Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 14th July 2020

P2P score 4.6
Futureproof High/Ultra 5 Years 3 Months Low/Medium 10 Years 5 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

There are so many variables influencing gaming laptop prices. The hardware they have in them can be adjusted and as soon as we change it it becomes hard to know how one laptop compares to another. This laptop review will take a look at how well the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 can run today’s latest games and what sort of frame rates this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 might achieve. Then we will look at its release price and summarise how good its price in regards to its gaming performance. From there you can compare this laptop and get a good idea of whether this is a good value choice for your gaming needs today and into the future.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - An excellent CPU for running AAA game requirements, especially during the 2020 gaming year. It will be solid for some time to come as well. Loaded up with plenty of processor cores, this CPU has 8, which is excellent for AAA gaming that wants extra cores for processing.

Graphics Card - Modern AAA 2020 gaming with the GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile is no problem, making this an excellent gaming laptop choice of GPU. With 8GB of VRAM available to the GPU, this graphics solution doesn’t have to worry about a shortage, when it comes to modern AAA gaming, making it an excellent choice..

System Memory - This laptop system memory is excellent at meeting today’s 2020 system requirements demands and with its 64GB of RAM it will certainly meet the requirements of games into the near future as well.

Screen Size - We were looking for 17 inch panels as the gaming standard for top tier gaming laptops. You can certainly game on smaller laptops but we have found that often the extra physical space helps provide 2020 games with the chance to read and make out in game menus and details that smaller panels can struggle to display clearly. So this 17.3" panel is an excellent gaming laptop choice for screen size.

Refresh Rate - I personally wouldnt consider getting a gaming laptop with a screen panel that had a refresh rate of 60Hz. The refresh rate number is the number of times an image can be displayed to the screen by the laptop's own screen. So if I had paid more money for a good graphics card and CPU and RAM then even though the hardware might be able to get 150FPS on Ultra settings in the latest games, the laptop screen would only display 60FPS. The more FPS capable of being displayed to screen the smoother and sharper the response of the game you are playing. An ideal minimum refresh rate amount would be around 144Hz for a great gaming laptop, but you can certainly get some with even higher refresh rates than that. This laptop can be found with a screen refresh rate of 300Hz. This laptop’s high refresh rate would make it excellent for serious gaming.

GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

With this gaming laptop we will be exploring how well it can run modern, demanding and popular games that are out now or will be coming out over the coming months. Currently we will want to understand its gaming performance compared to its overall laptop cost and we can do this by looking at how it could run popular games like, Cyberpunk 2077 or Assassins Creed: Valhalla. We will be seeing how it deals with these games in ultra graphics settings on its laptop screen resolution of 1080p. The GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile in this machine is currently capable of running 500 games at minimum system requirements of the 500 most demanding games available today. Where as it is capable of running 496 games of the top 500 most demanding recommended system requirements.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

Stepping into it, we can standardise our assessment of this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop review by giving every laptop a relative price to performance rating. This rating, for all laptops, will adjust over time and keep the data in this review relevant to today's expectations and inline with ever increasing game demands of modern AAA laptop gaming.

With a P2P rating currently of 4.6 out of 10 for the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2. This relative value will change as hardware costs and their performance change over time for laptops. This laptop’s configuration, when compared to its own Alienware Area-51M R2 lineup, is currently placed at 29th once we order it by the price to performance figure. Obviously scoring towards the 1st position is preferable.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-10700K 8-Core 3.8GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile
RAM 64GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 300Hz, 144Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 6.9 38%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 6.7 34%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 6.2 25%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 6.1 25%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 6 23%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 6 22%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 5.9 20%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 5.6 16%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.5 15%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 5.5 14%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 13%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 5.4 13%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.3 11%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 5.2 10%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5.1 7%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 5 7%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 5 7%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 5 6%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 5 6%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 6%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 4.9 5%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 4.9 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 4%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 4.8 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 4.8 3%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 4.8 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 4.7 2%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.7 1%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 4.6 0%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.6 0%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 4.6 1%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 4.6 1%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 4.5 2%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.5 2%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.5 3%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4.5 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.4 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 4.4 3%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 4.4 3%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.4 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 4.4 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.3 5%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 4.3 5%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 4.3 6%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 4.3 6%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 4.2 7%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.2 8%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 4.1 9%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 4.1 9%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.1 9%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 11%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 11%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 4 12%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 3.8 15%

We will now check against leading Price 2 Performance laptops outside of this model range to see how the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 compares. Looking at the best gaming laptop on price to performance, our laptop has 245% worse rating between its price to performance rating and today's best valued laptop, which is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 that is currently priced at $986.99. Lets move down the P2P ranking list to position 2. Here we find the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, which has a price at $858.54. The Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop in this review is 220% worse when compared solely on price to performance against that 2nd best model.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Now the processing power is one of the primary areas that we will pay for in any PC and so let's see how our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop is when compared against CPU performance with a top CPU focused laptop thats available today. For processor focused performance we choose the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p laptop for today’s comparison. This top end CPU laptop comes with a Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz processor in it that performs 2% better if we put it against our review laptop’s Core i7-10700K 8-Core 3.8GHz processor.

Currently 500 games recommended system requirements of the top 500 most demanding games today are worse in performance than our laptop’s Core i7-10700K 8-Core 3.8GHz. Or it is 500 games of the top 500 most demanding for minimum cpu specs.

When compared to the recommended processor requirements of the most popular games today, like Cyberpunk 2077 our laptop CPU is 46% better in performance. Compared to Watch Dogs Legion our laptop processor is 46% better.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Shall we see if our review laptop holds out favourably against a top GPU performance focused laptop PC that is currently available. Lets look at the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K laptop due to its graphics processing power. The GPU it houses is ideal for comparison benchmarking, because it currently has one of the best laptop graphics solutions, at the cheapest laptop price. Its GPU is the GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB which we compare to the GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile graphics card in our review laptop. Our performance comparison shows the top end laptop GPU to be 11% better in performance compared to our laptop’s graphics processing power.

Our laptop’s GPU can currently run 496 of today’s top 500 demanding games meeting their recommended Graphics Card requirements. This figure is 500 for the top 500 minimum requirement games that can be run by the GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile.

Games these days have a range of graphics requirements so let's look at a few popular games of today, and check our laptop GPU against the games recommended requirement. First off, Cyberpunk 2077 and our laptop graphics gets 65% better performance rating. Next we have Watch Dogs Legion where our graphics card gets 65% better performance and finally another popular title at the moment is Assassins Creed: Valhalla, which has a performance difference of : 65% better, when put against our laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

A common thing to explore is, what is the best gaming laptop screen resolution at the moment, as our review laptop is a 1080p. This laptop also has a 17.3" physical screen size (that's measured from a top corner to the bottom corner on the other side of the screen) and is 1920 pixels wide by 1080 pixels tall resolution. 4K laptops would likely come with a 60 FPS cap on games, set by the laptop screen’s 60Hz refresh rate. So regardless of what the hardware is capable of in the 4K laptop they couldn't push their FPS beyond that screen refresh rate. Now AAA games today when played at Ultra graphics settings and a 4K resolution likely don't have hardware capable of 60 FPS anyway. You can find the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 panel with 300Hz, 144Hz refresh rate variants.

Dropping a game’s resolution down from the laptop’s native 4K resolution to a more sustainable 1080p or maybe 1440p, would certainly deliver extra frames and improve stability. So there is always that option if the experience is unplayable due to low frame rates. But know that this action comes at a price. Dropping from a monitor or laptop panel’s native resolution immediately reduces in-game visual definition across all the game’s graphics. It basically makes the game look blurry. Not an ideal situation if you just bought your new 4K gaming laptop. The laptop has got 4K capable hardware? Well when you are not on the move, plug the laptop into a 144Hz or better desktop monitor that’s 28inches and comes with a 1440p or 4K resolution to enjoy modern gaming without FPS or size limits.

The primary use we can think of is for streaming 4K movie and TV content, assuming you have access to these services. If this is your primary use for the laptop, rather than gaming then it certainly might be worth considering this.

We think don't spend your extra cash on getting a 4K laptop to game on, as it's likely to feel disappointing to buy a super shiny new 4K laptop, then have to lower the resolution while playing your games, delivering a blurry in-game experience, and only getting up to a maximum 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K panel restriction.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

An example of a well priced 1440p desktop monitor would be the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS, which has 75Hz and is currently available for $294.99. To help you get a bit more insight into the pricing trends of this 1440p monitor, we have price tracked this monitor and saw its lowest price recorded at $272.99, which was taken on 5th Aug 2020.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

A well priced 4K gaming monitor with 144Hz refresh rate is the Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz. It has a price today of $829.99 and should be a nice accompaniment to the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop. We have noticed that this 4K monitor has raised its price by $799 recently. And while it is a good 4K monitor even at this current price, it could probably be found for a bit cheaper. Reviewing tracked prices for our suggested 4k monitor, its lowest price was recorded on 11th Aug 2020, where we spotted it for $797.05.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

The primary 4K use would most likely be streaming movie and TV content at that resolution, assuming you have access to these services in 4K. At which point perhaps its enough of a selling point for you to consider a 4K laptop..

Save your cash, don't grab a 4K laptop for gaming at the moment. A 1080p is certainly the best top end gaming laptop choice at the moment. There are not many 1440p monitors that we have seen. It could be a disappointing experience if you buy your new 4K laptop, and then for each modern game you pick up be faced with dropping resolution or graphics settings to achieve an ok FPS. Even then we will be seeing a max 60FPS because of the common 60Hz found on the 4K panel.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

Incidentally our price track research shows us that a good gaming mouse is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Its price tag today is $11.99 and is topping our price tracking charts as a best value mouse. We have seen this mouse lower its price during these past couple of weeks by $19, which is part of the reason we are considering it as a good option for this laptop. To give some extra insight into this mouse, we had it price tracked on 15th Aug 2020, where it was at its lowest price of $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $16.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $44.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $55.99

Of our price tracked headsets, the gaming headset that catches our eye today, to go well with the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, is the HyperX Cloud Stinger. Today this headset is priced at $47.14. For reference, the lowest price recorded by us so far for the headset is $25.98 on 12th Mar 2020.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.14
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $49.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $69.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 run these popular games?

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 97
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 108
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 39
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mafia: Definitive Edition

Can this laptop run Mafia: Definitive Edition?
The laptop can run Mafia: Definitive Edition minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Avengers

Can this laptop run Marvel's Avengers?
The laptop can run Marvel's Avengers minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Ghostrunner

Can this laptop run Ghostrunner?
The laptop can run Ghostrunner minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 131
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can run Phasmophobia minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 131
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 108
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 93
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 82
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 154
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 131
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 137
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Death Stranding

Can this laptop run Death Stranding?
The laptop can run Death Stranding minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 147
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 169
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Baldurs Gate 3

Can this laptop run Baldurs Gate 3?
The laptop can run Baldurs Gate 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs 2

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs 2?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 149
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 172
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis Remastered

Can this laptop run Crysis Remastered?
The laptop can run Crysis Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 91
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed Heat

Can this laptop run Need For Speed Heat?
The laptop can run Need For Speed Heat minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 125
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite: Chapter 2

Can this laptop run Fortnite: Chapter 2?
The laptop can run Fortnite: Chapter 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 164
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
We think the laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 108
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dirt 5

Could this laptop run Dirt 5?
We think the laptop can run Dirt 5 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 84
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered

Could this laptop run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered?
We think the laptop can run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended