Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st February 2019

Last reviewed: 11th February 2020

P2P score 4
Futureproof High/Ultra 4 Years 8 Months Low/Medium 9 Years 9 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

If you adjust the spec you are looking at on a gaming laptop, the price hikes up and makes it harder to judge price to performance. Today's Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop review is going to give us all a good sense of these sorts of values. We will take a look at what sort of performance you can expect the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop to return across the more demanding games of today.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - With the Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz processor in this laptop its excellent for 2020 gaming, capable of running today’s game processor system requirements. This laptop CPU has 8 cores. This is excellent for modern AAA gaming as the games start to require more cores for simultaneous activities.

Graphics Card - This laptop has an excellent choice of graphics card for modern AAA games during 2020. This GPU comes with 8GB, which is excellent and plenty powerful to meet the VRAM requirements of modern games.

System Memory - Today’s AAA 2020 gaming is easily covered by the 64GB RAM in this machine, making this an excellent gaming laptop choice.

Screen Size - This laptop’s 17.3" screen can deliver a good viewable amount of real estate for modern games and in terms of screen size this is a step towards the laptop being an excellent gaming laptop choice. You can of course game on smaller screen laptops, but in game menus could become tricky to see on smaller screens.

Refresh Rate - A gaming laptop wants to have a higher refresh rate to accommodate more frames per second(FPS) in the games it runs. The refresh rate is like a hard cap on the games deliverable FPS. The better the refresh rate the more FPS the laptop can deliver in games, up to the panels refresh rate hertz, and then the sharper the in game play is when the player moves about. The top refresh rate for this laptop is 144Hz which is excellent for gaming. Get a panel with over 60Hz refresh rate would certainly be suitable for gaming.

GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

No two laptops are the same. But one of the primary gaming laptop components is of course the graphics card. Often a slightly weaker mobile solution, when compared to its desktop equivalent. Today we will consider this laptop's hardware, when running modern popular and sometimes demanding games, like Cyberpunk 2077, Watch Dogs Legion and Assassins Creed: Valhalla which will help us know if this mobile graphics card and the overall laptop hardware is considered a good price to performance point. We consider it running these titles at its native 1080p resolution, and at Ultra video settings. Coming loaded with the GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile, this laptop is capable of beating 500 games at their minimum system specs and 492 games at their recommended system specs. This is when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

We really want to see how the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 will compare across all permutations of the Alienware Area-51M model range. This will give us a good sense of how well it sits in terms of cost to performance within its own lineup, and will better help us decide if this laptop represents good value to us today.

Our price and performance review leads us to allocate all laptops a P2P rating out of 10, which is relative to all laptops for comparison purposes and gets adjusted over time as the prices for hardware adjust and new more capable hardware is created. This laptop is currently given a 4 for P2P out of 10. Here we look at how our version of this Alienware Area-51M laptop compares against the other laptops in the range. This laptop is currently 37th in this range for hardware value. Laptops closer to the 1st position of the model range represent the better gaming performance bang for your buck.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile
RAM 64GB DDR4 2400MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 144Hz
Storage 256GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • 1x
  • Wi-Fi ac
  • Ethernet 2500
  • Bluetooth 5

Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2649.99 6.2 39%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2749.99 5.9 35%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2849.99 5.9 35%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.8 32%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2899.99 5.6 29%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.5 26%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.4 25%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 25%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3,499.99 5.4 25%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.3 23%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.2 22%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3299.99 5.2 22%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3149.99 5.2 22%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3249.99 5.2 22%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.2 21%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3349.99 5 18%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 16%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 16%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 15%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 15%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3499.99 4.9 15%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 14%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 14%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3749.99 4.8 14%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 13%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 13%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3699.99 4.7 13%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3799.99 4.6 10%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3899.99 4.5 8%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3999.99 4.5 8%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3949.99 4.4 7%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4099.99 4.4 6%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4149.99 4.4 6%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 5%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 5%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4399.99 4.1 2%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4499.99 4 0%

Our Alienware Area-51M laptop should also be compared to today’s best Price to Performance model, the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. When stacked up against this, our laptop has 282% worse rating difference on its P2P. It's worth noting that the very best P2P model has a recorded price of $986.99 to consider and of course this is purely a value for performance basis. Another great model is the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, which we have priced at $858.54. Our Alienware Area-51M laptop is 255% worse on Price to Performance.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

You might be considering a CPU heavy laptop and wondering how this Alienware Area-51M laptop does in the grand scheme of CPU focused laptops. Let's compare this laptop with a top CPU performance laptop available today and see how its CPU performance stacks up. We will choose the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p laptop for our CPU comparison tests as that laptop currently has the best CPU in it at the cheapest laptop price. Its CPU is the Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz which we will compare to our review laptop’s Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz processor. Our performance comparison shows the top end laptop CPU to be 7% better in performance compared to our laptop’s processor.

Our laptop’s CPU can currently run 500 of today’s top 500 demanding games meeting their recommended processor requirements. This figure is 500 for the top 500 minimum requirement games that can be run by the Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz.

But the real test is seeing how well the laptop CPU performs against today's popular games. Our Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz compared against recommended processor requirements for Cyberpunk 2077 delivers 43% better performance while against Watch Dogs Legion it’s 43% better and finally compared to Assassins Creed: Valhalla it has a performance difference : 43% better.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Graphics power is a primary laptop hardware area for consideration and so let's check our Alienware Area-51M by comparing it against a top GPU focused laptop thats available today. Lets look at the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K laptop due to its graphics processing power. The GPU it houses is ideal for comparison benchmarking, because it currently has one of the best laptop graphics solutions, at the cheapest laptop price. Its GPU is the GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB which we compare to the GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile graphics card in our review laptop. Our performance comparison shows the top end laptop GPU to be 16% better in performance compared to our laptop’s graphics processing power.

A quick review of the number of games our laptop Graphics Card can run at recommended requirements is 492, taken from the top 500 most demanding games today. For min GPU specs this figure for number of games it can run is 500.

When compared to the recommended graphics requirements of the most popular games today, like Cyberpunk 2077 our laptop GPU is 59% better in performance. Compared to Watch Dogs Legion our laptop graphics performance is 59% better.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

This Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop has a 17.3" physical screen size and displays 1920 pixel by 1080 pixels tall native 1080p resolution. Is this 1080p laptop good for your needs though or should you instead be looking to buy a 4K screen mobile PC rather than this? A 4K panel usually comes with 60Hz screen refresh rate that would be also setting a max FPS on any game played on the laptop, even if it’s laptop hardware could return higher FPS. Factor into the decision process about getting a 4K laptop, that most AAA games would struggle to reach 60 FPS at 4K Ultra graphics settings on today’s regular laptop hardware. We can see 144Hz panel refresh rate versions of this laptop are available. The higher the better.

It would be more likely that we would have to lower the AAA game resolution to 1080p or maybe 1440p and by doing so get back some of the FPS to a playable level. But by doing this the game moves away from its native 4K resolution and starts to look unclear. However, a 1080p laptop could very well have some good hardware in it, capable of playing AAA games comfortably at 4K with a few graphics setting tweaks. If this is the case then hook up the gaming laptop to a 4K or 1440p desktop monitor, for some serious home based gaming sessions. A decent desktop monitor is not going to have 60Hz getting in the way of extra FPS and is going to be enjoyably larger than the 15inch or 17inch screen thats most common on laptops.

The primary use we can think of is for streaming 4K movie and TV content, assuming you have access to these services. If this is your primary use for the laptop, rather than gaming then it certainly might be worth considering this.

As you can probably gather from the information above, its probably not worth the extra cash for a 4K laptop if gaming is your Laptop purpose. 1080p is likely plenty and has enough alternative gaming options for when you want better resolution. It feels like you might not get what you were after if you picked up a shiny new 4K laptop, then was needing to lower game resolution, while getting blurry in-game experience and achieving a max 60FPS when you could push the hardware into better frame rates.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

A well priced 1440p gaming monitor with 75Hz, is the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS, which is currently priced at $294.99 and would work well with our Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop. The suggested 1440p monitor price tracker recorded on 5th Aug 2020, where it reached the low cost price of $272.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

A well priced 4K gaming monitor with 144Hz refresh rate is the Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz. It has a price today of $829.99 and should be a nice accompaniment to the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop. This 4K monitor, during these past couple of weeks, has increased its price by $799. It’s still a solid purchase to accompany this laptop but it means you may find it for even cheaper at the moment, if you look around. Once we spot a monitor we like we start price tracking it. The lowest tracked price we have for this monitor was recorded on 11th Aug 2020, where it was seen at $797.05.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

Possibly a suitable purpose for a 4K laptop would be if you were keen to watch 4K streaming services like Netflix. At which point perhaps it's enough of a selling point for you to consider a 4K laptop?

At the moment our advice would be, stick to the 1080p laptop panels for now. Your laptop remains portable and 4K laptop’s just aren't quite there yet. The 4K needs to be a no brainer but at the moment you will still have to lower resolution in game to get playable but sub par visuals that still can't raise above 60FPS.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

Incidentally our price track research shows us that a good gaming mouse is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Its price tag today is $11.99 and is topping our price tracking charts as a best value mouse. We have seen this mouse lower its price during these past couple of weeks by $19, which is part of the reason we are considering it as a good option for this laptop. Further to our mouse information, this mouse had a lowest price recorded by us of $11.99 dated on 15th Aug 2020.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $16.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $44.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $55.99

Of our price tracked headsets, the gaming headset that catches our eye today, to go well with the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop, is the HyperX Cloud Stinger. Today this headset is priced at $47.14. Checking our records our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 12th Mar 2020, which had it priced at $25.98.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.14
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $49.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $69.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 run these popular games?

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 103
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 130
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 43
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mafia: Definitive Edition

Can this laptop run Mafia: Definitive Edition?
The laptop can run Mafia: Definitive Edition minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Avengers

Can this laptop run Marvel's Avengers?
The laptop can run Marvel's Avengers minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 109
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Ghostrunner

Can this laptop run Ghostrunner?
The laptop can run Ghostrunner minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can run Phasmophobia minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 99
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 79
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 137
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 114
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 155
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Death Stranding

Can this laptop run Death Stranding?
The laptop can run Death Stranding minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 157
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 159
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Baldurs Gate 3

Can this laptop run Baldurs Gate 3?
The laptop can run Baldurs Gate 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs 2

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs 2?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 144
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 158
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis Remastered

Can this laptop run Crysis Remastered?
The laptop can run Crysis Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 88
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed Heat

Can this laptop run Need For Speed Heat?
The laptop can run Need For Speed Heat minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 74
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite: Chapter 2

Can this laptop run Fortnite: Chapter 2?
The laptop can run Fortnite: Chapter 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 160
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 193
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 80
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
We think the laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 70
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dirt 5

Could this laptop run Dirt 5?
We think the laptop can run Dirt 5 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered

Could this laptop run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered?
We think the laptop can run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended