Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st February 2019

Last reviewed: 11th February 2020

P2P score 4.4
Futureproof High/Ultra 4 Years 8 Months Low/Medium 9 Years 9 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

Today's review of the gaming Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop explores the performance to value relationship of its hardware components. We will be comparing some of the most demanding games to see some expected frame rates for the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop and understand the type of price to performance on offer.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - Modern AAA 2020 gaming with the Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz processor is no problem. As it meets game requirements of today it will likely hold its own against future release titles as well, this is an excellent CPU for a gaming laptop. With 8 of CPU cores available, this processor doesn’t have to worry too much about gaming processes bottlenecking as few games will be able to use all of these cores completely

Graphics Card - This graphics card, GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile, is excellent for running 2020 AAA titles. AAA games often want a lot of VRAM from graphics cards. This laptop GPU has 8GB of VRAM, which isexcellent for modern gaming.

System Memory - This system memory, 32GB, is excellent for meeting 2020 AAA game requirements.

Screen Size - The 17.3" of physical panel screen, found in this laptop, is an excellent size to deal with the viewability requirements of 2020 AAA gaming on the move. The hardware will still need to run the games properly but this is the right sort of size screen for modern mobile AAA gaming.

Refresh Rate - A gaming laptop wants to have a higher refresh rate to accommodate more frames per second(FPS) in the games it runs. The refresh rate is like a hard cap on the games deliverable FPS. The better the refresh rate the more FPS the laptop can deliver in games, up to the panels refresh rate hertz, and then the sharper the in game play is when the player moves about. We can see this laptop can support high gaming refresh rates, with 144Hz screen panel built in. This is excellent refresh rates for gaming. More than 60Hz would still be suitable for gaming.

GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

One of the most important components to a gamer for this laptop is getting it’s graphics card right. We will be taking a look at the sort of price to performance ratio the laptop hardware has and in particular help us know if how well the graphics card can run Cyberpunk 2077 at 1080p ultra settings. Now this comes with the GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile installed as the mobile graphics card, and at the moment it is capable of running 500 games at their minimum graphics system specs and then running 492 recommended specs of today’s top 500 most demanding games.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

When we factor in all variations of hardware and prices that the Alienware Area-51M laptop comes with, it gets very difficult to understand what value each permutation of this laptop will offer. To help us compare laptops based on their direct gaming value and capabilities, we defined a price to performance rating and allocated it to every laptop we review. Because as you have no doubt discovered during your research, it is very difficult to compare laptops for value against all other laptops. Even within their own model range. As soon as you adjust a single component and the laptop price shifts, what has that done to the gaming value of your laptop and is it still ok value for money? So we use a P2P rating to standardise the way we can look at all laptops. Of course laptops have tonnes of other values that are breathed into them when they are designed and they are not just about price to performance. But this is certainly a good way for us to help see the bigger picture, especially for a gaming laptop.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 gaming laptop is currently getting a 4.4 on our P2P rating out of 10. Higher is better and this figure will adjust as new hardware and prices shift over time Here we look at how our version of this Alienware Area-51M laptop compares against the other laptops in the range. This laptop is currently 32nd in this range for hardware value. Laptops closer to the 1st position of the model range represent the better gaming performance bang for your buck.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile
RAM 32GB DDR4 2400MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 144Hz
Storage 256GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • 1x
  • Wi-Fi ac
  • Ethernet 2500
  • Bluetooth 5

Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2649.99 6.2 31%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2749.99 5.9 26%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2849.99 5.9 26%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.8 24%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2899.99 5.6 21%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.5 19%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.4 18%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 18%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3,499.99 5.4 17%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.3 15%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.2 15%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3299.99 5.2 15%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3149.99 5.2 15%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3249.99 5.2 15%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.2 14%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3349.99 5 11%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 9%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 9%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 9%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 9%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3499.99 4.9 9%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 7%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 7%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3749.99 4.8 7%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 6%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 6%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3699.99 4.7 6%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3799.99 4.6 3%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3899.99 4.5 2%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3999.99 4.5 2%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3949.99 4.4 1%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4099.99 4.4 0%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4149.99 4.4 0%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 1%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 1%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4399.99 4.1 4%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4499.99 4 6%

We will now check against leading Price 2 Performance laptops outside of this model range to see how the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 compares. Looking at the best gaming laptop on price to performance, our laptop has 260% worse rating between its price to performance rating and today's best valued laptop, which is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 that is currently priced at $986.99. Again only comparing against Price to Performance we can see that the second best model in today’s P2P ranking list is the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, and our laptop is 234% worse when compared against this price to performance rating. The price of the 2nd best laptop is listed as $858.54.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

As a point of benchmark lets see how well our laptop looks when directly compared on processing performance against the top CPU focused laptop currently available. A suitable comparison laptop that is CPU focused is the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p. This represents one of the laptops for the current cheapest price with the most powerful CPUs in it today. It has the Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz processor tucked inside it which can deliver 7% better performance when compared to our CPU, Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz which is found in this review laptop.

Today’s performance comparison for all games shows our laptop CPU can currently meet or beat 500 game’s recommended system requirements when we put the 500 most demanding games into a list. With a list of 500 Minimum system specs put in a similar most demanding order this changes to it being able to run 500 games.

When compared to the most popular games around today, against their recommended processor requirements, our laptop CPU performs as follows - Cyberpunk 2077 our laptop CPU is 43% better and then looking at Watch Dogs Legion our laptop CPU is 43% better and finally compared to Assassins Creed: Valhalla it has a performance difference : 43% better.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

A good comparison in terms of graphical power for our review model would be to compare it to one of the most powerful GPU focused laptop’s around today. This type of comparison can show us what another laptop, with a top end graphics hardware solution, can deliver and in turn provide us a relative point of laptop Graphics Card cost comparison. Our comparison GPU focused laptop today that we have selected is a MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K, which comes loaded with the GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB card. This top end GPU is currently delivering 16% better performance when stacked against our own review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile.

The GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile Graphics Card found in this machine can currently run 492 games of the top 500 most demanding games right now. This is basically how many recommended game system requirements our laptop GPU beats in performance today, but we will update this figure as new games come out. This is 500 games when looking at beating minimum system requirements.

Games these days have a range of graphics requirements so let's look at a few popular games of today, and check our laptop GPU against the games recommended requirement. First off, Cyberpunk 2077 and our laptop graphics gets 59% better performance rating. Next we have Watch Dogs Legion where our graphics card gets 59% better performance and finally another popular title at the moment is Assassins Creed: Valhalla, which has a performance difference of : 59% better, when put against our laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

If you are looking for future proof laptops it doesnt take long before people are exploring the 4K panel laptops, but are they really the right choice or should you be focusing on a top end laptop that has the hardware to deliver 1080p gaming. The Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2’s 17.3" physical panel produces a native 1920 pixels wide by 1080 pixels tall. Today’s 4K laptops normally have a 60Hz screen refresh rate which would mean that should the laptop’s hardware be capable of running a 4K game, it would be restricted to a cap of 60 frames per second. As game system requirements continue to push for more powerful hardware, the components in a laptop, and many desktops as well, are simply not capable of delivering playable frame rates at Ultra graphics settings and a 4K resolution. Our review laptop, the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 has 144Hz monitor screen refresh rate of versions available.

So lowering a game’s screen resolution down to 1080p or 1440p during your gaming of modern AAA games will help get more frames per second. But in doing so, by down scaling the game resolution will then make the game look blurry on a native 4K laptop panel. So the purpose of getting a 4K laptop monitor for gaming maybe lost at this point. But if the laptop does have the hardware to run today's AAA titles at 4K resolution, a normal sized portable PC comes with a 15 or 17 inch panel. This might not be physically big enough to make the most of the splendors of your game. It would of course look great still, but perhaps a dedicated monitor for your desk, one that isnt 60Hz restricted would accommodate that gaming scenario.

4K streaming could be a viable reason to consider 4K over 1080p laptop panels.

At the moment our advice would be, stick to the 1080p laptop panels for now. Your laptop remains portable and 4K laptop’s just aren't quite there yet. The 4K needs to be a no brainer but at the moment you will still have to lower resolution in game to get playable but sub par visuals that still can't raise above 60FPS.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

The 1440p gaming monitor that has a great price today and should be a nice accompaniment to the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop is the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS. Its current price is $294.99 and it has a 75Hz refresh rate. We like to review tracked prices for our suggested hardware and this 1440p monitor is no different. We spotted its lowest price, recorded on 5th Aug 2020, where it cost $272.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

A well priced 4K gaming monitor with 144Hz refresh rate is the Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz. It has a price today of $829.99 and should be a nice accompaniment to the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop. We price track a number of carefully chosen laptop peripherals and during these past couple of weeks we saw that this 4k monitor has seen a slight price increase, but despite that it is still better quality to value compared to our other favourite monitors. Its recent price increased by $799, so perhaps it can be found a little cheaper elsewhere at the moment To give a bit more info about this monitor we saw it cost its lowest of $797.05, which we recorded on 11th Aug 2020.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

4K streaming could be a viable reason to consider 4K over 1080p laptop panels.

At the moment our advice would be, stick to the 1080p laptop panels for now. Your laptop remains portable and 4K laptop’s just aren't quite there yet. The 4K needs to be a no brainer but at the moment you will still have to lower resolution in game to get playable but sub par visuals that still can't raise above 60FPS.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

Of the mice we monitor and price track, today’s top mouse is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons, priced at $11.99. Today's best value and good quality mouse has enjoyed a price reduction of $19, and provides another reason for us to suggest it to compliment this laptop. Further to our mouse information, this mouse had a lowest price recorded by us of $11.99 dated on 15th Aug 2020.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $16.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $44.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $55.99

We price track a number of good value gaming headset and the one that currently stands out is the HyperX Cloud Stinger, which is currently available for $47.14. For reference, the lowest price recorded by us so far for the headset is $25.98 on 12th Mar 2020.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.14
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $49.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $69.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 run these popular games?

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 103
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 130
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 43
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mafia: Definitive Edition

Can this laptop run Mafia: Definitive Edition?
The laptop can run Mafia: Definitive Edition minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Avengers

Can this laptop run Marvel's Avengers?
The laptop can run Marvel's Avengers minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 109
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Ghostrunner

Can this laptop run Ghostrunner?
The laptop can run Ghostrunner minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can run Phasmophobia minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 99
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 79
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 137
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 114
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 155
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Death Stranding

Can this laptop run Death Stranding?
The laptop can run Death Stranding minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 157
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 159
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Baldurs Gate 3

Can this laptop run Baldurs Gate 3?
The laptop can run Baldurs Gate 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs 2

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs 2?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 144
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 158
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis Remastered

Can this laptop run Crysis Remastered?
The laptop can run Crysis Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 88
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed Heat

Can this laptop run Need For Speed Heat?
The laptop can run Need For Speed Heat minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 74
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite: Chapter 2

Can this laptop run Fortnite: Chapter 2?
The laptop can run Fortnite: Chapter 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 160
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 193
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 80
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
We think the laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 70
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dirt 5

Could this laptop run Dirt 5?
We think the laptop can run Dirt 5 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered

Could this laptop run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered?
We think the laptop can run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended