Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 15th July 2020

P2P score 4.9
Futureproof High/Ultra 3 Years 5 Months Low/Medium 8 Years 3 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

If you adjust the spec you are looking at on a gaming laptop, the price hikes up and makes it harder to judge price to performance. Today's Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop review is going to give us all a good sense of these sorts of values. We will take a look at what sort of performance you can expect the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop to return across the more demanding games of today.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - This laptop has an excellent processor in it for meeting modern AAA CPU requirements during 2020 gaming. With 10 of CPU cores available, this processor doesn’t have to worry too much about gaming processes bottlenecking as few games will be able to use all of these cores completely

Graphics Card - An excellent graphics card for running AAA titles during the 2020 gaming year. Loaded up with a huge amount of VRAM, this GPU has 8GB, which makes it excellent for AAA gaming.

System Memory - An excellent amount of system memory, the 32GB is capable of running AAA titles during the 2020 gaming year and we would expect beyond that as well.

Screen Size - The 17.3" panel found in this laptop we would consider an excellent size for modern 2020 AAA games, and the sort of screen size more serious gamers would be looking for.

Refresh Rate - Refresh rates can be hard to see, when the laptop reseller doesn't make it clear. Assume 60Hz if this is the case. Ideally for a gaming laptop you want 120Hz. This means the games you run can get up to 120 frames per second, assuming the hardware inside them is powerful enough to deliver that FPS. The refresh rate caps a games deliverable FPS even if the hardware can deliver more FPS than the Hz. This laptop can be found with a screen refresh rate of 300Hz. This laptop’s high refresh rate would make it excellent for serious gaming.

GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

The big one in any gaming PC is making sure the graphics card is up to the task of modern gaming. And this is of course the same for choosing the right gaming laptop as well. Therefore we will be considering this laptop’s hardware in relation to its overall price and how well it could run modern demanding or popular games like Cyberpunk 2077, Assassins Creed: Valhalla and Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War. This is done in relation to its native 1080p resolution at Ultra video settings to give us something to compare against other laptops. Coming loaded with the GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile, this laptop is capable of beating 500 games at their minimum system specs and 487 games at their recommended system specs. This is when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

If we want to look at the gaming value offered by the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compared tto other gaming laptops, we focus on the performance ability of the hardware and then the relative price of the laptop. Of course a laptop is often more than just its core tech components, like CPU and GPU, but for this exercise we want a standardised way of looking across laptops to see what value they have to today’s laptop gamer. So we consider $ of each laptop and its core hardware capability in running modern games.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 is getting a 4.9 for its P2P score out of 10. This relative value will change as game performance, hardware costs and laptop expectations adjust over time. As not all laptops and their prices are of course valued equally we can see that this version of the Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop is in 23rd position on the best Price to Performance value rating. Those closer to 1st place are simply better gaming laptop options regarding the gaming performance they deliver for their price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile
RAM 32GB DDR4 3200MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 300Hz, 144Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 6.9 32%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 6.7 29%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 6.2 20%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 6.1 20%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 6 18%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 6 17%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 5.9 16%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 5.6 11%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.5 10%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 5.5 9%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 9%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 5.4 9%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.3 7%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 5.2 6%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5.1 3%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 5 2%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 5 2%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 5 2%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 5 2%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 2%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 4.9 1%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 4.9 0%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 0%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 4.8 1%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 4.8 1%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 4.8 1%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 4.7 2%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.7 3%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 4.6 4%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.6 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 4.6 5%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 4.6 5%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 4.5 6%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.5 6%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.5 7%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4.5 7%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.4 8%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 4.4 8%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 4.4 8%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.4 8%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 4.4 9%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.3 9%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 4.3 9%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 4.3 10%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 4.3 10%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 4.2 11%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.2 12%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 4.1 13%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 4.1 13%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.1 13%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 15%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 15%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 4 17%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 3.8 20%

Lets now see how our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compares to the best P2P laptop, which is currently the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. Our review laptop has 232% worse rating in price to performance and the best laptop for P2P has a listed price of $985.33. The next best model is Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, which costs $858.54. Our Alienware Area-51M R2 review laptop is 207% worse when comparing Price/Performance against the next top P2P laptop. Again this is purely a value for performance comparison, and many things go into helping us choose the right laptop for us. This is a good indicator but it's certainly then worth looking through the range for other configurations of a laptop you are interested in to find the right price point for you.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Now we will see if our laptop compares favourably against the top CPU performance focused mobile PC that is currently available. Using the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p laptop for the best CPU laptop performer comparison tests with our laptop. This puts the top end Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz processor from that laptop against our review laptop’s Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz, and this comparison shows that laptop to be 17% better in performance compared to our review laptop.

Interestingly we can see 499 games recommended system requirements are lower in performance than our laptop’s CPU performance capability. This is when we look at the top 500 most demanding games around today. For minimum system requirements in this same area the number is 500 games are worse than our cpu performance, again looking at the top 500 most demanding minimum system requirements.

When compared to the most popular games around today, against their recommended processor requirements, our laptop CPU performs as follows - Cyberpunk 2077 our laptop CPU is 38% better and then looking at Assassins Creed: Valhalla our laptop CPU is 38% better and finally compared to Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War it has a performance difference : 40% better.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Shall we see if our review laptop holds out favourably against a top GPU performance focused laptop PC that is currently available. Our comparison GPU focused laptop today that we have selected is a MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K, which comes loaded with the GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB card. This top end GPU is currently delivering 27% better performance when stacked against our own review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile.

Our laptop GPU beats 487 games recommended system requirements when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games. This number changes to 500 games if we compare to the top 500 most demanding games for minimum system requirements.

Some of the most popular games today are really the primary benchmark for any laptop’s ability, so we thought we should compare our laptop GPU GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile against Cyberpunk 2077. This video card performance comparison saw our laptop deliver 45% better performance against the game’s recommended GPU system requirements. Then we have Assassins Creed: Valhalla and our laptop was 45% better in graphics performance and another popular title today is Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War which we saw our review laptop get 36% better compared to our laptop gpu.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

We thought we would explore this question about best screen resolutions for your laptop, as it comes up a lot. This Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop has a 17.3" screen and is 1920 pixels wide by 1080 pixels tall and in other words has a 1080p resolution. With 60Hz being the usual screen refresh rate on 4K laptop panels this would cap a game to run at no more than 60 frames per second, even if the 4K laptop hardware could deliver more. And then most AAA games require more powerful hardware than a laptop houses to play stable 4K Ultra graphics setting games, even at a passable but, some would consider, a bit low, 60FPS. With a bigger refresh rate helping your FPS this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 has 300Hz, 144Hz screen refresh rate variants available.

Dropping a game’s resolution down from the laptop’s native 4K resolution to a more sustainable 1080p or maybe 1440p, would certainly deliver extra frames and improve stability. So there is always that option if the experience is unplayable due to low frame rates. But know that this action comes at a price. Dropping from a monitor or laptop panel’s native resolution immediately reduces in-game visual definition across all the game’s graphics. It basically makes the game look blurry. Not an ideal situation if you just bought your new 4K gaming laptop. If your laptop has hardware to deliver 4K you dont need the laptop to have a 4K display to enjoy modern gaming in this way. Just plug your laptop into a 4K desktop monitor, that will likely not have the 60Hz of most 4K laptop panels.

4K streaming could be a viable reason to consider 4K over 1080p laptop panels.

As you can probably gather from the information above, its probably not worth the extra cash for a 4K laptop if gaming is your Laptop purpose. 1080p is likely plenty and has enough alternative gaming options for when you want better resolution. It feels like you might not get what you were after if you picked up a shiny new 4K laptop, then was needing to lower game resolution, while getting blurry in-game experience and achieving a max 60FPS when you could push the hardware into better frame rates.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

If you are looking for a desktop monitor with a reasonable refresh rate to accompany the well priced Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, then the 1440p ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS is our favourite today. It has a 75Hz refresh rate and is currently priced at $294.99. We like to price track our favourite laptop hardware and peripherals. And as a point of note the lowest tracked price for this 1440p monitor was recorded on 5th Aug 2020, which was priced at $272.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz is a good value, high performing desktop display that might work well with this laptop. It's currently priced up at $829.99 and also has a 144Hz refresh rate. During these recent weeks we have price tracked this 4k monitor and noticed that it has increased its price by $780, so keep an eye out for deals, as this great value monitor might still be found for cheaper. Our 4k monitor price tracker recorded and marked its lowest price on 11th Aug 2020, it reached the lower price of $797.05.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

Maybe you are hoping to enjoy your 4K streamed movies and TV shows while on the move. And if you have access to this 4K content and it's your prime use for your new laptop then perhaps it's worth considering a 4K panel, rather than this 1080p.

As you can probably gather from the information above, it's probably not worth the extra cash for a 4K laptop if gaming is your Laptop purpose. 1080p is likely plenty and has enough alternative gaming options for when you want better resolution. It feels like you might not get what you were after if you picked up a shiny new 4K laptop, then was needing to lower game resolution, while getting blurry in-game experience and achieving a max 60FPS when you could push the hardware into better frame rates.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

Of our regular price tracked gaming mice the best value mouse today is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. With its a current price of $11.99 it should work well with this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop. Today's best value and good quality mouse has enjoyed a price reduction of $38, and provides another reason for us to suggest it to compliment this laptop. Looking over our tracked prices for this mouse, it was at its lowest price on 15th Aug 2020, which had it priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $15.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $49.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $58.95

Of our regular price tracked gaming headset the best value headset today is the HyperX Cloud Stinger. With its a current price of $30.99 it should work well with this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop. Checking our records our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 12th Mar 2020, which had it priced at $25.98.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $30.99
** Logitech G533 Wireless 7.1 $66.00
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $99.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 run these popular games?

9 Monkeys of Shaolin

Can this laptop run 9 Monkeys of Shaolin?
The laptop can run 9 Monkeys of Shaolin minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition

Can this laptop run Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition?
The laptop can run Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Airplane Mode

Can this laptop run Airplane Mode?
The laptop can run Airplane Mode minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 72
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Amnesia: Rebirth

Can this laptop run Amnesia: Rebirth?
The laptop can run Amnesia: Rebirth minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 162
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 115
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 155
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ArmA III

Can this laptop run ArmA III?
The laptop can run ArmA III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed 2

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed 2?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed 3

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed 3?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Brotherhood

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Brotherhood?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Brotherhood minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 86
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Rogue

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Rogue?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Rogue minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Syndicate

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Syndicate?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Syndicate minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 191
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Unity

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Unity?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Unity minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 138
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Baldurs Gate 3

Can this laptop run Baldurs Gate 3?
The laptop can run Baldurs Gate 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Batman: Arkham Knight

Can this laptop run Batman: Arkham Knight?
The laptop can run Batman: Arkham Knight minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 191
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 158
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield: Hardline

Can this laptop run Battlefield: Hardline?
The laptop can run Battlefield: Hardline minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 191
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

BeamNG.drive

Can this laptop run BeamNG.drive?
The laptop can run BeamNG.drive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 115
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Bioshock Infinite

Can this laptop run Bioshock Infinite?
The laptop can run Bioshock Infinite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Black Desert Online

Can this laptop run Black Desert Online?
The laptop can run Black Desert Online minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 115
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Blue Protocol

Can this laptop run Blue Protocol?
The laptop can run Blue Protocol minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Borderlands 2

Can this laptop run Borderlands 2?
The laptop can run Borderlands 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Borderlands 3

Can this laptop run Borderlands 3?
The laptop can run Borderlands 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 96
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty 7: Black Ops

Can this laptop run Call of Duty 7: Black Ops?
The laptop can run Call of Duty 7: Black Ops minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 181
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops 2?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops 3?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 181
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Ghosts

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Ghosts?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Ghosts minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: WWII

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: WWII?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: WWII minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
We think the laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 64
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Could this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
We think the laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended