desktop monitor price trends we saw it cost a recorded low of $229.99, which we tracked on 9th Mar 2021.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Perhaps you could grab something like the Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz 4K gaming monitor we have spotted today. It is our current best priced 4K monitor at $618 with a 144Hz refresh rate. We price track a number of carefully chosen laptop peripherals and during these past couple of weeks we saw that this 4k monitor has seen a slight price increase, but despite that it is still better quality to value compared to our other favourite monitors. Its recent price increased by $618, so perhaps it can be found a little cheaper elsewhere at the moment Helping us to round out our information for this 4k monitor we can see it reached a low price on 13th Nov 2020, we noted the low price at $549.99.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

If you stream 4K content, films, services like Netflix then perhaps the quality of 4K resolution on a 17inch panel would be better than the 1080p alternative that the majority of laptops provide.

Perhaps in the future the 4K gaming laptop would make sense but for now certainly move forward on the 1080p laptop over the 4K options. This way your new laptop remains, well mobile and built for purpose. Picking up a 4K laptop for gaming should be a great choice but at the moment you would sadly be turning down the display quality by dropping resolution or game settings to get the game to deliver more FPS, and even then the 4K panel will likely be capped at 60FPS due to the hertz refresh rate it often comes with.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

A great priced gaming mouse today, that could accompany the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 is the, Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons that is currently priced at $12.99. Today's best value and good quality mouse has enjoyed a price reduction of $32.26, and provides another reason for us to suggest it to compliment this laptop. Another point of reference for this mouse, is that our lowest recorded price for this mouse was on 15th Aug 2020 where it was costing $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** IBats X8 gray 9 Btns $12.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $42.99
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $49.29

A good value gaming headset available at the moment, one that should go well with the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 is, Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround with a price of $36.99. Checking our records our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 28th Nov 2019, which had it priced at $34.99.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $36.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $41.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $86.11
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $87.50
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 179
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry: Primal

Can this laptop run Far Cry: Primal?
The laptop can run Far Cry: Primal minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 199
M: 157
H:106
U: 76
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 174
H:117
U: 84
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 142
M: 112
H:75
U: 54
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 187
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Can this laptop run Far Cry 6?
The laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 100
M: 79
H:53
U: 38
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 143
M: 112
H:76
U: 54
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 184
H:124
U: 89
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:187
U: 134
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 187
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

New World

Can this laptop run New World?
The laptop can run New World minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 173
M: 136
H:92
U: 66
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Elder Scrolls V

Can this laptop run The Elder Scrolls V?
The laptop can run The Elder Scrolls V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 199
M: 157
H:106
U: 76
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 79
M: 67
H:58
U: 39
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rust

Can this laptop run Rust?
The laptop can run Rust minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 154
M: 122
H:82
U: 59
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 22

Can this laptop run FIFA 22?
The laptop can run FIFA 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 162
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 143
M: 112
H:76
U: 54
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:187
U: 134
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 89
M: 76
H:66
U: 45
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 168
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 184
H:124
U: 89
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:153
U: 109
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 3

Can this laptop run Far Cry 3?
The laptop can run Far Cry 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 132
M: 104
H:70
U: 50
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis 3

Can this laptop run Crysis 3?
The laptop can run Crysis 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 173
M: 136
H:92
U: 66
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 142
M: 114
H:99
U: 89
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Black Desert Online

Can this laptop run Black Desert Online?
The laptop can run Black Desert Online minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 173
M: 136
H:92
U: 66
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Back 4 Blood

Can this laptop run Back 4 Blood?
The laptop can run Back 4 Blood minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 173
M: 136
H:92
U: 66
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Unity

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Unity?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Unity minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 199
M: 157
H:106
U: 76
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: WWII

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: WWII?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: WWII minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

God of War 2018

Could this laptop run God of War 2018?
The laptop can run God of War 2018 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 5

Could this laptop run Forza Horizon 5?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 116
M: 92
H:62
U: 44
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 2042

Could this laptop run Battlefield 2042?
The laptop can run Battlefield 2042 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 65
M: 50
H:44
U: 35
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires IV

Could this laptop run Age of Empires IV?
The laptop can run Age of Empires IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 173
M: 136
H:92
U: 66
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy

Could this laptop run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy?
The laptop can run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 121
M: 96
H:64
U: 46
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Vanguard

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Vanguard?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Vanguard minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 116
M: 92
H:62
U: 44
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Halo Infinite

Could this laptop run Halo Infinite?
The laptop can run Halo Infinite minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 83
M: 66
H:44
U: 32
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Farming Simulator 22

Could this laptop run Farming Simulator 22?
The laptop can run Farming Simulator 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dying Light 2

Could this laptop run Dying Light 2?
The laptop can run Dying Light 2 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 104
M: 82
H:55
U: 40
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Monster Hunter Rise

Could this laptop run Monster Hunter Rise?
The laptop can run Monster Hunter Rise minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 168
M: 132
H:89
U: 64
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Riders Republic

Could this laptop run Riders Republic?
The laptop can run Riders Republic minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended