Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 15th July 2020

P2P score 5.2
Futureproof High/Ultra 3 Years 5 Months Low/Medium 8 Years 2 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

Its not easy trying to find out how well today’s laptops compare against other mobile gaming solutions. This review will take a look at the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 and compare it against today's current demanding games. We will also be working out how its release price relates to the performance of the laptop, to give us a guide on how well the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 hardware compares to other laptops available today.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - The Core i7-10700K 8-Core 3.8GHz is an excellent gaming CPU for 2020. Modern AAA gaming can use multiple cores and this processor comes with 8 of them. This makes it excellent for today’s gaming.

Graphics Card - Modern AAA 2020 gaming with the GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile is no problem, making this an excellent gaming laptop choice of GPU. With 8GB of VRAM available to the GPU, this graphics solution doesn’t have to worry about a shortage, when it comes to modern AAA gaming, making it an excellent choice..

System Memory - An excellent amount of system memory, the 64GB is capable of running AAA titles during the 2020 gaming year and we would expect beyond that as well.

Screen Size - We were looking for 17 inch panels as the gaming standard for top tier gaming laptops. You can certainly game on smaller laptops but we have found that often the extra physical space helps provide 2020 games with the chance to read and make out in game menus and details that smaller panels can struggle to display clearly. So this 17.3" panel is an excellent gaming laptop choice for screen size.

Refresh Rate - If you want a gaming laptop then aim for a refresh rate that is more than 60Hz. If you don't clearly see the advertised laptops screen refresh rate then assume it is 60Hz. This would mean that the laptop will be capped at 60FPS when running games. The higher the refresh rate and the FPS then the smoother the game plays as it delivers more images a second to your screen and makes movement feel more responsive in game. This laptop can be found with a screen refresh rate of 300Hz. This laptop’s high refresh rate would make it excellent for serious gaming.

GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

No two laptops are the same. But one of the primary gaming laptop components is of course the graphics card. Often a slightly weaker mobile solution, when compared to its desktop equivalent. Today we will consider this laptop's hardware, when running modern popular and sometimes demanding games, like Cyberpunk 2077, Watch Dogs Legion and Assassins Creed: Valhalla which will help us know if this mobile graphics card and the overall laptop hardware is considered a good price to performance point. We consider it running these titles at its native 1080p resolution, and at Ultra video settings. The GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile in this machine is currently capable of running 500 games at minimum system requirements of the 500 most demanding games available today. Where as it is capable of running 487 games of the top 500 most demanding recommended system requirements.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

When we factor in all variations of hardware and prices that the Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop comes with, it gets very difficult to understand what value each permutation of this laptop will offer. To help us compare laptops based on their direct gaming value and capabilities, we defined a price to performance rating and allocated it to every laptop we review. Because as you have no doubt discovered during your research, it is very difficult to compare laptops for value against all other laptops. Even within their own model range. As soon as you adjust a single component and the laptop price shifts, what has that done to the gaming value of your laptop and is it still ok value for money? So we use a P2P rating to standardise the way we can look at all laptops. Of course laptops have tonnes of other values that are breathed into them when they are designed and they are not just about price to performance. But this is certainly a good way for us to help see the bigger picture, especially for a gaming laptop.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 is getting a 5.2 for its P2P score out of 10. This relative value will change as game performance, hardware costs and laptop expectations adjust over time. As not all laptops and their prices are of course valued equally we can see that this version of the Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop is in 14th position on the best Price to Performance value rating. Those closer to 1st place are simply better gaming laptop options regarding the gaming performance they deliver for their price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-10700K 8-Core 3.8GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile
RAM 64GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 300Hz, 144Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 6.9 25%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 6.7 22%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 6.2 14%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 6.1 13%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 6 12%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 6 11%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 5.9 10%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 5.6 5%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.5 4%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 5.5 4%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 3%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 5.4 3%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.3 1%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 5.2 0%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5.1 2%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 5 3%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 5 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 5 4%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 5 4%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 4%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 4.9 5%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 4.9 6%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 6%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 4.8 6%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 4.8 6%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 4.8 6%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 4.7 8%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.7 9%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 4.6 10%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.6 10%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 4.6 11%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 4.6 11%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 4.5 12%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.5 12%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.5 13%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4.5 13%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.4 14%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 4.4 14%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 4.4 14%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.4 14%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 4.4 15%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.3 16%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 4.3 16%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 4.3 17%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 4.3 17%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 4.2 18%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.2 19%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 4.1 20%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 4.1 20%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.1 20%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 22%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 22%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 4 23%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 3.8 26%

How about we compare our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop to the laptop with the leading P2P rating out of all laptops and see how it compares. Today's best gaming laptop for Price to Performance is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 ($986.99) and our laptop is 214% worse if we directly compare the price to performance rating against that best hardware performance to value laptop. Moving to the 2nd position of the P2P ranking list sits the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, where it has a price of $858.54. Our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop currently has 191% worse Price to Performance rating against this 2nd best model.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Now we will see if our laptop compares favourably against the top CPU performance focused mobile PC that is currently available. We will choose the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p laptop for our CPU comparison tests as that laptop currently has the best CPU in it at the cheapest laptop price. Its CPU is the Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz which we will compare to our review laptop’s Core i7-10700K 8-Core 3.8GHz processor. Our performance comparison shows the top end laptop CPU to be 2% better in performance compared to our laptop’s processor.

A snapshot today of performance for our processor, we can currently see it beating 500 of the 500 most demanding games available right now. This is considering their recommended system requirements. For a the top 500 Minimum system specs this is 500 games.

Today’s games are getting more demanding so let's see how our gaming laptop performs against their recommended cpu system requirements. First off we have the Watch Dogs Legion which currently our Core i7-10700K 8-Core 3.8GHz is 46% better next let's see how well it runs against Assassins Creed: Valhalla. We can see it is 46% better. Ok finally lets see it against Cyberpunk 2077. Here our laptop is 46% better.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

You will likely be considering buying a graphics and pixel crunching laptop perhaps to meet the latest and future game requirements. We will therefore be wondering how our Alienware Area-51M R2 review laptop competes against other GPU centric laptops in the gaming laptop market. To give us a bit of insight we will compare our laptop with a leading GPU performance laptop and see how its graphics capability performs against it. The GPU focused laptop we picked for our comparison is the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K. Its got one of the best graphics cards found in laptops at the moment, which is the GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB. It delivers 27% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile.

Today’s performance comparison for all games shows our laptop GPU can currently meet or beat 487 game’s recommended system requirements when we put the 500 most demanding games into a list. With a list of 500 Minimum system specs put ina similar most demanding order this changes to it being able to run 500 games.

Lets take a look and see how well our GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile compares against today’s most popular games. Against the recommended graphics specs for Cyberpunk 2077 our laptop is 45% better, and compared to Watch Dogs Legion it is 45% better , where as against Assassins Creed: Valhalla it delivers 45% better performance.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

The Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 has a physical 17.3" screen size and a fixed number of pixels in that screen of 1920 pixels wide by 1080 pixels tall, or 1080p resolution. So is it ok to go for a 1080p laptop like this one or should I be considering a 4K screen resolution laptop instead of this? Today’s 4K laptops normally have a 60Hz screen refresh rate which would mean that should the laptop’s hardware be capable of running a 4K game, it would be restricted to a cap of 60 frames per second. As game system requirements continue to push for more powerful hardware, the components in a laptop, and many desktops as well, are simply not capable of delivering playable frame rates at Ultra graphics settings and a 4K resolution. Our review laptop, the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 has 300Hz, 144Hz monitor screen refresh rate of versions available.

To get back some of those missing FPS on a AAA game we lower the game’s displayed screen resolution and get some stability in the game’s performance. This is usually a last resort for gamers though and not the sort of action taken by someone who has just shelled out for a new 4K laptop. Lowering down from a native 4K resolution, perhaps to 1080p or 1440p ups the game’s FPS but veering from the native 4K resolution leaves a game looking blurry. Definition of graphics drops and surely this puts forward the need to question someone’s choice for a 4K gaming laptop. If the new 4K laptop has the performance to play modern games at 4K resolution, then perhaps the laptop’s 15 or 17 inch screen isnt enough to fully enjoy the high pixel count? So if you have or can get a desktop monitor that delivers more than the 60Hz frame rate limiter, for that gaming experience then you can keep your laptop mobile and still enjoy high end gaming.

If you are looking to view 4K streaming content, while keeping yourself mobile with your laptop, then maybe a 4K resolution panel would be a better experience than the normal 1080p. In general, we think it's probably not worth the extra money for any visual gains you might not spot, without a direct comparison, especially if you are thinking to game on your laptop as well.

We think don't spend your extra cash on getting a 4K laptop to game on, as it's likely to feel disappointing to buy a super shiny new 4K laptop, then have to lower the resolution while playing your games, delivering a blurry in-game experience, and only getting up to a maximum 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K panel restriction.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

Today’s well priced 1440p desktop monitor we have found is a ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS that has a 75Hz refresh rate and priced at $294.99. For extra price trend information on this desktop 1440p monitor, it reached its lowest tracked price on 5th Aug 2020, where it would cost $272.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

A nice performing 4K desktop monitor, should you want one to accompany this laptop, is the Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz. Today it is priced at $829.99 and has a 144Hz refresh rate. This 4K monitor, during these past couple of weeks, has increased its price by $799. It’s still a solid purchase to accompany this laptop but it means you may find it for even cheaper at the moment, if you look around. Interestingly we spotted this 4k monitor at its lowest recorded price on 11th Aug 2020, where it was priced up as $797.05.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

If you are looking to view 4K streaming content, while keeping yourself mobile with your laptop, then maybe a 4K resolution panel would be a better experience than the normal 1080p. In general, we think it's probably not worth the extra money for any visual gains you might not spot, without a direct comparison, especially if you are thinking to game on your laptop as well.

We still feel it's not the time to spend extra cash for the 4K gaming laptop due to the limitations laid out above. It would surely feel somewhat disappointing to boot up your new 4K laptop, only to then realise you have to drop down the resolution on modern titles to get them to run smoothly. And then see that anything you play is somewhat less sharp than you have seen on your older PC and capped at a maximum of 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K screen tech.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

A well priced gaming mouse at the moment, that will go nicely with the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2, is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Today it is priced at $11.99. Today's best value and good quality mouse has enjoyed a price reduction of $19, and provides another reason for us to suggest it to compliment this laptop. Reviewing all our records the lowest tracked price we have for this mouse was recorded on 15th Aug 2020, where it was priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $16.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $44.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $55.99

Of our price tracked headsets, the gaming headset that catches our eye today, to go well with the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, is the HyperX Cloud Stinger. Today this headset is priced at $47.14. Out of interest our lowest price tracked on this headset was on 12th Mar 2020 where we saw it for $25.98.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.14
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $49.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $69.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 run these popular games?

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 74
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 75
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 123
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 191
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 30
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mafia: Definitive Edition

Can this laptop run Mafia: Definitive Edition?
The laptop can run Mafia: Definitive Edition minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 71
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Avengers

Can this laptop run Marvel's Avengers?
The laptop can run Marvel's Avengers minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 90
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Ghostrunner

Can this laptop run Ghostrunner?
The laptop can run Ghostrunner minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 115
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can run Phasmophobia minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 115
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 85
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 72
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 135
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 115
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 86
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 118
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 71
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Death Stranding

Can this laptop run Death Stranding?
The laptop can run Death Stranding minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 101
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 144
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Baldurs Gate 3

Can this laptop run Baldurs Gate 3?
The laptop can run Baldurs Gate 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs 2

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs 2?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 132
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 132
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis Remastered

Can this laptop run Crysis Remastered?
The laptop can run Crysis Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 80
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed Heat

Can this laptop run Need For Speed Heat?
The laptop can run Need For Speed Heat minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 82
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite: Chapter 2

Can this laptop run Fortnite: Chapter 2?
The laptop can run Fortnite: Chapter 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 148
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 158
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 176
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
We think the laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 64
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dirt 5

Could this laptop run Dirt 5?
We think the laptop can run Dirt 5 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 74
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered

Could this laptop run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered?
We think the laptop can run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended