Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st February 2019

Last reviewed: 11th February 2020

P2P score 5.2
Futureproof High/Ultra 0 Years 8 Months Low/Medium 5 Years 0 Months
Gaming Laptop? Good

Gaming laptops are often expensive when compared to similar specced desktops. So today’s Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop review will be focusing on helping us demystify it’s performance capability in relation to its price. We will take a look at some of the latest demanding games to see the types of FPS returns we could expect to see for this mobile gaming price point.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Good

Processor - This processor is excellent, and it meets and runs AAA titles released during 2020 with little problem. AAA games often need extra cores to run smoothly and minimise bottleneck. This laptop processor has 8 cores, which is excellent for modern gaming.

Graphics Card - This laptop’s GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile comes with a good performing graphics card for AAA 2020 gaming. This GPU has 6GB VRAM, which is certainly a good amount for most modern games.

System Memory - This laptop system memory is excellent at meeting today’s 2020 system requirements demands and with its 64GB of RAM it will certainly meet the requirements of games into the near future as well.

Screen Size - This laptop panel is an excellent 2020 size at 17.3". This will certainly help gamers see in game details and text. You can game on smaller physical screens, but once you get to this sort of screen size its a nicer experience, while still providing mobile gaming.

Refresh Rate - If you want a gaming laptop then aim for a refresh rate that is more than 60Hz. If you don't clearly see the advertised laptops screen refresh rate then assume it is 60Hz. This would mean that the laptop will be capped at 60FPS when running games. The higher the refresh rate and the FPS then the smoother the game plays as it delivers more images a second to your screen and makes movement feel more responsive in game. And so considering that, this laptop is available with up to 144Hz as its refresh rate. This high refresh rate would be an excellent choice in a gamers laptop, but anything over 60Hz would be suitable.

GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

Getting the right graphics card for this mobile gaming machine will be one of our key focuses. As we know it can be tricky to break this down, but we will be looking at how this laptop hardware can run across demanding and popular modern games and therefore how well the price of the machine stacks up against other gaming laptops. A few of the modern demanding or popular games we will be looking at will be, Cyberpunk 2077, Assassins Creed: Valhalla and Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War. Seeing how these games run on the laptops native 1080p resolution at ultra will certainly give us something tangible to consider and compare from. With the GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile inside this laptop, this graphics card solution will be capable of meeting 493 games at their minimum system requirements and 369 games at their recommended system requirements of the top 500 most demanding games around today.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

Stepping into it, we can standardise our assessment of this Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop review by giving every laptop a relative price to performance rating. This rating, for all laptops, will adjust over time and keep the data in this review relevant to today's expectations and inline with ever increasing game demands of modern AAA laptop gaming.

We currently give the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop a 5.2 out of 10 for its P2P score. Where the higher the better rating. As mentioned the figure will adjust as new hardware is released and performance expectations shift over time. This laptop’s configuration, when compared to its own Alienware Area-51M lineup, is currently placed at 14th once we order it by the price to performance figure. Obviously scoring towards the 1st position is preferable.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-9700K 8-Core 3.6GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile
RAM 64GB DDR4 2400MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 144Hz
Storage 256GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • 1x
  • Wi-Fi ac
  • Ethernet 2500
  • Bluetooth 5

Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2649.99 6.2 14%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2749.99 5.9 10%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2849.99 5.9 10%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.8 8%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2899.99 5.6 6%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.5 4%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.4 3%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 3%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3,499.99 5.4 2%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.3 1%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.2 0%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3299.99 5.2 0%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3149.99 5.2 0%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3249.99 5.2 0%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.2 1%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3349.99 5 3%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 5%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 5%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 6%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 6%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3499.99 4.9 6%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 7%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 7%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3749.99 4.8 7%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 8%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 8%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3699.99 4.7 8%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3799.99 4.6 11%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3899.99 4.5 13%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3999.99 4.5 13%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3949.99 4.4 14%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4099.99 4.4 15%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4149.99 4.4 15%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 16%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 16%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4399.99 4.1 20%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4499.99 4 22%

Looking outside of this range lets us compare the Price to Performance rating of the very best laptops we have listed. Today's top laptop model for P2P is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 and the price we have for it is $985.33. Our Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop’s price to performance is 215% worse when comparing it with the top laptop, purely on a performance for money basis, and as we know lots of things go into our decision when choosing the right laptop for us. How about we also look at the 2nd ranked laptop for excellent Price/Performance ratings, which is the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 and has a recorded cost of $858.54. We see our Alienware Area-51M laptop scores 191% worse against it for price to performance.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

CPU performance is always going to be something we are interested in, when looking to buy a new laptop. So if we compare this Alienware Area-51M laptop to a CPU focused laptop, we will pick today’s top CPU performing laptop at the cheapest price point, then we can use this as a good measuring point for our laptop in question. Using the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p laptop for the best CPU laptop performer comparison tests with our laptop. This puts the top end Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz processor from that laptop against our review laptop’s Core i7-9700K 8-Core 3.6GHz, and this comparison shows that laptop to be 16% better in performance compared to our review laptop.

A quick review of the number of games our laptop processor can run at recommended requirements is 499, taken from the top 500 most demanding games today. For min cpu specs this figure for number of games it can run is 500.

A game’s listed recommended CPU requirements are a good way to compare the performance of our laptop CPU. Lets see today's popular titles up against our laptop processor. First off let's look at Assassins Creed: Valhalla which shows our laptop CPU has 39% better performance than it. How about Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, where we see our CPU is 41% better. Then there is 39% better performance when compared against today’s most popular title, Cyberpunk 2077.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

One of the most important focuses of a gaming PC is the graphics card and our review laptop is certainly no different. As such we will want to know how well our Alienware Area-51M laptop performs in the graphical visuals area compared to what is available on the current laptop market. A great way to consider this is by putting it into a comparison against a well priced laptop that has the most powerful laptop GPU around at the moment, and then we can review its performance against that top graphics card laptop. Lets look at the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K laptop due to its graphics processing power. The GPU it houses is ideal for comparison benchmarking, because it currently has one of the best laptop graphics solutions, at the cheapest laptop price. Its GPU is the GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB which we compare to the GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile graphics card in our review laptop. Our performance comparison shows the top end laptop GPU to be 59% better in performance compared to our laptop’s graphics processing power.

Today’s performance comparison for all games shows our laptop GPU can currently meet or beat 369 game’s recommended system requirements when we put the 500 most demanding games into a list. With a list of 500 Minimum system specs put ina similar most demanding order this changes to it being able to run 493 games.

How about we compare our laptop graphics performance against Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War recommended graphics requirement? Our laptop gets 8% better performance. Next let's check the top game of the moment, Cyberpunk 2077, which shows the review laptop’s gpu against that game’s system specs gets 16% better performance. We also see the 16% better performance from our laptop gpu when looking at the game Assassins Creed: Valhalla for it’s graphics requirements.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

There is a lot of talk about getting 4K capable monitors and our review laptop has a 1080p native resolution, and a physical 17.3" panel. Lets explore if it would be better for you to grab a laptop with a 4K screen rather than the 1080p offered here? Screen refresh rate on a 4K panel laptop will normally be 60Hz and this will cap out any game’s Frames Per Second at 60 even if it’s hardware could deliver more FPS. Along with that upset most AAA games would struggle to reach that 60 FPS at 4K Ultra graphics settings on most laptop hardware today. What refresh rate does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 panel have available? It can be picked up with the following 144Hz refresh rates.

It would be more likely that we would have to lower the AAA game resolution to 1080p or maybe 1440p and by doing so get back some of the FPS to a playable level. But by doing this the game moves away from its native 4K resolution and starts to look unclear. But if the laptop does have the hardware to run today's AAA titles at 4K resolution, a normal sized portable PC comes with a 15 or 17 inch panel. This might not be physically big enough to make the most of the splendors of your game. It would of course look great still, but perhaps a dedicated monitor for your desk, one that isnt 60Hz restricted would accommodate that gaming scenario.

If you stream 4K content, films, services like Netflix then perhaps the quality of 4K resolution on a 17inch panel would be better than the 1080p alternative that the majority of laptops provide.

At the moment our advice would be, stick to the 1080p laptop panels for now. Your laptop remains portable and 4K laptop’s just aren't quite there yet. The 4K needs to be a no brainer but at the moment you will still have to lower resolution in game to get playable but sub par visuals that still can't raise above 60FPS.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

Today’s well priced 1440p desktop monitor we have found is a ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS that has a 75Hz refresh rate and priced at $294.99. We like to price track our favourite laptop hardware and peripherals. And as a point of note the lowest tracked price for this 1440p monitor was recorded on 5th Aug 2020, which was priced at $272.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Why not grab a monitor like the Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz 4K screen. It is currently coming in with the best price tag in the 4K range of monitors that we are watching, at $829.99 and has a 144Hz refresh rate. This 4K monitor, during these past couple of weeks, has increased its price by $780. It’s still a solid purchase to accompany this laptop but it means you may find it for even cheaper at the moment, if you look around. Once we spot a monitor we like we start price tracking it. The lowest tracked price we have for this monitor was recorded on 11th Aug 2020, where it was seen at $797.05.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

If you stream 4K content, films, services like Netflix then perhaps the quality of 4K resolution on a 17inch panel would be better than the 1080p alternative that the majority of laptops provide.

Hold that 4K gaming laptop cash for perhaps a more powerful GPU or fancy mouse or headset. That's our usual advice. Otherwise it might be a bit disheartening to pay for a 4K gaming laptop, and then be forced to turn the resolution down on modern games to get them to run smoothly.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

The gaming mouse with today’s best price to value that would go well with the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Its current price is $11.99. Our suggested mouse has actually lowered its price during these past two weeks, dropping by $38. This was part of the reason we selected it as a good mouse for the price and a great accompanying peripheral for this laptop. Reviewing all our records the lowest tracked price we have for this mouse was recorded on 15th Aug 2020, where it was priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $15.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $49.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $58.95

Incidentally our price track research shows us that a good gaming headset is the HyperX Cloud Stinger. Its price tag today is $30.99 and is topping our price tracking charts as a best value headset. Out of interest our lowest price tracked on this headset was on 12th Mar 2020 where we saw it for $25.98.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $30.99
** Logitech G533 Wireless 7.1 $66.00
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $99.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 run these popular games?

9 Monkeys of Shaolin

Can this laptop run 9 Monkeys of Shaolin?
The laptop can run 9 Monkeys of Shaolin minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 187
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition

Can this laptop run Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition?
The laptop can run Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 82
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Airplane Mode

Can this laptop run Airplane Mode?
The laptop can run Airplane Mode minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Amnesia: Rebirth

Can this laptop run Amnesia: Rebirth?
The laptop can run Amnesia: Rebirth minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 130
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 92
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 124
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ArmA III

Can this laptop run ArmA III?
The laptop can run ArmA III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed 2

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed 2?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed 3

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed 3?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Brotherhood

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Brotherhood?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Brotherhood minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 71
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 84
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Rogue

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Rogue?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Rogue minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Syndicate

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Syndicate?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Syndicate minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 153
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Unity

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Unity?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Unity minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Baldurs Gate 3

Can this laptop run Baldurs Gate 3?
The laptop can run Baldurs Gate 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Batman: Arkham Knight

Can this laptop run Batman: Arkham Knight?
The laptop can run Batman: Arkham Knight minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 153
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 148
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 187
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 117
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield: Hardline

Can this laptop run Battlefield: Hardline?
The laptop can run Battlefield: Hardline minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 153
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

BeamNG.drive

Can this laptop run BeamNG.drive?
The laptop can run BeamNG.drive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 92
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Bioshock Infinite

Can this laptop run Bioshock Infinite?
The laptop can run Bioshock Infinite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Black Desert Online

Can this laptop run Black Desert Online?
The laptop can run Black Desert Online minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 92
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Blue Protocol

Can this laptop run Blue Protocol?
The laptop can run Blue Protocol minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Borderlands 2

Can this laptop run Borderlands 2?
The laptop can run Borderlands 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Borderlands 3

Can this laptop run Borderlands 3?
The laptop can run Borderlands 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 69
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty 7: Black Ops

Can this laptop run Call of Duty 7: Black Ops?
The laptop can run Call of Duty 7: Black Ops minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 76
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 144
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops 2?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops 3?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 144
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Ghosts

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Ghosts?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Ghosts minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 161
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 76
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: WWII

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: WWII?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: WWII minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 58
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
We think the laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 76
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 51
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Could this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
We think the laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended