Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st February 2019

Last reviewed: 10th August 2021

P2P score 5
Futureproof High/Ultra 4 Years 5 Months Low/Medium 7 Years 9 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

Today's review of the gaming Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop explores the performance to value relationship of its hardware components. We will be comparing some of the most demanding games to see some expected frame rates for the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop and understand the type of price to performance on offer.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - Modern AAA 2021 gaming with the Core i7-9700K 8-Core 3.6GHz processor is no problem. As it meets game requirements of today it will likely hold its own against future release titles as well, this is an excellent CPU for a gaming laptop. This laptop CPU has 8 cores. This is excellent for modern AAA gaming as the games start to require more cores for simultaneous activities.

Graphics Card - This graphics card is considered an excellent 2021 choice for modern AAA games. Dont underestimate the importance of your GPU VRAM in modern gaming. Fortunately this GPU has 8GB, making it an excellent gamers choice of GPU.

System Memory - This system memory, 32GB, is excellent for meeting 2021 AAA game requirements.

Screen Size - The 17.3" panel found in this laptop we would consider an excellent size for modern 2021 AAA games, and the sort of screen size more serious gamers would be looking for.

Refresh Rate - If you are focused on a gaming laptop then ideally you want a refresh rate of 120Hz or 144Hz or more. A lot of laptops come with 60Hz and this will stop your games being able to run in more than 60 Frames per second. Even if you hardware is capable of far more frames per second. The top end refresh rate for this laptop is 144Hz for its screen. This makes it an excellent choice for gaming. Over 60Hz would be suitable, though for gaming.

GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

Getting the right graphics card for this mobile gaming machine will be one of our key focuses. As we know it can be tricky to break this down, but we will be looking at how this laptop hardware can run across demanding and popular modern games and therefore how well the price of the machine stacks up against other gaming laptops. A few of the modern demanding or popular games we will be looking at will be, Battlefield 2042, Farming Simulator 22 and Halo Infinite. Seeing how these games run on the laptops native 1080p resolution at ultra will certainly give us something tangible to consider and compare from. Now this comes with the GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile installed as the mobile graphics card, and at the moment it is capable of running 495 games at their minimum graphics system specs and then running 422 recommended specs of today’s top 500 most demanding games.

Battlefield 2042 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Premium Feature

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

Stepping into it, we can standardise our assessment of this Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop review by giving every laptop a relative price to performance rating. This rating, for all laptops, will adjust over time and keep the data in this review relevant to today's expectations and inline with ever increasing game demands of modern AAA laptop gaming.

We currently give the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop a 5.2 out of 10 for its P2P score. Where the higher the better rating. As mentioned the figure will adjust as new hardware is released and performance expectations shift over time. There look to be a number of Alienware Area-51M versions of this laptop and currently this hardware configuration sits at 12th in the Price to Performance order. Obviously scoring towards the 1st position represents the better value laptop from a purely gaming performance and price tag perspective.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-9700K 8-Core 3.6GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile
RAM 32GB DDR4 2400MHz
Screen 17.3 " 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 144Hz
Storage 256GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • Wi-Fi ac
  • Ethernet 2500
  • Bluetooth 5

Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2649.99 6 14%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2749.99 5 10%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2849.99 5 10%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5 8%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2899.99 5 6%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5 4%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5 3%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3099.99 5 3%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3,499.99 5 2%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5 1%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5 0%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3299.99 5 0%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3149.99 5 0%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3249.99 5 0%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5 1%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3349.99 5 3%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4 5%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4 5%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4 6%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4 6%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3499.99 4 6%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4 7%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4 7%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3749.99 4 7%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4 8%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4 8%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3699.99 4 8%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3799.99 4 11%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3899.99 4 13%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3999.99 4 13%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3949.99 4 14%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4099.99 4 15%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4149.99 4 15%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4 16%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4 16%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4399.99 4 20%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4499.99 4 22%

How about we compare our Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop to the laptop with the leading P2P rating out of all laptops and see how it compares. Today's best gaming laptop for Price to Performance is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 ($999) and our laptop is 210% worse if we directly compare the price to performance rating against that best hardware performance to value laptop. Another great model is the MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, which we have priced at $1049. Our Alienware Area-51M laptop is 171% worse on Price to Performance.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

To get a good comparison when considering how well this laptop performs in terms of processing power, we will compare it to today’s most powerful CPU focused laptop. This will at least show us what other sorts of processor-centric laptops exist and give us a relative point of laptop processor cost comparison. Selecting todays ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 laptop, we will use its mighty Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz to compare against our Core i7-9700K 8-Core 3.6GHz processor from our review laptop. We can see that the top end CPU currently delivers 16% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s Core i7-9700K 8-Core 3.6GHz.

Currently 486 games recommended system requirements of the top 500 most demanding games today are worse in performance than our laptop’s Core i7-9700K 8-Core 3.6GHz. Or it is 500 games of the top 500 most demanding for minimum cpu specs.

Recommended processor requirements for modern games increase all the time, so we thought we would compare the performance of our laptop CPU to some popular games of today. First off there is Farming Simulator 22 and our laptop CPU delivers 50% better performance compared to that game’s requirement. Next we have Halo Infinite in which we see our laptop processor has 0% the same performance compared to the game's CPU specs. And then there is 39% better performance when we put our laptop cpu against Battlefield 2042 recommended specs.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Wondering how strong this laptop is in the GPU department, then let's have a look at it compared to one of the current best GPU performing laptops available today and this should show us the relative graphics performance of our review model. Today’s MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K comes with one of the more powerful laptop graphics solutions available for game crunching at the moment, making it a good one to compare against our review laptops GPU. We will use its GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB to compare against our GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile card. The top end laptop’s GPU currently delivers 35% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile.

A snapshot today of performance for our Graphics Card, we can currently see it beating 422 of the 500 most demanding games available right now. This is considering their recommended system requirements. For a the top 500 Minimum system specs this is 495 games.

How about we compare our laptop graphics performance against Halo Infinite recommended graphics requirement? Our laptop gets 14% worse performance. Next let's check the top game of the moment, Battlefield 2042, which shows the review laptop’s gpu against that game’s system specs gets 17% worse performance. We also see the 36% better performance from our laptop gpu when looking at the game Farming Simulator 22 for it’s graphics requirements.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

This laptop has a 17.3" physical screen size with a native resolution of 1920x1080. So should you instead be thinking of picking up a 4K monitor rather than this Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2’s 1080p panel? A 4K laptops will likely run with 60Hz screen refresh rate, so should the laptop’s hardware be able to get good frame rates at 4K resolution and due to the refresh rate the laptop would max out at 60 frames per second as its screen would not be capable of delivering any higher. Modern games in Ultra graphics settings are also normally too demanding for a 4K resolution anyway. With higher the better refresh rates for your laptop monitor, this particular Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop is available in 144Hz variety.

Dropping a game’s resolution down from the laptop’s native 4K resolution to a more sustainable 1080p or maybe 1440p, would certainly deliver extra frames and improve stability. So there is always that option if the experience is unplayable due to low frame rates. But know that this action comes at a price. Dropping from a monitor or laptop panel’s native resolution immediately reduces in-game visual definition across all the game’s graphics. It basically makes the game look blurry. Not an ideal situation if you just bought your new 4K gaming laptop. But if the laptop does have the hardware to run today's AAA titles at 4K resolution, a normal sized portable PC comes with a 15 or 17 inch panel. This might not be physically big enough to make the most of the splendors of your game. It would of course look great still, but perhaps a dedicated monitor for your desk, one that isnt 60Hz restricted would accommodate that gaming scenario.

Possibly a suitable purpose for a 4K laptop would be if you were keen to watch 4K streaming services like Netflix. At which point perhaps it's enough of a selling point for you to consider a 4K laptop?

At the moment our advice would be, stick to the 1080p laptop panels for now. Your laptop remains portable and 4K laptop’s just aren't quite there yet. The 4K needs to be a no brainer but at the moment you will still have to lower resolution in game to get playable but sub par visuals that still can't raise above 60FPS.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

Here is today’s best priced 1440p gaming monitor that could accompany the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2, ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS that is currently priced at $311.99. Our cheapest tracked price for the desktop 1440p monitor was $229.99, which we recorded on 9th Mar 2021.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz is a good value, high performing desktop display that might work well with this laptop. It's currently priced up at $618 and also has a 144Hz refresh rate. It's interesting that even though this is a well priced 4K monitor today, our price tracking shows it has gone up in price by $618 during recent weeks. To give a bit more info about this monitor we saw it cost its lowest of $549.99, which we recorded on 13th Nov 2020.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

However, you could be after watching 4K streaming content on your laptop, while on the move. Then perhaps the 17inch laptop screen and 4K resolution is going to net a more enjoyable experience than a 1080p alternative.

Perhaps in the future the 4K gaming laptop would make sense but for now certainly move forward on the 1080p laptop over the 4K options. This way your new laptop remains, well mobile and built for purpose. Picking up a 4K laptop for gaming should be a great choice but at the moment you would sadly be turning down the display quality by dropping resolution or game settings to get the game to deliver more FPS, and even then the 4K panel will likely be capped at 60FPS due to the hertz refresh rate it often comes with.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

A mouse that is well priced at the moment and could accompany the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Of the mice we price track, it is one of the best valued mice today and currently priced at $12.99. We have seen this mouse lower its price during these past couple of weeks by $32.26, which is part of the reason we are considering it as a good option for this laptop. Another point of reference for this mouse, is that our lowest recorded price for this mouse was on 15th Aug 2020 where it was costing $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** IBats X8 gray 9 Btns $12.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $42.99
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $49.29

Of our price tracked headsets, the gaming headset that catches our eye today, to go well with the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop, is the Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround. Today this headset is priced at $36.99. The lowest price recorded by us so far for the headset is $34.99 recorded at 28th Nov 2019.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $36.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $41.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $86.11
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $87.50
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 178
H:120
U: 86
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 2042

Can this laptop run Battlefield 2042?
The laptop can run Battlefield 2042 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 88
M: 68
H:60
U: 48
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Farming Simulator 22

Can this laptop run Farming Simulator 22?
The laptop can run Farming Simulator 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 180
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry: Primal

Can this laptop run Far Cry: Primal?
The laptop can run Far Cry: Primal minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 183
H:123
U: 88
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 5

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 5?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 5 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 137
M: 108
H:73
U: 52
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 180
M: 142
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 180
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 168
M: 132
H:89
U: 64
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 22

Can this laptop run FIFA 22?
The laptop can run FIFA 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 189
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 157
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 167
M: 134
H:116
U: 104
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Can this laptop run Far Cry 6?
The laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 124
M: 98
H:66
U: 47
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:145
U: 104
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 92
M: 79
H:68
U: 46
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 180
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 159
H:107
U: 77
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rust

Can this laptop run Rust?
The laptop can run Rust minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 181
M: 142
H:96
U: 69
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires IV

Can this laptop run Age of Empires IV?
The laptop can run Age of Empires IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 159
H:107
U: 77
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

theHunter: Call of the Wild

Can this laptop run theHunter: Call of the Wild?
The laptop can run theHunter: Call of the Wild minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:179
U: 128
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Vanguard

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Vanguard?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Vanguard minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 180
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 104
M: 89
H:77
U: 52
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 183
H:123
U: 88
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:165
U: 118
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 180
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 168
M: 132
H:89
U: 64
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 159
H:107
U: 77
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:146
U: 104
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 157
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:148
U: 106
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 180
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Halo Infinite Multiplayer

Can this laptop run Halo Infinite Multiplayer?
The laptop can run Halo Infinite Multiplayer minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 110
M: 86
H:58
U: 42
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dead by Daylight

Can this laptop run Dead by Daylight?
The laptop can run Dead by Daylight minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:179
U: 128
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

New World

Can this laptop run New World?
The laptop can run New World minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 159
H:107
U: 77
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Halo Infinite

Could this laptop run Halo Infinite?
The laptop can run Halo Infinite minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 110
M: 86
H:58
U: 42
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Elden Ring

Could this laptop run Elden Ring?
The laptop can run Elden Ring minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 159
H:107
U: 77
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

God of War 2018

Could this laptop run God of War 2018?
The laptop can run God of War 2018 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 180
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dying Light 2

Could this laptop run Dying Light 2?
The laptop can run Dying Light 2 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 127
M: 100
H:67
U: 48
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Icarus

Could this laptop run Icarus?
The laptop can run Icarus minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 87
M: 69
H:46
U: 33
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Monster Hunter Rise

Could this laptop run Monster Hunter Rise?
The laptop can run Monster Hunter Rise minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 197
M: 155
H:104
U: 75
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended