Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 15th July 2020

P2P score 4.8
Futureproof High/Ultra 3 Years 5 Months Low/Medium 8 Years 2 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

Its not easy trying to find out how well today’s laptops compare against other mobile gaming solutions. This review will take a look at the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 and compare it against today's current demanding games. We will also be working out how its release price relates to the performance of the laptop, to give us a guide on how well the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 hardware compares to other laptops available today.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - This processor is an excellent 2020 hardware component for running modern AAA games. Modern AAA gaming can use multiple cores and this processor comes with 10 of them. This makes it excellent for today’s gaming.

Graphics Card - Modern AAA 2020 gaming with the GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile is no problem, making this an excellent gaming laptop choice of GPU. Dont underestimate the importance of your GPU VRAM in modern gaming. Fortunately this GPU has 8GB, making it an excellent gamers choice of GPU.

System Memory - A laptop with 16GB of system memory, like this laptop, makes it an excellent amount of RAM for the AAA gaming needs of 2020 and into the future.

Screen Size - The review laptop here has a 17.3" physical screen, which we find a lot of modern gaming laptops sport nowadays. This panel size is an excellent size for 2020 gaming, that will help a gamer make out the details and menus in a game. Obviously the native resolution of the screen size will also make a difference to the on-screen definition, but the physical panel real estate offered here will be appreciated again and again for today’s gaming.

Refresh Rate - A gaming laptop wants to have a higher refresh rate to accommodate more frames per second(FPS) in the games it runs. The refresh rate is like a hard cap on the games deliverable FPS. The better the refresh rate the more FPS the laptop can deliver in games, up to the panels refresh rate hertz, and then the sharper the in game play is when the player moves about. This laptop can be found with a screen refresh rate of 300Hz. This laptop’s high refresh rate would make it excellent for serious gaming.

GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

While it can be tricky to work out the best price to performance hardware for a gaming laptop, we will be looking at how well this mobile graphics card can run demanding games that are available today or coming out over the coming months.We will consider how well it can perform while gaming at Ultra graphics setting on a 1080p resolution, which is the native resolution for this laptop. We will also look at a few of the more popular games like, Cyberpunk 2077 or Watch Dogs Legion. With the GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile inside this laptop, this graphics card solution will be capable of meeting 500 games at their minimum system requirements and 487 games at their recommended system requirements of the top 500 most demanding games around today.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

During our research for the next best gaming laptop purchase we decided to compare Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 will compare across all permutations of the Alienware Area-51M R2 model range. This will give us a good sense of how well it sits in terms of cost to performance within its own lineup, and will better help us decide if this laptop represents good value to us today.

With a P2P rating of 4.8 today the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. Our value to performance rating score will auto adjust as new hardware capability improves and prices drop. As not all laptops and their prices are of course valued equally we can see that this version of the Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop is in 25th position on the best Price to Performance value rating. Those closer to 1st place are simply better gaming laptop options regarding the gaming performance they deliver for their price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile
RAM 16GB DDR4 3200MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 300Hz, 144Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 6.9 33%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 6.7 30%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 6.2 21%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 6.1 21%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 6 19%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 6 18%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 5.9 17%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 5.6 12%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.5 11%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 5.5 10%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 10%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 5.4 10%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.3 8%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 5.2 6%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5.1 4%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 5 3%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 5 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 5 2%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 5 2%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 2%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 4.9 2%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 4.9 1%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 1%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 4.8 0%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 4.8 0%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 4.8 0%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 4.7 2%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.7 2%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 4.6 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.6 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 4.6 4%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 4.6 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 4.5 5%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.5 5%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.5 6%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4.5 6%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.4 7%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 4.4 7%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 4.4 7%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.4 7%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 4.4 8%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.3 9%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 4.3 9%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 4.3 10%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 4.3 10%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 4.2 11%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.2 12%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 4.1 13%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 4.1 13%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.1 13%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 15%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 15%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 4 16%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 3.8 19%

The best performing laptop for Price to Performance is currently the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop. So if we compare this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop to that laptop we can see that it performs 234% worse on Price to Performance rating. Out of interest, the top P2P laptop currently has a recorded price of $986.99. How about we also look at the 2nd ranked laptop for excellent Price/Performance ratings, which is the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 and has a recorded cost of $858.54. We see our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop scores 210% worse against it for price to performance.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

As one of the key focuses of any computer is the CPU we will want to know how well our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop performs in this area. A good way of gauging this is to put it in a comparison with the best priced CPU focused laptop available today, and then check out its relative performance against that top CPU laptop. Using the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p laptop for the best CPU laptop performer comparison tests with our laptop. This puts the top end Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz processor from that laptop against our review laptop’s Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz, and this comparison shows that laptop to be 17% better in performance compared to our review laptop.

Our laptop’s CPU can currently run 499 of today’s top 500 demanding games meeting their recommended processor requirements. This figure is 500 for the top 500 minimum requirement games that can be run by the Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz.

Let's take a look and see how well our Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz compares against today’s most popular games. Against the recommended CPU specs for Cyberpunk 2077 our laptop is 38% better, and compared to Watch Dogs Legion it is 38% better , where as against Assassins Creed: Valhalla it delivers 38% better performance.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

One of the key hardware aspects in any laptop is certainly the graphics card. Our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop’s GPU solution can be compared against a laptop that has one of the most powerful GPU’s around today, which will give us a relative benchmark. And will help us know how this laptop performs against the top end GPU laptop available today. We have chosen this next laptop for its GPU power, which is the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K, and comes packing a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB video card. That graphics card performs 27% better when compared to our review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile.

Our laptop’s GPU can currently run 487 of today’s top 500 demanding games meeting their recommended Graphics Card requirements. This figure is 500 for the top 500 minimum requirement games that can be run by the GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile.

Today’s games are getting more demanding so let's see how our gaming laptop performs against their recommended gpu system requirements. First off we have the Watch Dogs Legion which currently our GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile is 45% better next let's see how well it runs against Assassins Creed: Valhalla. We can see it is 45% better. Ok finally lets see it against Cyberpunk 2077. Here our laptop is 45% better.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

This Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop has a 17.3" physical screen size and displays 1920 pixel by 1080 pixels tall native 1080p resolution. Is this 1080p laptop good for your needs though or should you instead be looking to buy a 4K screen mobile PC rather than this? 4K laptops have a 60Hz screen refresh rate normally, that means a game would not be able to run at more than 60 frames per second even if the hardware could deliver more. While 60FPS would provide acceptable stability, a lot of gamers would prefer higher FPS than this. However, thats not the only issue here. Modern AAA game system requirements would need more powerful gaming hardware than is normally found in laptops, to play reliably at 4K Ultra graphics settings, even at 60FPS. This particular laptop refresh rate options are 300Hz, 144Hz.

So lowering a game’s screen resolution down to 1080p or 1440p during your gaming of modern AAA games will help get more frames per second. But in doing so, by down scaling the game resolution will then make the game look blurry on a native 4K laptop panel. So the purpose of getting a 4K laptop monitor for gaming maybe lost at this point. The 1080p laptop could run games you love at 4K resolution, with a few tweaks to the graphics settings? In this situation you can always plug the gaming laptop you are not on the move, plug the laptop into a 144Hz or better desktop monitor that’s 28inches and comes with a 1440p or 4K resolution to enjoy modern gaming without FPS or size limits.

4K streaming could be a viable reason to consider 4K over 1080p laptop panels.

We think don't spend your extra cash on getting a 4K laptop to game on, as it's likely to feel disappointing to buy a super shiny new 4K laptop, then have to lower the resolution while playing your games, delivering a blurry in-game experience, and only getting up to a maximum 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K panel restriction.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

If you are looking for a desktop monitor with a reasonable refresh rate to accompany the well priced Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, then the 1440p ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS is our favourite today. It has a 75Hz refresh rate and is currently priced at $294.99. Our cheapest tracked price for the desktop 1440p monitor was $272.99, which we recorded on 5th Aug 2020.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Perhaps you could grab something like the Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz 4K gaming monitor we have spotted today. It is our current best priced 4K monitor at $829.99 with a 144Hz refresh rate. We price track a number of carefully chosen laptop peripherals and during these past couple of weeks we saw that this 4k monitor has seen a slight price increase, but despite that it is still better quality to value compared to our other favourite monitors. Its recent price increased by $799, so perhaps it can be found a little cheaper elsewhere at the moment Helping us to round out our information for this 4k monitor we can see it reached a low price on 11th Aug 2020, we noted the low price at $797.05.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

4K streaming could be a viable reason to consider 4K over 1080p laptop panels.

Save your cash, don't grab a 4K laptop for gaming at the moment. A 1080p is certainly the best top end gaming laptop choice at the moment. There are not many 1440p monitors that we have seen. It could be a disappointing experience if you buy your new 4K laptop, and then for each modern game you pick up be faced with dropping resolution or graphics settings to achieve an ok FPS. Even then we will be seeing a max 60FPS because of the common 60Hz found on the 4K panel.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

Of the mice we monitor and price track, today’s top mouse is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons, priced at $11.99. Our suggested mouse has actually lowered its price during these past two weeks, dropping by $19. This was part of the reason we selected it as a good mouse for the price and a great accompanying peripheral for this laptop. Our lowest price tracked for this mouse was marked down at $11.99, which we spotted on 15th Aug 2020.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $16.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $44.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $55.99

You could pick up a headset to go with the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. In our spotlight at the moment is the HyperX Cloud Stinger, which today is $47.14. Checking our records our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 12th Mar 2020 which had it priced at $25.98.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.14
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $49.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $69.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 run these popular games?

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 74
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 75
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 123
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 191
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 30
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mafia: Definitive Edition

Can this laptop run Mafia: Definitive Edition?
The laptop can run Mafia: Definitive Edition minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 71
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Avengers

Can this laptop run Marvel's Avengers?
The laptop can run Marvel's Avengers minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 90
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Ghostrunner

Can this laptop run Ghostrunner?
The laptop can run Ghostrunner minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 115
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can run Phasmophobia minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 115
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 85
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 72
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 135
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 115
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 86
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 118
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 71
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Death Stranding

Can this laptop run Death Stranding?
The laptop can run Death Stranding minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 101
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 144
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Baldurs Gate 3

Can this laptop run Baldurs Gate 3?
The laptop can run Baldurs Gate 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs 2

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs 2?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 132
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 132
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis Remastered

Can this laptop run Crysis Remastered?
The laptop can run Crysis Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 80
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed Heat

Can this laptop run Need For Speed Heat?
The laptop can run Need For Speed Heat minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 82
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite: Chapter 2

Can this laptop run Fortnite: Chapter 2?
The laptop can run Fortnite: Chapter 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 148
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 158
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 176
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
We think the laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 64
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dirt 5

Could this laptop run Dirt 5?
We think the laptop can run Dirt 5 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 74
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered

Could this laptop run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered?
We think the laptop can run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended