Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st February 2019

Last reviewed: 10th August 2021

P2P score 4
Futureproof High/Ultra 4 Years 3 Months Low/Medium 7 Years 8 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

If you are looking to buy a new gaming laptop and want to know how well the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 compares to other laptops on offer then you have come to the right place. Today we are going to explore the type of performance return we can expect from this mobile gaming solution by comparing it to today’s demanding games

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - This laptop has an excellent processor in it for meeting modern AAA CPU requirements during 2021 gaming. AAA games often need extra cores to run smoothly and minimise bottleneck. This laptop processor has 8 cores, which is excellent for modern gaming.

Graphics Card - An excellent graphics card for running AAA titles during the 2021 gaming year. Loaded up with a huge amount of VRAM, this GPU has 8GB, which makes it excellent for AAA gaming.

System Memory - This system memory, 32GB, is excellent for meeting 2021 AAA game requirements.

Screen Size - An excellent panel size, the 17.3" screen on this laptop has the physical viewability and real estate for 2021 games to be clearly displayed. Sometimes getting smaller laptops can mean squinting and struggling to see menu wording in games or being able to read hover over tags of units.

Refresh Rate - The higher the screen panel refresh rate, the better for gaming laptops. The refresh rate is the number of times a second the screen is capable of refreshing the game’s image. If a laptop can deliver 100 frames per second (FPS) in a game and your laptop has a 60Hz refresh rate, then you will only get a max of 60 frames per second. The higher the refresh rate and the game’s FPS the smoother the sharpness is as the screen view moves around in game. So refresh rates are pretty important.This laptop has an excellent screen for gaming with its 144Hz refresh rate. But look for a panel that is over 60Hz for a gaming laptop and that should be ok too.

GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

Getting the right graphics card for this mobile gaming machine will be one of our key focuses. As we know it can be tricky to break this down, but we will be looking at how this laptop hardware can run across demanding and popular modern games and therefore how well the price of the machine stacks up against other gaming laptops. A few of the modern demanding or popular games we will be looking at will be, Far Cry 6, Forza Horizon 5 and New World. Seeing how these games run on the laptops native 1080p resolution at ultra will certainly give us something tangible to consider and compare from. A first point of reference is seeing how many the mobile gpu, a GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile found in this laptop, can run of today's 500 most demanding games. In particular it would seem that it can currently run 425 at recommended graphics requirements and then 495 games at their min specs.

Far Cry 6 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Premium Feature

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

As you have probably discovered during your research into buying your next gaming laptop, getting an up-to-date value assessment that enables you to compare a laptop’s hardware performance against today’s games is tricky. And especially so, when we factor in all variations of hardware and prices that the Alienware Area-51M comes with. What we have done in this Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop review is give a price to performance rating to help standardise our comparisons.

This laptop gets a 4.8 for P2P. As not all laptops and their prices are of course valued equally we can see that this version of the Alienware Area-51M laptop is in 22nd position on the best Price to Performance value rating. Those closer to 1st place are simply better gaming laptop options regarding the gaming performance they deliver for their price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile
RAM 32GB DDR4 2400MHz
Screen 17.3 " 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 144Hz
Storage 256GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • Wi-Fi ac
  • Ethernet 2500
  • Bluetooth 5

Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2649.99 6 22%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2749.99 5 18%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2849.99 5 18%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5 16%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2899.99 5 14%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5 11%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5 10%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3099.99 5 10%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3,499.99 5 10%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5 8%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5 7%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3299.99 5 7%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3149.99 5 7%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3249.99 5 7%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5 6%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3349.99 5 4%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4 2%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4 2%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4 2%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4 2%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3499.99 4 2%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4 0%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4 0%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3749.99 4 0%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4 1%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4 1%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3699.99 4 1%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3799.99 4 3%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3899.99 4 5%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3999.99 4 5%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3949.99 4 6%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4099.99 4 7%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4149.99 4 7%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4 8%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4 8%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4399.99 4 12%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4499.99 4 14%

How about we compare our Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop to the laptop with the leading P2P rating out of all laptops and see how it compares. Today's best gaming laptop for Price to Performance is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 ($999) and our laptop is 233% worse if we directly compare the price to performance rating against that best hardware performance to value laptop. How about we also look at the 2nd ranked laptop for excellent Price/Performance ratings, which is the MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 and has a recorded cost of $1049. We see our Alienware Area-51M laptop scores 190% worse against it for price to performance.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

If you are looking for a strong CPU focused laptop then let's compare this Alienware Area-51M laptop with the top CPU performance focused laptop available today and see how it compares. Using the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 laptop for the best CPU laptop performer comparison tests with our laptop. This puts the top end Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz processor from that laptop against our review laptop’s Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz, and this comparison shows that laptop to be 7% better in performance compared to our review laptop.

Today there are 497 games recommended system requirements that are worse than our CPU’s performance capability, this is when we look at the top 500 most demanding games right now. This figure becomes 500 games, when we look at the 500 demanding games for minimum processor system requirements.

Games these days have a range of processor requirements so let's look at a few popular games of today, and check our laptop CPU against the games recommended requirement. First off, Far Cry 6 and our laptop processor gets 28% better performance rating. Next we have Forza Horizon 5 where our CPU gets 46% better performance and finally another popular title at the moment is New World, which has a performance difference of : 53% better, when put against our laptop’s Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

A good comparison in terms of graphical power for our review model would be to compare it to one of the most powerful GPU focused laptop’s around today. This type of comparison can show us what another laptop, with a top end graphics hardware solution, can deliver and in turn provide us a relative point of laptop Graphics Card cost comparison. We choose the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K laptop as one of the best GPU laptop performers today to compare graphics ability with our laptop. This puts a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB video card from that laptop, one of the best laptop graphics cards available at the moment, against our review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile. This comparison shows that laptop to be 35% better comparably in performance as our review laptop.

Today’s performance comparison for all games shows our laptop GPU can currently meet or beat 425 game’s recommended system requirements when we put the 500 most demanding games into a list. With a list of 500 Minimum system specs put ina similar most demanding order this changes to it being able to run 495 games.

A game’s listed recommended GPU requirements are a good way to compare the performance of our laptop graphics card. Lets see today's popular titles up against our laptop graphics. First off let's look at Forza Horizon 5 which shows our laptop video card has 4% better performance than it. How about New World, where we see our GPU is 53% better. Then there is 5% worse performance when compared against today’s most popular title, Far Cry 6.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a physical 17.3" screen size and a fixed number of pixels in that screen of 1920 pixels wide by 1080 pixels tall, or 1080p resolution. So is it ok to go for a 1080p laptop like this one or should I be considering a 4K screen resolution laptop instead of this? The refresh rate of a 4K laptop panel is often 60Hz. This figure sets a 60 frames per second cap that locks a game to no matter the capability of the hardware in the 4K laptop. However, today’s AAA games, when running at Ultra graphics settings and 4K resolution, usually require hardware that we don't see in laptops or desktops to even reach that 60FPS cap. It’s worth noting that the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 panel is available with the following panel refresh rates 144Hz.

As a somewhat last resort a gamer could lower a game’s displayed screen resolution away from the 4K laptop’s native pixel count. Dropping down to 1080p or maybe 1440p would deliver more frames per second in game and help provide a more stable FPS in modern AAA games. But taking this action, moving away from the native 4K resolution, immediately reduces game graphics definition and makes it look blurry. Not an ideal situation on a new gaming 4K laptop. If your laptop has hardware to deliver 4K you dont need the laptop to have a 4K display to enjoy modern gaming in this way. Just plug your laptop into a 4K desktop monitor, that will likely not have the 60Hz of most 4K laptop panels.

If you stream 4K content, films, services like Netflix then perhaps the quality of 4K resolution on a 17inch panel would be better than the 1080p alternative that the majority of laptops provide.

At the moment our advice would be, stick to the 1080p laptop panels for now. Your laptop remains portable and 4K laptop’s just aren't quite there yet. The 4K needs to be a no brainer but at the moment you will still have to lower resolution in game to get playable but sub par visuals that still can't raise above 60FPS.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

If you wanted a desktop monitor to go with the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop then this ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS would go well and has 75Hz and today’s price of $311.99. Our cheapest tracked price for the desktop 1440p monitor was $229.99, which we recorded on 9th Mar 2021.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Here is a 4K monitor to compliment any laptop - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz. We watch a handful and it is currently the best priced at $618. It has a 144Hz refresh rate as well. It's interesting that even though this is a well priced 4K monitor today, our price tracking shows it has gone up in price by $618 during recent weeks. To give a bit more info about this monitor we saw it cost its lowest of $549.99, which we recorded on 13th Nov 2020.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

So why would you get a 4K capable laptop? If you enjoy movies or Netflix at 4K and have access to 4K content via those types of services then perhaps the quality of 4K resolution on a 17inch panel would be a great experience, but we still think you wouldn't miss that 4K.

As you can probably gather from the information above, it's probably not worth the extra cash for a 4K laptop if gaming is your Laptop purpose. 1080p is likely plenty and has enough alternative gaming options for when you want better resolution. It feels like you might not get what you were after if you picked up a shiny new 4K laptop, then was needing to lower game resolution, while getting blurry in-game experience and achieving a max 60FPS when you could push the hardware into better frame rates.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

You could pick up a mouse to go with the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2. In our spotlight at the moment is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons, which today is $12.99. This mouse has also dropped its price by $32.26 during the past two weeks, which is a solid reason for us to select it with this laptop. Our mice price tracker had this mouse marked at its lowest price on 15th Aug 2020, where it cost $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** IBats X8 gray 9 Btns $12.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $42.99
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $49.29

You could pick up a headset to go with the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2. In our spotlight at the moment is the Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround, which today is $36.99. Checking our records our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 28th Nov 2019 which had it priced at $34.99.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $36.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $41.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $86.11
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $87.50
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 178
H:120
U: 86
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry: Primal

Can this laptop run Far Cry: Primal?
The laptop can run Far Cry: Primal minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 183
H:123
U: 88
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Can this laptop run Far Cry 6?
The laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 124
M: 98
H:66
U: 47
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 180
M: 142
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 180
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 157
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 168
M: 132
H:89
U: 64
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

New World

Can this laptop run New World?
The laptop can run New World minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 159
H:107
U: 77
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 180
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:145
U: 104
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:148
U: 106
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 180
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rust

Can this laptop run Rust?
The laptop can run Rust minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 181
M: 142
H:96
U: 69
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:147
U: 105
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 183
H:123
U: 88
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 157
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 22

Can this laptop run FIFA 22?
The laptop can run FIFA 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 189
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Elder Scrolls V

Can this laptop run The Elder Scrolls V?
The laptop can run The Elder Scrolls V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles

Can this laptop run Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles?
The laptop can run Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:179
U: 128
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 92
M: 79
H:68
U: 46
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Back 4 Blood

Can this laptop run Back 4 Blood?
The laptop can run Back 4 Blood minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 159
H:107
U: 77
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 168
M: 132
H:89
U: 64
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:146
U: 104
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 197
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis 3

Can this laptop run Crysis 3?
The laptop can run Crysis 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:179
U: 128
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 3

Can this laptop run Far Cry 3?
The laptop can run Far Cry 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 132
M: 104
H:70
U: 50
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 104
M: 89
H:77
U: 52
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 180
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 167
M: 134
H:116
U: 104
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Unity

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Unity?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Unity minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 183
H:123
U: 88
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 159
H:107
U: 77
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: WWII

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: WWII?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: WWII minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 180
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Forza Horizon 5

Could this laptop run Forza Horizon 5?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 5 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 137
M: 108
H:73
U: 52
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 2042

Could this laptop run Battlefield 2042?
The laptop can run Battlefield 2042 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 88
M: 68
H:60
U: 48
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires IV

Could this laptop run Age of Empires IV?
The laptop can run Age of Empires IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 159
H:107
U: 77
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Vanguard

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Vanguard?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Vanguard minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 137
M: 108
H:73
U: 52
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Halo Infinite

Could this laptop run Halo Infinite?
The laptop can run Halo Infinite minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 110
M: 86
H:58
U: 42
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dying Light 2

Could this laptop run Dying Light 2?
The laptop can run Dying Light 2 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 127
M: 100
H:67
U: 48
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy

Could this laptop run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy?
The laptop can run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 144
M: 113
H:76
U: 55
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Farming Simulator 22

Could this laptop run Farming Simulator 22?
The laptop can run Farming Simulator 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 180
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Monster Hunter Rise

Could this laptop run Monster Hunter Rise?
The laptop can run Monster Hunter Rise minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 197
M: 155
H:104
U: 75
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Elden Ring

Could this laptop run Elden Ring?
The laptop can run Elden Ring minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 159
H:107
U: 77
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended