Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st February 2019

Last reviewed: 11th February 2020

P2P score 5.2
Futureproof High/Ultra 2 Years 7 Months Low/Medium 7 Years 2 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

Today's gaming laptop review, for the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2, will be taking a good look at how well its price compares to the hardware we find inside it. We will also have a look at the type of gaming performance it gets when running today’s more demanding games and help you judge if this is a gaming laptop that is worth your cash.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - This laptop has an excellent processor in it for meeting modern AAA CPU requirements during 2020 gaming. The processor in this laptop has 8 cores, which makes it excellent for modern gamers, minimising the risk of throttling game processes due to a lack of available cores.

Graphics Card - The graphics solution we find in this gaming laptop can run most modern AAA titles and is an excellent 2020 laptop gaming choice of GPU. Modern AAA gaming can lean on GPU VRAM and this graphics solution comes with 8GB. This makes it excellent for gaming.

System Memory - This laptop’s 32GB RAM can deal with everything modern games can throw at it and is a good step towards this being an excellent gaming laptop choice.

Screen Size - This laptop panel is an excellent 2020 size at 17.3". This will certainly help gamers see in game details and text. You can game on smaller physical screens, but once you get to this sort of screen size its a nicer experience, while still providing mobile gaming.

Refresh Rate - Look for higher refresh rate hertz for a gaming laptop. Ideally around 120Hz or more refresh rate on a gaming laptop screen. The laptop can only deliver FPS(frames per second) up to the listed refresh rate. So if you have hardware in your laptop that can turn out awesome frame rates on all the latest AAA titles, but a 60hz refresh rate, your laptop will be stuck at a maximum of 60FPS in all games. With that in mind, we see that this laptop comes with an excellent 144Hz refresh rate for gaming. Of course, anything over 60Hz is good for gaming focused laptops.

GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

Getting a good price to performance gaming laptop is what we are all trying to do when looking for our next mobile machine. The key component in this is usually the graphics card. So we will of course be considering this hardware setup and how well it could run modern popular games like Cyberpunk 2077, Assassins Creed: Valhalla and Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War to help us know if this graphics card and laptop is a good price to performance point. We do this by considering the gaming frame rates achieved at its native 1080p resolution while the games would be running at Ultra video settings. The GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile in this machine is currently capable of running 497 games at minimum system requirements of the 500 most demanding games available today. Where as it is capable of running 453 games of the top 500 most demanding recommended system requirements.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

During your research for your next laptop, you have probably seen that the laptops reviewed are often the top permutation of the range and even then they were reviewed some time back against games that were released around the time of the review. Today we will be working to provide an up to date value assessment on this Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 hardware performance against today’s games and then consider how it compares to all other laptops and how it sits within its own Alienware Area-51M range.

This laptop gets a 5.2 for P2P. As not all laptops and their prices are of course valued equally we can see that this version of the Alienware Area-51M laptop is in 11th position on the best Price to Performance value rating. Those closer to 1st place are simply better gaming laptop options regarding the gaming performance they deliver for their price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-9700 8-Core 3.0GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile
RAM 32GB DDR4 2400MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 144Hz
Storage 256GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • 1x
  • Wi-Fi ac
  • Ethernet 2500
  • Bluetooth 5

Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2649.99 6.2 14%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2749.99 5.9 10%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2849.99 5.9 10%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.8 8%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2899.99 5.6 6%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.5 4%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.4 3%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 3%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3,499.99 5.4 2%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.3 1%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.2 0%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3299.99 5.2 0%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3149.99 5.2 0%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3249.99 5.2 0%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.2 1%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3349.99 5 3%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 5%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 5%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 6%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 6%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3499.99 4.9 6%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 7%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 7%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3749.99 4.8 7%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 8%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 8%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3699.99 4.7 8%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3799.99 4.6 11%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3899.99 4.5 13%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3999.99 4.5 13%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3949.99 4.4 14%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4099.99 4.4 15%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4149.99 4.4 15%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 16%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 16%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4399.99 4.1 20%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4499.99 4 22%

The best performing laptop for Price to Performance is currently the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop. So if we compare this Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop to that laptop we can see that it performs 215% worse on Price to Performance rating. Out of interest, the top P2P laptop currently has a recorded price of $985.33. The 2nd best model for Price to Performance ratings today is the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. It’s price is listed as $858.54. Comparing our Alienware Area-51M laptop on its P2P shows our review model to have 191% worse Price to Performance score when compared against the 2nd best laptop range for P2P.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

If you are wondering if this laptop is relatively well endowed in the CPU department then let's take a look at how it stacks up against the current best priced CPU focused laptop available today, to see its relative performance. This top tier processor focused laptop is currently the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p. With a Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz CPU in it that performs 27% better compared to our laptop’s Core i7-9700 8-Core 3.0GHz.

A snapshot today of performance for our processor, we can currently see it beating 492 of the 500 most demanding games available right now. This is considering their recommended system requirements. For a the top 500 Minimum system specs this is 500 games.

How about we compare our laptop processor performance against Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War recommended processor requirement? Our laptop gets 35% better performance. Next let's check the top game of the moment, Cyberpunk 2077, which shows the review laptop’s cpu against that game’s system specs gets 33% better performance. We also see the 33% better performance from our laptop cpu when looking at the game Assassins Creed: Valhalla for it’s processor requirements.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

A good comparison in terms of graphical power for our review model would be to compare it to one of the most powerful GPU focused laptop’s around today. This type of comparison can show us what another laptop, with a top end graphics hardware solution, can deliver and in turn provide us a relative point of laptop Graphics Card cost comparison. We have the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K as one of today’s best graphics crunching laptop. It comes with a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB video card in it, which currently has 35% better performance compared to our laptop’s GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile.

The GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile Graphics Card found in this machine can currently run 453 games of the top 500 most demanding games right now. This is basically how many recommended game system requirements our laptop GPU beats in performance today, but we will update this figure as new games come out. This is 497 games when looking at beating minimum system requirements.

Games these days have a range of graphics requirements so let's look at a few popular games of today, and check our laptop GPU against the games recommended requirement. First off, Cyberpunk 2077 and our laptop graphics gets 36% better performance rating. Next we have Assassins Creed: Valhalla where our graphics card gets 36% better performance and finally another popular title at the moment is Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, which has a performance difference of : 27% better, when put against our laptop’s GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

With 4K monitors being ever present and often talked about in the same breath as the term ‘future proof’, its always worth exploring the idea that you should be looking at 4K instead of this 1080p laptop. Our Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2’s physical 17.3" panel delivers 1920 pixels across its width and 1080 pixels tall. We normally see a 60Hz screen refresh rate accompanying most 4K laptop panels. Which means a game would reach a top 60 FPS before it maxed out, even if the laptop’s hardware was powerful enough to deliver frame rates that were better than that. Today’s AAA games are usually too demanding for a 4K resolution anyway. This particular laptop refresh rate options are 144Hz.

So a quick lowering of a AAA game’s screen resolution, from a native 4K laptop panel down to either 1080p or perhaps 1440p would increase the frame rate. And thus improve the stability of your gameplay. But a laptop display panel has a fixed number of pixels. Moving away from that exact number of pixels in a game lowers the definition quality of the graphics in the game. Making the experience sub par and if you do this often, then this seriously puts into question your choice for a 4K gaming laptop. But if the laptop does have the hardware to run today's AAA titles at 4K resolution, a normal sized portable PC comes with a 15 or 17 inch panel. This might not be physically big enough to make the most of the splendors of your game. It would of course look great still, but perhaps a dedicated monitor for your desk, one that isnt 60Hz restricted would accommodate that gaming scenario.

So why would you get a 4K capable laptop? If you enjoy movies or Netflix at 4K and have access to 4K content via those types of services then perhaps the quality of 4K resolution on a 17inch panel would be a great experience, but we still think you wouldn't miss that 4K.

At the moment our advice would be, stick to the 1080p laptop panels for now. Your laptop remains portable and 4K laptop’s just aren't quite there yet. The 4K needs to be a no brainer but at the moment you will still have to lower resolution in game to get playable but sub par visuals that still can't raise above 60FPS.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

A well priced 1440p gaming monitor with 75Hz, is the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS, which is currently priced at $294.99 and would work well with our Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop. The suggested 1440p monitor price tracker recorded on 5th Aug 2020, where it reached the low cost price of $272.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Today's best priced 4K gaming monitor comes with a 144Hz refresh rate. It is the Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz and is currently priced at $829.99. We price track a number of carefully chosen laptop peripherals and during these past couple of weeks we saw that this 4k monitor has seen a slight price increase, but despite that it is still better quality to value compared to our other favourite monitors. Its recent price increased by $780, so perhaps it can be found a little cheaper elsewhere at the moment To give a bit more info about this monitor we saw it cost its lowest of $797.05, which we recorded on 11th Aug 2020.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

Maybe you are hoping to enjoy your 4K streamed movies and TV shows while on the move. And if you have access to this 4K content and it's your prime use for your new laptop then perhaps it's worth considering a 4K panel, rather than this 1080p.

Hold that 4K gaming laptop cash for perhaps a more powerful GPU or fancy mouse or headset. That's our usual advice. Otherwise it might be a bit disheartening to pay for a 4K gaming laptop, and then be forced to turn the resolution down on modern games to get them to run smoothly.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

We price track a number of good value gaming mice and the one that currently stands out is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons, which is currently available for $11.99. Another interesting point about this mouse is that as we price track it we can see it has dropped in price by $38 during these past two weeks. Reviewing all our records the lowest tracked price we have for this mouse was recorded on 15th Aug 2020, where it was priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $15.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $49.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $58.95

A headset that is well priced at the moment and could accompany the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop is the HyperX Cloud Stinger. Of the headsets we price track, it is one of the best valued headsets today and currently priced at $30.99. For reference, the lowest price recorded by us so far for the headset is $25.98 on 12th Mar 2020.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $30.99
** Logitech G533 Wireless 7.1 $66.00
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $99.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 run these popular games?

9 Monkeys of Shaolin

Can this laptop run 9 Monkeys of Shaolin?
The laptop can run 9 Monkeys of Shaolin minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition

Can this laptop run Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition?
The laptop can run Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 96
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Airplane Mode

Can this laptop run Airplane Mode?
The laptop can run Airplane Mode minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 67
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Amnesia: Rebirth

Can this laptop run Amnesia: Rebirth?
The laptop can run Amnesia: Rebirth minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 151
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 107
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 146
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ArmA III

Can this laptop run ArmA III?
The laptop can run ArmA III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed 2

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed 2?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed 3

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed 3?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Brotherhood

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Brotherhood?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Brotherhood minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 80
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 109
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Rogue

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Rogue?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Rogue minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Syndicate

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Syndicate?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Syndicate minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 179
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Unity

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Unity?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Unity minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 129
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Baldurs Gate 3

Can this laptop run Baldurs Gate 3?
The laptop can run Baldurs Gate 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Batman: Arkham Knight

Can this laptop run Batman: Arkham Knight?
The laptop can run Batman: Arkham Knight minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 179
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 198
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 148
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield: Hardline

Can this laptop run Battlefield: Hardline?
The laptop can run Battlefield: Hardline minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 179
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

BeamNG.drive

Can this laptop run BeamNG.drive?
The laptop can run BeamNG.drive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 107
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Bioshock Infinite

Can this laptop run Bioshock Infinite?
The laptop can run Bioshock Infinite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Black Desert Online

Can this laptop run Black Desert Online?
The laptop can run Black Desert Online minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 107
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Blue Protocol

Can this laptop run Blue Protocol?
The laptop can run Blue Protocol minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Borderlands 2

Can this laptop run Borderlands 2?
The laptop can run Borderlands 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Borderlands 3

Can this laptop run Borderlands 3?
The laptop can run Borderlands 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty 7: Black Ops

Can this laptop run Call of Duty 7: Black Ops?
The laptop can run Call of Duty 7: Black Ops minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 169
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops 2?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops 3?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 169
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Ghosts

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Ghosts?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Ghosts minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 188
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: WWII

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: WWII?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: WWII minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 68
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
We think the laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 60
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Could this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
We think the laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended