Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 15th July 2020

P2P score 5.4
Futureproof High/Ultra 0 Years 2 Months Low/Medium 4 Years 3 Months
Gaming Laptop? Good

Our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop review today is going to help us understand how well the hardware components in this machine can run today’s modern games. Taking a look at some of the most demanding popular titles we will see some expected frame rates for the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop and understand the type of price to performance on offer.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Good

Processor - The Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz is an excellent gaming CPU for 2020. This laptop CPU has 10 cores. This is excellent for modern AAA gaming as the games start to require more cores for simultaneous activities.

Graphics Card - This laptop comes with a good choice of graphics card capable of running lots of 2020 AAA games. Modern AAA gaming uses GPU VRAM to help deliver a smooth performance in game. The graphics solution we find here has 6GB of VRAM. This is a good amount for modern gaming.

System Memory - This system memory, 64GB, is excellent for meeting 2020 AAA game requirements.

Screen Size - The 17.3" of physical panel screen, found in this laptop, is an excellent size to deal with the viewability requirements of 2020 AAA gaming on the move. The hardware will still need to run the games properly but this is the right sort of size screen for modern mobile AAA gaming.

Refresh Rate - I personally wouldnt consider getting a gaming laptop with a screen panel that had a refresh rate of 60Hz. The refresh rate number is the number of times an image can be displayed to the screen by the laptop's own screen. So if I had paid more money for a good graphics card and CPU and RAM then even though the hardware might be able to get 150FPS on Ultra settings in the latest games, the laptop screen would only display 60FPS. The more FPS capable of being displayed to screen the smoother and sharper the response of the game you are playing. An ideal minimum refresh rate amount would be around 144Hz for a great gaming laptop, but you can certainly get some with even higher refresh rates than that. We can see this laptop can support high gaming refresh rates, with 300Hz screen panel built in. This is excellent refresh rates for gaming. More than 60Hz would still be suitable for gaming.

GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

As gamers, one of the biggest choices we make for a new portable machine is to select a laptop with the right mobile graphics card. With this laptop we are specifically considering how the price-to-performance of the graphics card looks and if it has the capability to run modern popular games like today’s most popular titles, Cyberpunk 2077 and Watch Dogs Legion in ultra graphics settings on its native 1080p resolution. The GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile card that's powering the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, when compared to today’s top 500 most demanding games, can run 492 at min system specs and will run 352 games when comparing to their increased recommended system requirements.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

During your research for your next laptop, you have probably seen that the laptops reviewed are often the top permutation of the range and even then they were reviewed some time back against games that were released around the time of the review. Today we will be working to provide an up to date value assessment on this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 hardware performance against today’s games and then consider how it compares to all other laptops and how it sits within its own Alienware Area-51M R2 range.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 gaming laptop is currently getting a 5.4 on our P2P rating out of 10. Higher is better and this figure will adjust as new hardware and prices shift over time This version of the Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop is currently positioned at 11th when ordered in the range lineup for Price to Performance value rating. The closer to 1st place the better gaming performance it deliver for its price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz
Graphics Card GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile
RAM 64GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 300Hz, 144Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 6.9 22%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 6.7 19%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 6.2 11%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 6.1 10%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 6 9%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 6 8%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 5.9 7%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 5.6 2%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.5 1%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 5.5 1%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 0%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 5.4 0%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.3 1%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 5.2 3%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5.1 5%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 5 6%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 5 6%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 5 7%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 5 7%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 7%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 4.9 8%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 4.9 9%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 9%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 4.8 10%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 4.8 10%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 4.8 10%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 4.7 11%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.7 12%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 4.6 13%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.6 13%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 4.6 14%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 4.6 14%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 4.5 15%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.5 15%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.5 16%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4.5 16%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.4 17%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 4.4 17%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 4.4 17%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.4 17%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 4.4 18%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.3 19%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 4.3 19%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 4.3 20%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 4.3 20%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 4.2 21%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.2 22%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 4.1 23%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 4.1 23%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.1 23%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 25%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 25%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 4 27%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 3.8 30%

Our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop should also be compared to today’s best Price to Performance model, the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. When stacked up against this, our laptop has 205% worse rating difference on its P2P. It's worth noting that the very best P2P model has a recorded price of $986.99 to consider and of course this is purely a value for performance basis. Right, now let's look at one more of the top placed Price to Performance models today. Comparing our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop against the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 shows us that our laptop gets 183% worse rating against it for price to performance. The other laptop does currently have a listed price of $858.54 to consider.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

As one of the key focuses of any computer is the CPU we will want to know how well our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop performs in this area. A good way of gauging this is to put it in a comparison with the best priced CPU focused laptop available today, and then check out its relative performance against that top CPU laptop. The CPU performance laptop we picked today is the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p. Its processor is the Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz which delivers 17% better performance when stacked against our own review laptop’s Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz.

Our laptop CPU beats 499 games recommended system requirements when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games. This number changes to 500 games if we compare to the top 500 most demanding games for minimum system requirements.

When compared to the most popular games around today, against their recommended processor requirements, our laptop CPU performs as follows - Cyberpunk 2077 our laptop CPU is 38% better and then looking at Watch Dogs Legion our laptop CPU is 38% better and finally compared to Assassins Creed: Valhalla it has a performance difference : 38% better.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

One of the key hardware aspects in any laptop is certainly the graphics card. Our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop’s GPU solution can be compared against a laptop that has one of the most powerful GPU’s around today, which will give us a relative benchmark. And will help us know how this laptop performs against the top end GPU laptop available today. We have the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K as one of today’s best graphics crunching laptop. It comes with a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB video card in it, which currently has 67% better performance compared to our laptop’s GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile.

Today there are 352 games recommended system requirements that are worse than our GPU’s performance capability, this is when we look at the top 500 most demanding games right now. This figure becomes 492 games, when we look at the 500 demanding games for minimum Graphics Card system requirements.

Recommended graphics requirements for modern games increase all the time, so we thought we would compare the performance of our laptop graphics card to some popular games of today. First off there is Watch Dogs Legion and our laptop GPU delivers 10% better performance compared to that game’s requirement. Next we have Assassins Creed: Valhalla in which we see our laptop graphics has 10% better performance compared to the game's video card specs. And then there is 10% better performance when we put our laptop gpu against Cyberpunk 2077 recommended specs.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

With 4K monitors being ever present and often talked about in the same breath as the term ‘future proof’, its always worth exploring the idea that you should be looking at 4K instead of this 1080p laptop. Our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2’s physical 17.3" panel delivers 1920 pixels across its width and 1080 pixels tall. Today’s 4K laptops normally have a 60Hz screen refresh rate which would mean that should the laptop’s hardware be capable of running a 4K game, it would be restricted to a cap of 60 frames per second. As game system requirements continue to push for more powerful hardware, the components in a laptop, and many desktops as well, are simply not capable of delivering playable frame rates at Ultra graphics settings and a 4K resolution. Our review laptop, the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 has 300Hz, 144Hz monitor screen refresh rate of versions available.

As a somewhat last resort a gamer could lower a game’s displayed screen resolution away from the 4K laptop’s native pixel count. Dropping down to 1080p or maybe 1440p would deliver more frames per second in game and help provide a more stable FPS in modern AAA games. But taking this action, moving away from the native 4K resolution, immediately reduces game graphics definition and makes it look blurry. Not an ideal situation on a new gaming 4K laptop. The 1080p laptop could run games you love at 4K resolution, with a few tweaks to the graphics settings? In this situation you can always plug the gaming laptop you are not on the move, plug the laptop into a 144Hz or better desktop monitor that’s 28inches and comes with a 1440p or 4K resolution to enjoy modern gaming without FPS or size limits.

The primary use we can think of is for streaming 4K movie and TV content, assuming you have access to these services. If this is your primary use for the laptop, rather than gaming then it certainly might be worth considering this.

As you can probably gather from the information above, its probably not worth the extra cash for a 4K laptop if gaming is your Laptop purpose. 1080p is likely plenty and has enough alternative gaming options for when you want better resolution. It feels like you might not get what you were after if you picked up a shiny new 4K laptop, then was needing to lower game resolution, while getting blurry in-game experience and achieving a max 60FPS when you could push the hardware into better frame rates.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

If you are looking for a desktop monitor with a reasonable refresh rate to accompany the well priced Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, then the 1440p ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS is our favourite today. It has a 75Hz refresh rate and is currently priced at $294.99. For extra price trend information on this desktop 1440p monitor, it reached its lowest tracked price on 5th Aug 2020, where it would cost $272.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Perhaps you could grab something like the Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz 4K gaming monitor we have spotted today. It is our current best priced 4K monitor at $829.99 with a 144Hz refresh rate. We price track a number of carefully chosen laptop peripherals and during these past couple of weeks we saw that this 4k monitor has seen a slight price increase, but despite that it is still better quality to value compared to our other favourite monitors. Its recent price increased by $799, so perhaps it can be found a little cheaper elsewhere at the moment Our 4k monitor price tracker recorded and marked its lowest price on 11th Aug 2020, it reached the lower price of $797.05.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

Maybe you are hoping to enjoy your 4K streamed movies and TV shows while on the move. And if you have access to this 4K content and it's your prime use for your new laptop then perhaps it's worth considering a 4K panel, rather than this 1080p.

Save your cash, don't grab a 4K laptop for gaming at the moment. A 1080p is certainly the best top end gaming laptop choice at the moment. There are not many 1440p monitors that we have seen. It could be a disappointing experience if you buy your new 4K laptop, and then for each modern game you pick up be faced with dropping resolution or graphics settings to achieve an ok FPS. Even then we will be seeing a max 60FPS because of the common 60Hz found on the 4K panel.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

A well priced gaming mouse at the moment, that will go nicely with the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2, is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Today it is priced at $11.99. This mouse has also dropped its price by $19 during the past two weeks, which is a solid reason for us to select it with this laptop. Reviewing all our records the lowest tracked price we have for this mouse was recorded on 15th Aug 2020, where it was priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $16.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $44.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $55.99

We price track a number of good value gaming headset and the one that currently stands out is the HyperX Cloud Stinger, which is currently available for $47.14. For reference, our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 12th Mar 2020 and it was priced at $25.98.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.14
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $49.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $69.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 run these popular games?

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 72
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 146
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 32
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mafia: Definitive Edition

Can this laptop run Mafia: Definitive Edition?
The laptop can run Mafia: Definitive Edition minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 54
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Avengers

Can this laptop run Marvel's Avengers?
The laptop can run Marvel's Avengers minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 60
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Ghostrunner

Can this laptop run Ghostrunner?
The laptop can run Ghostrunner minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 88
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 178
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can run Phasmophobia minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 88
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 72
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 69
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 55
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 127
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 88
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 67
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 54
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Death Stranding

Can this laptop run Death Stranding?
The laptop can run Death Stranding minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 94
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 119
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Baldurs Gate 3

Can this laptop run Baldurs Gate 3?
The laptop can run Baldurs Gate 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs 2

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs 2?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 100
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 101
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis Remastered

Can this laptop run Crysis Remastered?
The laptop can run Crysis Remastered minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 61
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed Heat

Can this laptop run Need For Speed Heat?
The laptop can run Need For Speed Heat minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 66
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite: Chapter 2

Can this laptop run Fortnite: Chapter 2?
The laptop can run Fortnite: Chapter 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 178
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 139
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 118
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 134
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 55
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
We think the laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 72
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 49
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dirt 5

Could this laptop run Dirt 5?
We think the laptop can run Dirt 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 56
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered

Could this laptop run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered?
We think the laptop can run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 178
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended