Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 14th July 2020

P2P score 4.3
Futureproof High/Ultra 5 Years 3 Months Low/Medium 10 Years 5 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

The Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop review we are going to do today will look into how its purchase price stacks up against the performance on offer from the hardware housed inside it. We will also be taking a look at today’s more demanding games to see some Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop gaming frame rates to help you judge if the value to money ratio is a good deal or not.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - This Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz processor in the laptop is an excellent gaming CPU choice for 2020 gaming. Games are beginning to lean on more CPU cores for extra processing. Fortunately this CPU has 10 cores, making it an excellent gamers processor choice.

Graphics Card - This graphics card, GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile, is excellent for running 2020 AAA titles. The graphics solution in the laptop also has 8GB of VRAM. This is an excellent gamers amount of VRAM and plenty for today’s big games.

System Memory - This laptop’s 64GB RAM can deal with everything modern games can throw at it and is a good step towards this being an excellent gaming laptop choice.

Screen Size - Our review laptop has what we would consider, an excellent laptop panel size for 2020 games. It will help the gamer see in-game menus and be able to see some of the detail offered in game, without having to squint. Having at least a 17.3" panel seems to be the right way to go for gaming at the moment.

Refresh Rate - I personally wouldnt consider getting a gaming laptop with a screen panel that had a refresh rate of 60Hz. The refresh rate number is the number of times an image can be displayed to the screen by the laptop's own screen. So if I had paid more money for a good graphics card and CPU and RAM then even though the hardware might be able to get 150FPS on Ultra settings in the latest games, the laptop screen would only display 60FPS. The more FPS capable of being displayed to screen the smoother and sharper the response of the game you are playing. An ideal minimum refresh rate amount would be around 144Hz for a great gaming laptop, but you can certainly get some with even higher refresh rates than that. This laptop can be found with a screen refresh rate of 300Hz. This laptop’s high refresh rate would make it excellent for serious gaming.

GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

No two laptops are the same. But one of the primary gaming laptop components is of course the graphics card. Often a slightly weaker mobile solution, when compared to its desktop equivalent. Today we will consider this laptop's hardware, when running modern popular and sometimes demanding games, like Cyberpunk 2077, Watch Dogs Legion and Assassins Creed: Valhalla which will help us know if this mobile graphics card and the overall laptop hardware is considered a good price to performance point. We consider it running these titles at its native 1080p resolution, and at Ultra video settings. Lets compare the GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile found in this laptop to today’s top 500 most demanding games. Of those games, this laptops GPU can run 500 at their minimum system requirements and then 496 games when looking at their recommended system specs.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

During our research for the next best gaming laptop purchase we decided to compare Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 will compare across all permutations of the Alienware Area-51M R2 model range. This will give us a good sense of how well it sits in terms of cost to performance within its own lineup, and will better help us decide if this laptop represents good value to us today.

A 4.3 P2P score rating out of 10 has been allocated today to the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2. This value will adjust automatically as hardware and modern performance requirements from laptops improve over time. Today the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop sits at 45th place compared to all the other permutations of the Alienware Area-51M R2 range. Laptops placed nearer to 1st place in the P2P list of the model range will be better value for your money when looking at gaming laptops in this range.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile
RAM 64GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 300Hz, 144Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 6.9 46%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 6.7 43%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 6.2 33%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 6.1 32%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 6 30%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 6 30%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 5.9 28%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 5.6 23%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.5 22%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 5.5 21%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 20%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 5.4 20%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.3 18%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 5.2 17%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5.1 14%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 5 13%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 5 13%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 5 12%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 5 12%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 12%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 4.9 11%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 4.9 10%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 10%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 4.8 10%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 4.8 10%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 4.8 10%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 4.7 8%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.7 7%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 4.6 6%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.6 6%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 4.6 5%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 4.6 5%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 4.5 4%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.5 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.5 3%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4.5 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.4 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 4.4 3%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 4.4 3%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.4 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 4.4 2%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.3 1%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 4.3 1%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 4.3 0%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 4.3 0%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 4.2 1%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.2 2%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 4.1 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 4.1 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.1 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 5%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 5%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 4 6%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 3.8 8%

How about we compare our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop to the laptop with the leading P2P rating out of all laptops and see how it compares. Today's best gaming laptop for Price to Performance is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 ($986.99) and our laptop is 266% worse if we directly compare the price to performance rating against that best hardware performance to value laptop. Another great model is the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, which we have priced at $858.54. Our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop is 240% worse on Price to Performance.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

As a point of benchmark lets see how well our laptop looks when directly compared on processing performance against the top CPU focused laptop currently available. We have chosen our comparison CPU focused laptop today as the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p, which comes armed with the Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz laptop CPU. This top tier CPU is currently delivering 1% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz.

A quick review of the number of games our laptop processor can run at recommended requirements is 500, taken from the top 500 most demanding games today. For min cpu specs this figure for number of games it can run is 500.

Today’s games are getting more demanding so let's see how our gaming laptop performs against their recommended cpu system requirements. First off we have the Watch Dogs Legion which currently our Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz is 47% better next let's see how well it runs against Assassins Creed: Valhalla. We can see it is 47% better. Ok finally lets see it against Cyberpunk 2077. Here our laptop is 47% better.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Shall we see if our review laptop holds out favourably against a top GPU performance focused laptop PC that is currently available. A top tier graphics focused laptop is the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K. Housing a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB GPU that performs 11% better when compared to our review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile.

Today’s performance comparison for all games shows our laptop GPU can currently meet or beat 496 game’s recommended system requirements when we put the 500 most demanding games into a list. With a list of 500 Minimum system specs put ina similar most demanding order this changes to it being able to run 500 games.

Recommended graphics requirements for modern games increase all the time, so we thought we would compare the performance of our laptop graphics card to some popular games of today. First off there is Watch Dogs Legion and our laptop GPU delivers 65% better performance compared to that game’s requirement. Next we have Assassins Creed: Valhalla in which we see our laptop graphics has 65% better performance compared to the game's video card specs. And then there is 65% better performance when we put our laptop gpu against Cyberpunk 2077 recommended specs.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

With 4K monitors being ever present and often talked about in the same breath as the term ‘future proof’, its always worth exploring the idea that you should be looking at 4K instead of this 1080p laptop. Our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2’s physical 17.3" panel delivers 1920 pixels across its width and 1080 pixels tall. The refresh rate of a 4K laptop panel is often 60Hz. This figure sets a 60 frames per second cap that locks a game to no matter the capability of the hardware in the 4K laptop. However, today’s AAA games, when running at Ultra graphics settings and 4K resolution, usually require hardware that we don't see in laptops or desktops to even reach that 60FPS cap. The Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop’s monitor can be picked up with 300Hz, 144Hz refresh rate versions.

So more likely, you will have to lower the screen resolution on your 4K laptop to 1080p or 1440p to run modern AAA games at a frame rate that doesnt stutter. By lowering the pixel count, your game will start to look blurry, as you move away from your laptop monitor’s native resolution in order to get more frames per second. Which immediately defeats the purpose of getting a 4K laptop monitor for gaming. However, a 1080p laptop could very well have some good hardware in it, capable of playing AAA games comfortably at 4K with a few graphics setting tweaks. If this is the case then hook up the gaming laptop to a 4K or 1440p desktop monitor, for some serious home based gaming sessions. A decent desktop monitor is not going to have 60Hz getting in the way of extra FPS and is going to be enjoyably larger than the 15inch or 17inch screen thats most common on laptops.

If you are looking to view 4K streaming content, while keeping yourself mobile with your laptop, then maybe a 4K resolution panel would be a better experience than the normal 1080p. In general, we think it's probably not worth the extra money for any visual gains you might not spot, without a direct comparison, especially if you are thinking to game on your laptop as well.

At the moment our advice would be, stick to the 1080p laptop panels for now. Your laptop remains portable and 4K laptop’s just aren't quite there yet. The 4K needs to be a no brainer but at the moment you will still have to lower resolution in game to get playable but sub par visuals that still can't raise above 60FPS.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

If you are looking for a desktop monitor with a reasonable refresh rate to accompany the well priced Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, then the 1440p ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS is our favourite today. It has a 75Hz refresh rate and is currently priced at $294.99. We have seen this desktop 1440p monitor recorded at a low price on 5th Aug 2020, where we saw it was costing $272.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Today's best priced 4K gaming monitor comes with a 144Hz refresh rate. It is the Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz and is currently priced at $829.99. We have noticed that this 4K monitor has raised its price by $799 recently. And while it is a good 4K monitor even at this current price, it could probably be found for a bit cheaper. For some extra info about this 4k monitor, during our price tracking we can see the lowest price recorded by us was $797.05, which was on 11th Aug 2020.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

So why would you get a 4K capable laptop? If you enjoy movies or Netflix at 4K and have access to 4K content via those types of services then perhaps the quality of 4K resolution on a 17inch panel would be a great experience, but we still think you wouldn't miss that 4K.

Paying extra for 4K gaming in a laptop is not really a good investment of your cash at the moment. We would put our extra cash in to a 1080p with better graphics card or maybe a nice mouse or headset. Because with the 4K laptop you may be sad when having to drop your favourite modern games screen resolution to get an ok frame rate. Or perhaps lowering the graphics setting to increase 4K FPS up to a stable and playable amount, only to hit a 60FPS ceiling due to the 60Hz 4K panel limit.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

A great priced gaming mouse today, that could accompany the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 is the, Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons that is currently priced at $11.99. Our suggested mouse has actually lowered its price during these past two weeks, dropping by $19. This was part of the reason we selected it as a good mouse for the price and a great accompanying peripheral for this laptop. To give some extra insight into this mouse, we had it price tracked on 15th Aug 2020, where it was at its lowest price of $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $16.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $44.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $55.99

Of the headset we monitor and price track, today’s top headset is the HyperX Cloud Stinger, priced at $47.14. For reference, our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 12th Mar 2020 and it was priced at $25.98.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.14
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $49.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $69.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 run these popular games?

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 97
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 108
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 39
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mafia: Definitive Edition

Can this laptop run Mafia: Definitive Edition?
The laptop can run Mafia: Definitive Edition minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Avengers

Can this laptop run Marvel's Avengers?
The laptop can run Marvel's Avengers minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Ghostrunner

Can this laptop run Ghostrunner?
The laptop can run Ghostrunner minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 131
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can run Phasmophobia minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 131
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 108
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 93
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 82
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 154
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 131
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 137
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Death Stranding

Can this laptop run Death Stranding?
The laptop can run Death Stranding minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 147
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 169
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Baldurs Gate 3

Can this laptop run Baldurs Gate 3?
The laptop can run Baldurs Gate 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs 2

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs 2?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 149
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 172
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis Remastered

Can this laptop run Crysis Remastered?
The laptop can run Crysis Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 91
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed Heat

Can this laptop run Need For Speed Heat?
The laptop can run Need For Speed Heat minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 125
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite: Chapter 2

Can this laptop run Fortnite: Chapter 2?
The laptop can run Fortnite: Chapter 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 164
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
We think the laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 108
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dirt 5

Could this laptop run Dirt 5?
We think the laptop can run Dirt 5 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 84
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered

Could this laptop run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered?
We think the laptop can run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended