Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st February 2019

Last reviewed: 10th August 2021

P2P score 5
Futureproof High/Ultra 1 Year 0 Months Low/Medium 5 Years 1 Month
Gaming Laptop? Good

Our Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop review today is going to help us understand how well the hardware components in this machine can run today’s modern games. Taking a look at some of the most demanding popular titles we will see some expected frame rates for the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop and understand the type of price to performance on offer.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Good

Processor - This processor is excellent, and it meets and runs AAA titles released during 2021 with little problem. Games are beginning to lean on more CPU cores for extra processing. Fortunately this CPU has 8 cores, making it an excellent gamers processor choice.

Graphics Card - Our laptop’s GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile card is considered good for modern 2021 AAA gaming. This GPU has 6GB VRAM, which is certainly a good amount for most modern games.

System Memory - This system memory, 32GB, is excellent for meeting 2021 AAA game requirements.

Screen Size - Our review laptop has what we would consider, an excellent laptop panel size for 2021 games. It will help the gamer see in-game menus and be able to see some of the detail offered in game, without having to squint. Having at least a 17.3" panel seems to be the right way to go for gaming at the moment.

Refresh Rate - I personally wouldnt consider getting a gaming laptop with a screen panel that had a refresh rate of 60Hz. The refresh rate number is the number of times an image can be displayed to the screen by the laptop's own screen. So if I had paid more money for a good graphics card and CPU and RAM then even though the hardware might be able to get 150FPS on Ultra settings in the latest games, the laptop screen would only display 60FPS. The more FPS capable of being displayed to screen the smoother and sharper the response of the game you are playing. An ideal minimum refresh rate amount would be around 144Hz for a great gaming laptop, but you can certainly get some with even higher refresh rates than that. This laptop can be picked up with a refresh rate of 144Hz option. It is an excellent gamers choice for screen refresh rates.

GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

With this gaming laptop we will be exploring how well it can run modern, demanding and popular games that are out now or will be coming out over the coming months. Currently we will want to understand its gaming performance compared to its overall laptop cost and we can do this by looking at how it could run popular games like, Far Cry 6 or New World. We will be seeing how it deals with these games in ultra graphics settings on its laptop screen resolution of 1080p. Now this comes with the GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile installed as the mobile graphics card, and at the moment it is capable of running 491 games at their minimum graphics system specs and then running 295 recommended specs of today’s top 500 most demanding games.

Far Cry 6 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Premium Feature

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

Have you been looking for the best gaming laptop for your buck? Well you have probably encountered what we have, which is that, only certain laptops are normally reviewed and even then the review is often using games that are now getting out of date. So we decided to factor in all permutations of the Alienware Area-51M model range and compare them against the price adjustments those hardware variations incur when you change a GPU, for example. And so we have created this Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop price to performance review with a P2P rating to help standardise our comparisons.

Our price and performance review leads us to allocate all laptops a P2P rating out of 10, which is relative to all laptops for comparison purposes and gets adjusted over time as the prices for hardware adjust and new more capable hardware is created. This laptop is currently given a 5.3 for P2P out of 10. Here we look at how our version of this Alienware Area-51M laptop compares against the other laptops in the range. This laptop is currently 10th in this range for hardware value. Laptops closer to the 1st position of the model range represent the better gaming performance bang for your buck.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile
RAM 32GB DDR4 2400MHz
Screen 17.3 " 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 144Hz
Storage 256GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • Wi-Fi ac
  • Ethernet 2500
  • Bluetooth 5

Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2649.99 6 13%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2749.99 5 10%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2849.99 5 10%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5 7%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2899.99 5 5%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5 3%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5 2%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3099.99 5 2%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3,499.99 5 1%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5 0%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5 1%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3299.99 5 1%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3149.99 5 1%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3249.99 5 1%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5 2%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3349.99 5 4%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4 5%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4 5%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4 6%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4 6%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3499.99 4 6%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4 8%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4 8%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3749.99 4 8%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4 9%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4 9%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3699.99 4 9%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3799.99 4 12%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3899.99 4 13%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3999.99 4 13%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3949.99 4 14%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4099.99 4 15%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4149.99 4 15%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4 16%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4 16%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4399.99 4 21%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4499.99 4 23%

Now let's look at where this laptop sits compared to all other laptops, including those outside of the Alienware Area-51M range. It currently offers 208% worse rating when comparing its price to performance rating against the best laptop available today for price to performance, which is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, which currently costs $999. Second on the Price to Performance laptop ranking at the moment is the MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 which we have a recorded price of $1049. If we compare our laptop to this one then our laptop returns with 169% worse performance/ price rating figure than it.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Now the processing power is one of the primary areas that we will pay for in any PC and so let's see how our Alienware Area-51M laptop is when compared against CPU performance with a top CPU focused laptop thats available today. We have chosen our comparison CPU focused laptop today as the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2, which comes armed with the Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz laptop CPU. This top tier CPU is currently delivering 7% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz.

The Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz processor found in this machine can currently run 497 games of the top 500 most demanding games right now. This is basically how many recommended game system requirements our laptop cpu beats in performance today, but we will update this figure as new games come out. This is 500 games when looking at beating minimum system requirements.

How about we compare our laptop processor performance against New World recommended processor requirement? Our laptop gets 53% better performance. Next let's check the top game of the moment, Far Cry 6, which shows the review laptop’s cpu against that game’s system specs gets 28% better performance. We also see the 46% better performance from our laptop cpu when looking at the game Forza Horizon 5 for it’s processor requirements.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

We may well be looking for a GPU centric laptop, and if that’s the case then let's see how this Alienware Area-51M mobile pc competes with a top GPU performance laptop that is available today. We have chosen this next laptop for its GPU power, which is the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K, and comes packing a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB video card. That graphics card performs 59% better when compared to our review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile.

Interestingly we can see 295 games recommended system requirements are lower in performance than our laptop’s GPU performance capability. This is when we look at the top 500 most demanding games around today. For minimum system requirements in this same area the number is 491 games are worse than our GPU performance, again looking at the top 500 most demanding minimum system requirements.

How about we compare our laptop graphics performance against New World recommended graphics requirement? Our laptop gets 31% better performance. Next let's check the top game of the moment, Far Cry 6, which shows the review laptop’s gpu against that game’s system specs gets 19% worse performance. We also see the 11% worse performance from our laptop gpu when looking at the game Forza Horizon 5 for it’s graphics requirements.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

This laptop’s panel has a physical 17.3" screen that delivers 1920x1080 pixels natively. But should you consider moving from this 1080p laptop and searching for a 4K laptop instead, with the intention of getting better visuals for your games or movies? With 60Hz being the usual screen refresh rate on 4K laptop panels this would cap a game to run at no more than 60 frames per second, even if the 4K laptop hardware could deliver more. And then most AAA games require more powerful hardware than a laptop houses to play stable 4K Ultra graphics setting games, even at a passable but, some would consider, a bit low, 60FPS. With higher the better refresh rates for your laptop monitor, this particular Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop is available in 144Hz variety.

We can always lower the game’s displayed screen resolution to something like 1080p or 1440p which is below the 4K laptop’s native pixel count. This will get a more stable game experience, increasing a game’s FPS that might be needed across a number of modern AAA games on a 4K laptop. However, getting away from the laptop’s more native 4K resolution, will take away in-game graphics definition. Not an ideal situation, playing blurry games on your new 4K laptop. If the following is the case, where the 1080p gaming laptop could run games you love at a higher 4K resolution then you could always hook up the PC laptop to a desktop monitor. One that was much bigger than the laptop screen size, like a 31inch with 144Hz refresh rate to enjoy 1440p or 4K resolution when gaming at home. Then still have your laptop for mobile gaming as well.

Maybe you are hoping to enjoy your 4K streamed movies and TV shows while on the move. And if you have access to this 4K content and it's your prime use for your new laptop then perhaps it's worth considering a 4K panel, rather than this 1080p.

We think don't spend your extra cash on getting a 4K laptop to game on, as it's likely to feel disappointing to buy a super shiny new 4K laptop, then have to lower the resolution while playing your games, delivering a blurry in-game experience, and only getting up to a maximum 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K panel restriction.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

An example of a well priced 1440p desktop monitor would be the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS, which has 75Hz and is currently available for $311.99. We like to price track our favourite laptop hardware and peripherals. And as a point of note the lowest tracked price for this 1440p monitor was recorded on 9th Mar 2021, which was priced at $229.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Today’s most competitive 4K gaming monitor by price is Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz and could work well with the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop. It is priced at $618. Providing some more insight, this 4K Monitor has increased its price by $618 during these past two weeks. So keep your eyes out as it could be cheaper than we have recorded here today. For some extra info about this 4k monitor, during our price tracking we can see the lowest price recorded by us was $549.99, which was on 13th Nov 2020.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

However, you could be after watching 4K streaming content on your laptop, while on the move. Then perhaps the 17inch laptop screen and 4K resolution is going to net a more enjoyable experience than a 1080p alternative.

For now in the laptop space, it looks best to stick with 1080p panels. This way your laptop’s physical size remains practical and portable, 17inch laptops are plenty big enough. And at the moment you will still have to lower game resolutions down from 4K, on the bigger hitting AAA titles, that would then get playable, but sub par visuals and you would still hit the 60FPS cap if your hardware could go beyond 60FPS.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

The gaming mouse with today’s best price to value that would go well with the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Its current price is $12.99. Today's best value and good quality mouse has enjoyed a price reduction of $32.26, and provides another reason for us to suggest it to compliment this laptop. Reviewing all our records the lowest tracked price we have for this mouse was recorded on 15th Aug 2020, where it was priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** IBats X8 gray 9 Btns $12.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $42.99
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $49.29

Of our price tracked headsets, the gaming headset that catches our eye today, to go well with the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop, is the Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround. Today this headset is priced at $36.99. Out of interest our lowest price tracked on this headset was on 28th Nov 2019 where we saw it for $34.99.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $36.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $41.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $86.11
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $87.50
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 179
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry: Primal

Can this laptop run Far Cry: Primal?
The laptop can run Far Cry: Primal minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 199
M: 157
H:106
U: 76
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 174
H:117
U: 84
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 142
M: 112
H:75
U: 54
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 187
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Can this laptop run Far Cry 6?
The laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 100
M: 79
H:53
U: 38
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:187
U: 134
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 143
M: 112
H:76
U: 54
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

New World

Can this laptop run New World?
The laptop can run New World minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 173
M: 136
H:92
U: 66
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 187
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 184
H:124
U: 89
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 199
M: 157
H:106
U: 76
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Elder Scrolls V

Can this laptop run The Elder Scrolls V?
The laptop can run The Elder Scrolls V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rust

Can this laptop run Rust?
The laptop can run Rust minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 154
M: 122
H:82
U: 59
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:187
U: 134
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 22

Can this laptop run FIFA 22?
The laptop can run FIFA 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 162
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 79
M: 67
H:58
U: 39
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 143
M: 112
H:76
U: 54
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles

Can this laptop run Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles?
The laptop can run Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:153
U: 109
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 184
H:124
U: 89
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 168
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis 3

Can this laptop run Crysis 3?
The laptop can run Crysis 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 3

Can this laptop run Far Cry 3?
The laptop can run Far Cry 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 132
M: 104
H:70
U: 50
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:153
U: 109
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 89
M: 76
H:66
U: 45
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Back 4 Blood

Can this laptop run Back 4 Blood?
The laptop can run Back 4 Blood minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 173
M: 136
H:92
U: 66
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Unity

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Unity?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Unity minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 199
M: 157
H:106
U: 76
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 142
M: 114
H:99
U: 89
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 173
M: 136
H:92
U: 66
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: WWII

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: WWII?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: WWII minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Forza Horizon 5

Could this laptop run Forza Horizon 5?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 116
M: 92
H:62
U: 44
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 2042

Could this laptop run Battlefield 2042?
The laptop can run Battlefield 2042 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 65
M: 50
H:44
U: 35
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

God of War 2018

Could this laptop run God of War 2018?
The laptop can run God of War 2018 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires IV

Could this laptop run Age of Empires IV?
The laptop can run Age of Empires IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 173
M: 136
H:92
U: 66
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Vanguard

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Vanguard?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Vanguard minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 116
M: 92
H:62
U: 44
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy

Could this laptop run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy?
The laptop can run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 121
M: 96
H:64
U: 46
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Halo Infinite

Could this laptop run Halo Infinite?
The laptop can run Halo Infinite minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 83
M: 66
H:44
U: 32
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Farming Simulator 22

Could this laptop run Farming Simulator 22?
The laptop can run Farming Simulator 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dying Light 2

Could this laptop run Dying Light 2?
The laptop can run Dying Light 2 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 104
M: 82
H:55
U: 40
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Monster Hunter Rise

Could this laptop run Monster Hunter Rise?
The laptop can run Monster Hunter Rise minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 168
M: 132
H:89
U: 64
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Elden Ring

Could this laptop run Elden Ring?
The laptop can run Elden Ring minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 173
M: 136
H:92
U: 66
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended