Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop product code: Alienware Area-51M R2

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 10th August 2021

P2P score 40
Futureproof High/Ultra 7 Years 4 Months Low/Medium 10 Years 0 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

Gaming laptops are often expensive when compared to similar specced desktops. So today’s Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop review will be focusing on helping us demystify it’s performance capability in relation to its price. We will take a look at some of the latest demanding games to see the types of FPS returns we could expect to see for this mobile gaming price point.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - An excellent CPU for running AAA game requirements, especially during the 2022 gaming year. It will be solid for some time to come as well. The processor in this laptop has 10 cores, which makes it excellent for modern gamers, minimising the risk of throttling game processes due to a lack of available cores.

Graphics Card - This graphics card, GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile, is excellent for running 2022 AAA titles. The 8GB that this graphics solution has is excellent for all modern gaming.

System Memory - This system memory, 64GB, is excellent for meeting 2022 AAA game requirements.

Screen Size - Our review laptop has what we would consider, an excellent laptop panel size for 2022 games. It will help the gamer see in-game menus and be able to see some of the detail offered in game, without having to squint. Having at least a 17.3" panel seems to be the right way to go for gaming at the moment.

Refresh Rate - A gaming laptop wants to have a higher refresh rate to accommodate more frames per second(FPS) in the games it runs. The refresh rate is like a hard cap on the games deliverable FPS. The better the refresh rate the more FPS the laptop can deliver in games, up to the panels refresh rate hertz, and then the sharper the in game play is when the player moves about. This laptop can be found with a screen refresh rate of 300Hz. This laptop’s high refresh rate would make it excellent for serious gaming.

GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

Gamers looking at laptops will be needing to carefully consider the performance of the machine in relation to modern, often demanding, games. So getting the mobile graphics selected correctly is key to identifying the best price-to-performance laptop for you. We will take a look at the hardware and graphics card in this laptop in relation to how well it can deliver frame rates when running modern demanding or popular games like, Grand Theft Auto VI or Star Citizen. We will consider the laptop when it runs these games in ultra graphics settings while gaming at its native 1080p screen resolution. Lets compare the GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile found in this laptop to today’s top 500 most demanding games. Of those games, this laptops GPU can run 500 at their minimum system requirements and then 490 games when looking at their recommended system specs.

Grand Theft Auto VI FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Premium Feature

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

During your research for your next laptop, you have probably seen that the laptops reviewed are often the top permutation of the range and even then they were reviewed some time back against games that were released around the time of the review. Today we will be working to provide an up to date value assessment on this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 hardware performance against today’s games and then consider how it compares to all other laptops and how it sits within its own Alienware Area-51M R2 range.

We currently give the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop a 4.1 out of 10 for its P2P score. Where the higher the better rating. As mentioned the figure will adjust as new hardware is released and performance expectations shift over time. There look to be a number of Alienware Area-51M R2 versions of this laptop and currently this hardware configuration sits at 48th in the Price to Performance order. Obviously scoring towards the 1st position represents the better value laptop from a purely gaming performance and price tag perspective.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile
RAM 64GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3 " 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 300Hz, 144Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 60 50%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 60 46%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 60 37%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 60 36%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 60 34%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 60 33%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 50 31%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 50 26%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 50 25%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 50 24%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 50 23%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 50 23%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 50 21%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 50 20%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 50 17%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 50 16%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 50 16%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 50 15%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 50 15%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 50 15%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 40 14%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 40 13%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 40 13%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 40 13%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 40 13%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 40 13%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 40 11%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 40 10%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 40 9%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 40 9%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 40 8%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 40 8%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 40 7%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 40 7%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 40 6%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 40 6%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 40 5%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 40 5%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 40 5%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 40 5%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 40 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 40 4%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 40 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 40 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 40 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 40 2%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 40 1%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 40 0%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 40 0%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 40 0%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 40 2%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 40 2%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 40 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 30 6%

Our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop should also be compared to today’s best Price to Performance model, the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. When stacked up against this, our laptop has 271% worse rating difference on its P2P. It's worth noting that the very best P2P model has a recorded price of $999 to consider and of course this is purely a value for performance basis. Second on the Price to Performance laptop ranking at the moment is the MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 which we have a recorded price of $1049. If we compare our laptop to this one then our laptop returns with 224% worse performance/ price rating figure than it.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Now we will see if our laptop compares favourably against the top CPU performance focused mobile PC that is currently available. Selecting todays ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 laptop, we will use its mighty Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz to compare against our Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz processor from our review laptop. We can see that the top end CPU currently delivers 17% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz.

Our laptop CPU beats 483 games recommended system requirements when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games. This number changes to 500 games if we compare to the top 500 most demanding games for minimum system requirements.

Some of the most popular games today are really the primary benchmark for any laptop’s ability, so we thought we should compare our laptop CPU Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz against Grand Theft Auto VI. This CPU performance comparison saw our laptop deliver 21% better performance against the game’s recommended CPU system requirements. Then we have Star Citizen and our laptop was 7% better in processor performance and another popular title today is Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (2022) which we saw our review laptop get 21% better compared to our laptop cpu.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

A good comparison in terms of graphical power for our review model would be to compare it to one of the most powerful GPU focused laptop’s around today. This type of comparison can show us what another laptop, with a top end graphics hardware solution, can deliver and in turn provide us a relative point of laptop Graphics Card cost comparison. Our comparison GPU focused laptop today that we have selected is a MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K, which comes loaded with the GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB card. This top end GPU is currently delivering 11% better performance when stacked against our own review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile.

The GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile Graphics Card found in this machine can currently run 490 games of the top 500 most demanding games right now. This is basically how many recommended game system requirements our laptop GPU beats in performance today, but we will update this figure as new games come out. This is 500 games when looking at beating minimum system requirements.

A game’s listed recommended GPU requirements are a good way to compare the performance of our laptop graphics card. Lets see today's popular titles up against our laptop graphics. First off let's look at Star Citizen which shows our laptop video card has 87% better performance than it. How about Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (2022), where we see our GPU is 17% better. Then there is 17% better performance when compared against today’s most popular title, Grand Theft Auto VI.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

This Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop has a 17.3" physical screen size and displays 1920 pixel by 1080 pixels tall native 1080p resolution. Is this 1080p laptop good for your needs though or should you instead be looking to buy a 4K screen mobile PC rather than this? Screen refresh rate on a 4K panel laptop will normally be 60Hz and this will cap out any game’s Frames Per Second at 60 even if it’s hardware could deliver more FPS. Along with that upset most AAA games would struggle to reach that 60 FPS at 4K Ultra graphics settings on most laptop hardware today. With a bigger refresh rate helping your FPS this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 has 300Hz, 144Hz screen refresh rate variants available.

So a quick lowering of a AAA game’s screen resolution, from a native 4K laptop panel down to either 1080p or perhaps 1440p would increase the frame rate. And thus improve the stability of your gameplay. But a laptop display panel has a fixed number of pixels. Moving away from that exact number of pixels in a game lowers the definition quality of the graphics in the game. Making the experience sub par and if you do this often, then this seriously puts into question your choice for a 4K gaming laptop. And if your laptop does have the power to run some of the modern games in 4K Ultra, you are likely to want to enjoy them on a larger than 17inch laptop panel. So at a later point perhaps buy a dedicated monitor for your desk that isnt 60Hz restricted, for those games, thus keeping your laptop for mobility.

If you stream 4K content, films, services like Netflix then perhaps the quality of 4K resolution on a 17inch panel would be better than the 1080p alternative that the majority of laptops provide.

We think don't spend your extra cash on getting a 4K laptop to game on, as it's likely to feel disappointing to buy a super shiny new 4K laptop, then have to lower the resolution while playing your games, delivering a blurry in-game experience, and only getting up to a maximum 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K panel restriction.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

Today’s best priced 1440p gaming monitor, to work nicely with our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2, would be the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS, which is priced at $311.99 and has a refresh rate of 75Hz. To help provide some further information into this desktop monitor price trends we saw it cost a recorded low of $229.99, which we tracked on 9th Mar 2021.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Today’s most competitive 4K gaming monitor by price is Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz and could work well with the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop. It is priced at $618. This 4K monitor, during these past couple of weeks, has increased its price by $618. It’s still a solid purchase to accompany this laptop but it means you may find it for even cheaper at the moment, if you look around. Once we spot a monitor we like we start price tracking it. The lowest tracked price we have for this monitor was recorded on 13th Nov 2020, where it was seen at $549.99.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

If you are looking to view 4K streaming content, while keeping yourself mobile with your laptop, then maybe a 4K resolution panel would be a better experience than the normal 1080p. In general, we think it's probably not worth the extra money for any visual gains you might not spot, without a direct comparison, especially if you are thinking to game on your laptop as well.

For now in the laptop space, it looks best to stick with 1080p panels. This way your laptop’s physical size remains practical and portable, 17inch laptops are plenty big enough. And at the moment you will still have to lower game resolutions down from 4K, on the bigger hitting AAA titles, that would then get playable, but sub par visuals and you would still hit the 60FPS cap if your hardware could go beyond 60FPS.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

Incidentally our price track research shows us that a good gaming mouse is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Its price tag today is $12.99 and is topping our price tracking charts as a best value mouse. Over the past couple of weeks this mouse has dropped its price by $32.26, giving us extra confidence in matching it with today’s laptop as a good purchase. Further to our mouse information, this mouse had a lowest price recorded by us of $11.99 dated on 15th Aug 2020.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** IBats X8 gray 9 Btns $12.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $42.99
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $49.29

Of the headset we monitor and price track, today’s top headset is the Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround, priced at $36.99. Checking our records our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 28th Nov 2019 which had it priced at $34.99.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $36.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $41.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $86.11
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $87.50
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 191
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Tom Clancys Ghost Recon Wildlands

Can this laptop run Tom Clancys Ghost Recon Wildlands?
The laptop can run Tom Clancys Ghost Recon Wildlands minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Borderlands

Can this laptop run Borderlands?
The laptop can run Borderlands minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: WWII

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: WWII?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: WWII minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 127
M: 108
H:94
U: 64
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Arma II: DayZ Mod

Can this laptop run Arma II: DayZ Mod?
The laptop can run Arma II: DayZ Mod minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Ghosts

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Ghosts?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Ghosts minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 164
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 156
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 112
M: 96
H:83
U: 56
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops 3?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 147
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 160
H:108
U: 77
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need for Speed: The Run

Can this laptop run Need for Speed: The Run?
The laptop can run Need for Speed: The Run minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs 2

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs 2?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:149
U: 107
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 17

Can this laptop run FIFA 17?
The laptop can run FIFA 17 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Wolfenstein: The New Order

Can this laptop run Wolfenstein: The New Order?
The laptop can run Wolfenstein: The New Order minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Rogue

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Rogue?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Rogue minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 3

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 3?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Shogun 2: Total War

Can this laptop run Shogun 2: Total War?
The laptop can run Shogun 2: Total War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Tanks

Can this laptop run World of Tanks?
The laptop can run World of Tanks minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 191
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Middle-earth: Shadow of War

Can this laptop run Middle-earth: Shadow of War?
The laptop can run Middle-earth: Shadow of War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dishonored II

Can this laptop run Dishonored II?
The laptop can run Dishonored II minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 182
M: 140
H:124
U: 99
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Portal 2

Can this laptop run Portal 2?
The laptop can run Portal 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Just Survive

Can this laptop run Just Survive?
The laptop can run Just Survive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:176
U: 126
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:176
U: 126
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Star Wars: The Old Republic

Can this laptop run Star Wars: The Old Republic?
The laptop can run Star Wars: The Old Republic minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Alan Wake

Can this laptop run Alan Wake?
The laptop can run Alan Wake minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Special Edition

Can this laptop run The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Special Edition?
The laptop can run The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Special Edition minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:149
U: 107
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mass Effect Andromeda

Can this laptop run Mass Effect Andromeda?
The laptop can run Mass Effect Andromeda minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 188
H:127
U: 91
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Hogwarts Legacy

Could this laptop run Hogwarts Legacy?
The laptop can run Hogwarts Legacy minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 131
M: 103
H:69
U: 50
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Warhammer 40,000: Darktide

Could this laptop run Warhammer 40,000: Darktide?
The laptop can run Warhammer 40,000: Darktide minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended