Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st February 2019

Last reviewed: 11th February 2020

P2P score 4.3
Futureproof High/Ultra 4 Years 8 Months Low/Medium 9 Years 9 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

If you are looking to buy a new gaming laptop and want to know how well the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 compares to other laptops on offer then you have come to the right place. Today we are going to explore the type of performance return we can expect from this mobile gaming solution by comparing it to today’s demanding games

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - This laptop has an excellent processor in it for meeting modern AAA CPU requirements during 2020 gaming. The processor in this laptop has 8 cores, which makes it excellent for modern gamers, minimising the risk of throttling game processes due to a lack of available cores.

Graphics Card - With the GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile graphics card this is an excellent gaming GPU for 2020 AAA gaming This GPU has 8GB of VRAM. This is excellent and plenty for modern AAA gaming.

System Memory - This laptop system memory is excellent at meeting today’s 2020 system requirements demands and with its 64GB of RAM it will certainly meet the requirements of games into the near future as well.

Screen Size - The 17.3" of physical panel screen, found in this laptop, is an excellent size to deal with the viewability requirements of 2020 AAA gaming on the move. The hardware will still need to run the games properly but this is the right sort of size screen for modern mobile AAA gaming.

Refresh Rate - Look for higher refresh rate hertz for a gaming laptop. Ideally around 120Hz or more refresh rate on a gaming laptop screen. The laptop can only deliver FPS(frames per second) up to the listed refresh rate. So if you have hardware in your laptop that can turn out awesome frame rates on all the latest AAA titles, but a 60hz refresh rate, your laptop will be stuck at a maximum of 60FPS in all games. So refresh rates are pretty important.This laptop has an excellent screen for gaming with its 144Hz refresh rate. But look for a panel that is over 60Hz for a gaming laptop and that should be ok too.

GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

Getting a good price to performance gaming laptop is what we are all trying to do when looking for our next mobile machine. The key component in this is usually the graphics card. So we will of course be considering this hardware setup and how well it could run modern popular games like Cyberpunk 2077, Watch Dogs Legion and Assassins Creed: Valhalla to help us know if this graphics card and laptop is a good price to performance point. We do this by considering the gaming frame rates achieved at its native 1080p resolution while the games would be running at Ultra video settings. The GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile card that's powering the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop, when compared to today’s top 500 most demanding games, can run 500 at min system specs and will run 492 games when comparing to their increased recommended system requirements.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

Stepping into it, we can standardise our assessment of this Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop review by giving every laptop a relative price to performance rating. This rating, for all laptops, will adjust over time and keep the data in this review relevant to today's expectations and inline with ever increasing game demands of modern AAA laptop gaming.

A 4.3 P2P score rating out of 10 has been allocated today to the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2. This value will adjust automatically as hardware and modern performance requirements from laptops improve over time. As not all laptops and their prices are of course valued equally we can see that this version of the Alienware Area-51M laptop is in 35th position on the best Price to Performance value rating. Those closer to 1st place are simply better gaming laptop options regarding the gaming performance they deliver for their price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-9700 8-Core 3.0GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile
RAM 64GB DDR4 2400MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 144Hz
Storage 256GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • 1x
  • Wi-Fi ac
  • Ethernet 2500
  • Bluetooth 5

Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2649.99 6.2 32%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2749.99 5.9 28%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2849.99 5.9 28%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.8 25%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2899.99 5.6 22%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.5 20%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.4 19%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 19%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3,499.99 5.4 18%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.3 16%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.2 16%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3299.99 5.2 16%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3149.99 5.2 16%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3249.99 5.2 16%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.2 15%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3349.99 5 12%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 10%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 10%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 9%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 9%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3499.99 4.9 9%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 8%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 8%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3749.99 4.8 8%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 7%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 7%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3699.99 4.7 7%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3799.99 4.6 4%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3899.99 4.5 3%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3999.99 4.5 3%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3949.99 4.4 2%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4099.99 4.4 1%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4149.99 4.4 1%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 0%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 0%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4399.99 4.1 4%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4499.99 4 5%

Lets now see how our Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compares to the best P2P laptop, which is currently the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. Our review laptop has 263% worse rating in price to performance and the best laptop for P2P has a listed price of $986.99. Lets move down the P2P ranking list to position 2. Here we find the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, which has a price at $858.54. The Alienware Area-51M laptop in this review is 237% worse when compared solely on price to performance against that 2nd best model.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

As a point of benchmark lets see how well our laptop looks when directly compared on processing performance against the top CPU focused laptop currently available. This top tier processor focused laptop is currently the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p. With a Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz CPU in it that performs 27% better compared to our laptop’s Core i7-9700 8-Core 3.0GHz.

Currently 492 games recommended system requirements of the top 500 most demanding games today are worse in performance than our laptop’s Core i7-9700 8-Core 3.0GHz. Or it is 500 games of the top 500 most demanding for minimum cpu specs.

A game’s listed recommended CPU requirements are a good way to compare the performance of our laptop CPU. Lets see today's popular titles up against our laptop processor. First off let's look at Watch Dogs Legion which shows our laptop CPU has 33% better performance than it. How about Assassins Creed: Valhalla, where we see our CPU is 33% better. Then there is 33% better performance when compared against today’s most popular title, Cyberpunk 2077.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Graphics power is a primary laptop hardware area for consideration and so let's check our Alienware Area-51M by comparing it against a top GPU focused laptop thats available today. Today’s MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K comes with one of the more powerful laptop graphics solutions available for game crunching at the moment, making it a good one to compare against our review laptops GPU. We will use its GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB to compare against our GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile card. The top end laptop’s GPU currently delivers 16% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile.

Today there are 492 games recommended system requirements that are worse than our GPU’s performance capability, this is when we look at the top 500 most demanding games right now. This figure becomes 500 games, when we look at the 500 demanding games for minimum Graphics Card system requirements.

When compared to the most popular games around today, against their recommended graphics requirements, our laptop graphics card performs as follows - Cyberpunk 2077 our laptop video card is 59% better and then looking at Watch Dogs Legion our laptop GPU is 59% better and finally compared to Assassins Creed: Valhalla it has a performance difference : 59% better.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

This laptop’s panel has a physical 17.3" screen that delivers 1920x1080 pixels natively. But should you consider moving from this 1080p laptop and searching for a 4K laptop instead, with the intention of getting better visuals for your games or movies? The refresh rate of a 4K laptop panel is often 60Hz. This figure sets a 60 frames per second cap that locks a game to no matter the capability of the hardware in the 4K laptop. However, today’s AAA games, when running at Ultra graphics settings and 4K resolution, usually require hardware that we don't see in laptops or desktops to even reach that 60FPS cap. With a bigger refresh rate helping your FPS this Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 has 144Hz screen refresh rate variants available.

To get back some of those missing FPS on a AAA game we lower the game’s displayed screen resolution and get some stability in the game’s performance. This is usually a last resort for gamers though and not the sort of action taken by someone who has just shelled out for a new 4K laptop. Lowering down from a native 4K resolution, perhaps to 1080p or 1440p ups the game’s FPS but veering from the native 4K resolution leaves a game looking blurry. Definition of graphics drops and surely this puts forward the need to question someone’s choice for a 4K gaming laptop. The laptop has got 4K capable hardware? Well when you are not on the move, plug the laptop into a 144Hz or better desktop monitor that’s 28inches and comes with a 1440p or 4K resolution to enjoy modern gaming without FPS or size limits.

The primary 4K use would most likely be streaming movie and TV content at that resolution, assuming you have access to these services in 4K. At which point perhaps its enough of a selling point for you to consider a 4K laptop..

At the moment our advice would be, stick to the 1080p laptop panels for now. Your laptop remains portable and 4K laptop’s just aren't quite there yet. The 4K needs to be a no brainer but at the moment you will still have to lower resolution in game to get playable but sub par visuals that still can't raise above 60FPS.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

An example of a well priced 1440p desktop monitor would be the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS, which has 75Hz and is currently available for $294.99. We like to price track our favourite laptop hardware and peripherals. And as a point of note the lowest tracked price for this 1440p monitor was recorded on 5th Aug 2020, which was priced at $272.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

A nice performing 4K desktop monitor, should you want one to accompany this laptop, is the Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz. Today it is priced at $829.99 and has a 144Hz refresh rate. Providing some more insight, this 4K Monitor has increased its price by $799 during these past two weeks. So keep your eyes out as it could be cheaper than we have recorded here today. To give a bit more info about this monitor we saw it cost its lowest of $797.05, which we recorded on 11th Aug 2020.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

Possibly a suitable purpose for a 4K laptop would be if you were keen to watch 4K streaming services like Netflix. At which point perhaps it's enough of a selling point for you to consider a 4K laptop?

For now in the laptop space, it looks best to stick with 1080p panels. This way your laptop’s physical size remains practical and portable, 17inch laptops are plenty big enough. And at the moment you will still have to lower game resolutions down from 4K, on the bigger hitting AAA titles, that would then get playable, but sub par visuals and you would still hit the 60FPS cap if your hardware could go beyond 60FPS.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

Of the mice we monitor and price track, today’s top mouse is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons, priced at $11.99. Another interesting point about this mouse is that as we price track it we can see it has dropped in price by $19 during these past two weeks. Looking over our tracked prices for this mouse, it was at its lowest price on 15th Aug 2020, which had it priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $16.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $44.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $55.99

A headset that is well priced at the moment and could accompany the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop is the HyperX Cloud Stinger. Of the headsets we price track, it is one of the best valued headsets today and currently priced at $47.14. The lowest price recorded by us so far for the headset is $25.98 recorded at 12th Mar 2020.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.14
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $49.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $69.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 run these popular games?

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 103
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 130
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 43
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mafia: Definitive Edition

Can this laptop run Mafia: Definitive Edition?
The laptop can run Mafia: Definitive Edition minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Avengers

Can this laptop run Marvel's Avengers?
The laptop can run Marvel's Avengers minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 109
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Ghostrunner

Can this laptop run Ghostrunner?
The laptop can run Ghostrunner minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can run Phasmophobia minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 99
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 79
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 137
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 114
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 155
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Death Stranding

Can this laptop run Death Stranding?
The laptop can run Death Stranding minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 157
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 159
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Baldurs Gate 3

Can this laptop run Baldurs Gate 3?
The laptop can run Baldurs Gate 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs 2

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs 2?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 144
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 158
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis Remastered

Can this laptop run Crysis Remastered?
The laptop can run Crysis Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 88
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed Heat

Can this laptop run Need For Speed Heat?
The laptop can run Need For Speed Heat minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 74
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite: Chapter 2

Can this laptop run Fortnite: Chapter 2?
The laptop can run Fortnite: Chapter 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 160
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 193
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 80
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
We think the laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 70
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dirt 5

Could this laptop run Dirt 5?
We think the laptop can run Dirt 5 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered

Could this laptop run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered?
We think the laptop can run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended