Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st February 2019

Last reviewed: 11th February 2020

P2P score 5.3
Futureproof High/Ultra 1 Year 0 Months Low/Medium 5 Years 2 Months
Gaming Laptop? Good

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop review we are going to do today will look into how its purchase price stacks up against the performance on offer from the hardware housed inside it. We will also be taking a look at today’s more demanding games to see some Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop gaming frame rates to help you judge if the value to money ratio is a good deal or not.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Good

Processor - This Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz processor in the laptop is an excellent gaming CPU choice for 2021 gaming. The 8 cores that this processor has is excellent and very capable for today and future AAA gaming.

Graphics Card - The GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile is certainly a good gaming graphics card for a 2021 laptop. This GPU has 6GB VRAM, which is a good amount for AAA gaming but you could find other modern GPU’s that provide more.

System Memory - Our review laptop here has an excellent quantity of RAM for 2021 AAA games. The 32GB of RAM will meet the game requirements of the foreseeable future as well.

Screen Size - The 17.3" panel found in this laptop we would consider an excellent size for modern 2021 AAA games, and the sort of screen size more serious gamers would be looking for.

Refresh Rate - If you are focused on a gaming laptop then ideally you want a refresh rate of 120Hz or 144Hz or more. A lot of laptops come with 60Hz and this will stop your games being able to run in more than 60 Frames per second. Even if you hardware is capable of far more frames per second. After considering that, we can see that this laptop has an excellent 144Hz gaming laptop refresh rate. But otherwise for peace of mind, try and find a laptop panel that is more than 60Hz and that will still be ok.

GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

One of the most important components to a gamer for this laptop is getting it’s graphics card right. We will be taking a look at the sort of price to performance ratio the laptop hardware has and in particular help us know if how well the graphics card can run Grand Theft Auto VI at 1080p ultra settings. Now this comes with the GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile installed as the mobile graphics card, and at the moment it is capable of running 491 games at their minimum graphics system specs and then running 324 recommended specs of today’s top 500 most demanding games.

Grand Theft Auto VI FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

Now let us compare the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop to other gaming laptops, with regards to the performance ability it delivers and when considering the price of the laptop. Obviously there are many things that go into a quality laptop build, but at this point we want a standardised system to compare across laptops just on that criteria. It will consider $ of the laptop with regards to its key hardware capability in running modern games performance delivered by this laptop’s hardware.

This laptop gets a 5.3 for P2P. With a number of Alienware Area-51M laptops in the model lineup this particular variant places at the 10th position for Price to Performance value. Laptops closer to the top place (1st) are value gaming laptop options that deliver the best performance for the laptop price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile
RAM 32GB DDR4 2400MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 144Hz
Storage 256GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • 1x
  • Wi-Fi ac
  • Ethernet 2500
  • Bluetooth 5

Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2649.99 6.2 13%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2749.99 5.9 10%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2849.99 5.9 10%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.8 7%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2899.99 5.6 5%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.5 3%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.4 2%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 2%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3,499.99 5.4 1%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.3 0%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.2 1%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3299.99 5.2 1%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3149.99 5.2 1%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3249.99 5.2 1%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.2 2%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3349.99 5 4%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 5%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 5%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 6%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 6%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3499.99 4.9 6%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 8%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 8%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3749.99 4.8 8%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 9%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 9%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3699.99 4.7 9%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3799.99 4.6 12%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3899.99 4.5 13%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3999.99 4.5 13%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3949.99 4.4 14%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4099.99 4.4 15%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4149.99 4.4 15%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 16%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 16%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4399.99 4.1 21%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4499.99 4 23%

Looking outside of this range lets us compare the Price to Performance rating of the very best laptops we have listed. Today's top laptop model for P2P is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 and the price we have for it is $999.00. Our Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop’s price to performance is 208% worse when comparing it with the top laptop, purely on a performance for money basis, and as we know lots of things go into our decision when choosing the right laptop for us. Another great model is the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, which we have priced at $853.00. Our Alienware Area-51M laptop is 191% worse on Price to Performance.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

If you are looking for a strong CPU focused laptop then let's compare this Alienware Area-51M laptop with the top CPU performance focused laptop available today and see how it compares. For processor focused performance we choose the ASUS ROG Strix SCAR 17 G733 (2021) R9 5900HX RTX 3080 8GB Max-Q 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 1080p 165Hz laptop for today’s comparison. This top end CPU laptop comes with a Ryzen 9 5900HX 8-Core 3.3GHz processor in it that performs 14% better if we put it against our review laptop’s Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz processor.

Our laptop’s CPU can currently run 499 of today’s top 500 demanding games meeting their recommended processor requirements. This figure is 500 for the top 500 minimum requirement games that can be run by the Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz.

When compared to the most popular games around today, against their recommended processor requirements, our laptop CPU performs as follows - Grand Theft Auto VI our laptop CPU is 28% better and then looking at Battlefield 6 our laptop CPU is 35% better and finally compared to Resident Evil 8 it has a performance difference : 19% better.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Looking for a new gaming laptop often leads us quickly to consider the sort of performance the mobile graphics card can deliver. Mobile graphics cards are often underpowered versions of their desktop equivalent, but still often very capable. To gauge the performance ability in this graphics department we compare our laptop to a GPU focused laptop that is around at the moment, to help provide us with a good graphics performance metric and comparison. Our comparison GPU focused laptop today that we have selected is a Dell Alienware M17 R4 (2021) i9-10980HK RTX 3080 16GB Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 144Hz, which comes loaded with the GeForce RTX 3080 16GB Mobile card. This top end GPU is currently delivering 65% better performance when stacked against our own review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile.

Today there are 324 games recommended system requirements that are worse than our GPU’s performance capability, this is when we look at the top 500 most demanding games right now. This figure becomes 491 games, when we look at the 500 demanding games for minimum Graphics Card system requirements.

Recommended graphics requirements for modern games increase all the time, so we thought we would compare the performance of our laptop graphics card to some popular games of today. First off there is Battlefield 6 and our laptop GPU delivers 12% worse performance compared to that game’s requirement. Next we have Resident Evil 8 in which we see our laptop graphics has 12% worse performance compared to the game's video card specs. And then there is 21% worse performance when we put our laptop gpu against Grand Theft Auto VI recommended specs.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

This Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop has a 17.3" physical screen size and displays 1920 pixel by 1080 pixels tall native 1080p resolution. Is this 1080p laptop good for your needs though or should you instead be looking to buy a 4K screen mobile PC rather than this? We normally see a 60Hz screen refresh rate accompanying most 4K laptop panels. Which means a game would reach a top 60 FPS before it maxed out, even if the laptop’s hardware was powerful enough to deliver frame rates that were better than that. Today’s AAA games are usually too demanding for a 4K resolution anyway. With higher the better refresh rates for your laptop monitor, this particular Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop is available in 144Hz variety.

So more likely, you will have to lower the screen resolution on your 4K laptop to 1080p or 1440p to run modern AAA games at a frame rate that doesnt stutter. By lowering the pixel count, your game will start to look blurry, as you move away from your laptop monitor’s native resolution in order to get more frames per second. Which immediately defeats the purpose of getting a 4K laptop monitor for gaming. However, a 1080p laptop could very well have some good hardware in it, capable of playing AAA games comfortably at 4K with a few graphics setting tweaks. If this is the case then hook up the gaming laptop to a 4K or 1440p desktop monitor, for some serious home based gaming sessions. A decent desktop monitor is not going to have 60Hz getting in the way of extra FPS and is going to be enjoyably larger than the 15inch or 17inch screen thats most common on laptops.

If you are looking to view 4K streaming content, while keeping yourself mobile with your laptop, then maybe a 4K resolution panel would be a better experience than the normal 1080p. In general, we think it's probably not worth the extra money for any visual gains you might not spot, without a direct comparison, especially if you are thinking to game on your laptop as well.

As you can probably gather from the information above, its probably not worth the extra cash for a 4K laptop if gaming is your Laptop purpose. 1080p is likely plenty and has enough alternative gaming options for when you want better resolution. It feels like you might not get what you were after if you picked up a shiny new 4K laptop, then was needing to lower game resolution, while getting blurry in-game experience and achieving a max 60FPS when you could push the hardware into better frame rates.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

Today’s well priced 1440p desktop monitor we have found is a ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS that has a 75Hz refresh rate and priced at $307.73. To help you get a bit more insight into the pricing trends of this 1440p monitor, we have price tracked this monitor and saw its lowest price recorded at $229.99, which was taken on 9th Mar 2021.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Here is a 4K monitor to compliment any laptop - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz. We watch a handful and it is currently the best priced at $629.99. It has a 144Hz refresh rate as well. During these past 2 weeks, this 4K monitor’s price has gone up by $580. The cheapest we have tracked this 4k monitor was for the price of $549.99, on 13th Nov 2020.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

Possibly a suitable purpose for a 4K laptop would be if you were keen to watch 4K streaming services like Netflix. At which point perhaps it's enough of a selling point for you to consider a 4K laptop?

Perhaps in the future the 4K gaming laptop would make sense but for now certainly move forward on the 1080p laptop over the 4K options. This way your new laptop remains, well mobile and built for purpose. Picking up a 4K laptop for gaming should be a great choice but at the moment you would sadly be turning down the display quality by dropping resolution or game settings to get the game to deliver more FPS, and even then the 4K panel will likely be capped at 60FPS due to the hertz refresh rate it often comes with.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

A mouse that is well priced at the moment and could accompany the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Of the mice we price track, it is one of the best valued mice today and currently priced at $12.99. Our suggested mouse has actually lowered its price during these past two weeks, dropping by $37. This was part of the reason we selected it as a good mouse for the price and a great accompanying peripheral for this laptop. Reviewing all our records the lowest tracked price we have for this mouse was recorded on 15th Aug 2020, where it was priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $15.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $49.22
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $59.99

Of our regular price tracked gaming headset the best value headset today is the Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround. With its a current price of $39.99 it should work well with this Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop. For reference, our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 28th Nov 2019 and it was priced at $34.99.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $39.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $40.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $84.45
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.81
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 76
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 41
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 75
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 16
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 6

Can this laptop run Battlefield 6?
The laptop can run Battlefield 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 67
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 96
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 187
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 92
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 134
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Can this laptop run Far Cry 6?
The laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 51
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro Exodus Enhanced Edition

Can this laptop run Metro Exodus Enhanced Edition?
The laptop can not run Metro Exodus Enhanced Edition minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 62
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 153
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 76
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 34
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 99
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 187
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Star Citizen

Can this laptop run Star Citizen?
The laptop can run Star Citizen minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 87
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 117
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Scavengers

Can this laptop run Scavengers?
The laptop can run Scavengers minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 106
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 71
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 124
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 148
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Enlisted

Can this laptop run Enlisted?
The laptop can run Enlisted minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Total War: Rome Remastered

Can this laptop run Total War: Rome Remastered?
The laptop can run Total War: Rome Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 124
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires IV

Can this laptop run Age of Empires IV?
The laptop can run Age of Empires IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mortal Kombat 11

Can this laptop run Mortal Kombat 11?
The laptop can run Mortal Kombat 11 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Elder Scrolls V

Can this laptop run The Elder Scrolls V?
The laptop can run The Elder Scrolls V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Resident Evil 8

Could this laptop run Resident Evil 8?
We think the laptop can run Resident Evil 8 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 62
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mass Effect: Legendary Edition

Could this laptop run Mass Effect: Legendary Edition?
We think the laptop can run Mass Effect: Legendary Edition minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 62
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Days Gone

Could this laptop run Days Gone?
We think the laptop can run Days Gone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Biomutant

Could this laptop run Biomutant?
We think the laptop can run Biomutant minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 64
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla - Wrath of the Druids

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla - Wrath of the Druids?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla - Wrath of the Druids minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 58
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Hood: Outlaws and Legends

Could this laptop run Hood: Outlaws and Legends?
We think the laptop can run Hood: Outlaws and Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

F1 2021

Could this laptop run F1 2021?
We think the laptop can run F1 2021 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 64
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended