Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 15th July 2020

P2P score 6.7
Futureproof High/Ultra 0 Years 2 Months Low/Medium 4 Years 3 Months
Gaming Laptop? Good

Gaming laptops are often expensive when compared to similar specced desktops. So today’s Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop review will be focusing on helping us demystify it’s performance capability in relation to its price. We will take a look at some of the latest demanding games to see the types of FPS returns we could expect to see for this mobile gaming price point.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Good

Processor - This processor is excellent, and it meets and runs AAA titles released during 2020 with little problem. Modern AAA gaming can use multiple cores and this processor comes with 8 of them. This makes it excellent for today’s gaming.

Graphics Card - This GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile graphics card is a good option for modern 2020 gaming and can run a number of AAA games smoothly. This GPU has 6GB VRAM, which is a good amount for AAA gaming but you could find other modern GPU’s that provide more.

System Memory - The system memory (32GB) we find in this gaming laptop can meet modern AAA game requirements. This amount of RAM is an excellent 2020 gaming laptop choice, that will help meet game requirements now and into the future.

Screen Size - An excellent panel size, the 17.3" screen on this laptop has the physical viewability and real estate for 2020 games to be clearly displayed. Sometimes getting smaller laptops can mean squinting and struggling to see menu wording in games or being able to read hover over tags of units.

Refresh Rate - Look for higher refresh rate hertz for a gaming laptop. Ideally around 120Hz or more refresh rate on a gaming laptop screen. The laptop can only deliver FPS(frames per second) up to the listed refresh rate. So if you have hardware in your laptop that can turn out awesome frame rates on all the latest AAA titles, but a 60hz refresh rate, your laptop will be stuck at a maximum of 60FPS in all games. The top refresh rate for this laptop is 300Hz which is excellent for gaming. Get a panel with over 60Hz refresh rate would certainly be suitable for gaming.

GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

Gamers looking at laptops will be needing to carefully consider the performance of the machine in relation to modern, often demanding, games. So getting the mobile graphics selected correctly is key to identifying the best price-to-performance laptop for you. We will take a look at the hardware and graphics card in this laptop in relation to how well it can deliver frame rates when running modern demanding or popular games like, Cyberpunk 2077 or Watch Dogs Legion. We will consider the laptop when it runs these games in ultra graphics settings while gaming at its native 1080p screen resolution. Lets compare the GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile found in this laptop to today’s top 500 most demanding games. Of those games, this laptops GPU can run 492 at their minimum system requirements and then 352 games when looking at their recommended system specs.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

Now let us compare the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop to other gaming laptops, with regards to the performance ability it delivers and when considering the price of the laptop. Obviously there are many things that go into a quality laptop build, but at this point we want a standardised system to compare across laptops just on that criteria. It will consider $ of the laptop with regards to its key hardware capability in running modern games performance delivered by this laptop’s hardware.

P2P rating of 6.7 today the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2. Our value to performance rating score will auto adjust as new hardware capability improves and prices drop. Here we look at how our version of this Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop compares against the other laptops in the range. This laptop is currently 2nd in this range for hardware value. Laptops closer to the 1st position of the model range represent the better gaming performance bang for your buck.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-10700 8-Core 2.90GHz
Graphics Card GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile
RAM 32GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 300Hz, 144Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 6.9 2%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 6.7 0%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 6.2 7%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 6.1 8%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 6 9%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 6 10%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 5.9 12%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 5.6 16%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.5 17%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 5.5 18%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 19%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 5.4 19%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.3 21%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 5.2 22%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5.1 25%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 5 26%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 5 26%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 5 27%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 5 27%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 27%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 4.9 28%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 4.9 29%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 29%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 4.8 30%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 4.8 30%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 4.8 30%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 4.7 32%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.7 33%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 4.6 34%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.6 34%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 4.6 36%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 4.6 36%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 4.5 37%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.5 37%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.5 38%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4.5 38%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.4 39%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 4.4 39%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 4.4 39%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.4 39%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 4.4 40%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.3 41%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 4.3 41%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 4.3 43%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 4.3 43%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 4.2 44%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.2 45%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 4.1 46%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 4.1 46%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.1 46%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 49%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 49%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 4 50%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 3.8 55%

Our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop should also be compared to today’s best Price to Performance model, the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. When stacked up against this, our laptop has 157% worse rating difference on its P2P. It's worth noting that the very best P2P model has a recorded price of $986.99 to consider and of course this is purely a value for performance basis. Another great model is the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, which we have priced at $858.54. Our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop is 138% worse on Price to Performance.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

CPU performance is always going to be something we are interested in, when looking to buy a new laptop. So if we compare this Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop to a CPU focused laptop, we will pick today’s top CPU performing laptop at the cheapest price point, then we can use this as a good measuring point for our laptop in question. This top tier processor focused laptop is currently the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p. With a Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz CPU in it that performs 19% better compared to our laptop’s Core i7-10700 8-Core 2.90GHz.

Today there are 499 games recommended system requirements that are worse than our CPU’s performance capability, this is when we look at the top 500 most demanding games right now. This figure becomes 500 games, when we look at the 500 demanding games for minimum processor system requirements.

How about we compare our laptop processor performance against Assassins Creed: Valhalla recommended processor requirement? Our laptop gets 37% better performance. Next let's check the top game of the moment, Cyberpunk 2077, which shows the review laptop’s cpu against that game’s system specs gets 37% better performance. We also see the 37% better performance from our laptop cpu when looking at the game Watch Dogs Legion for it’s processor requirements.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

A good comparison in terms of graphical power for our review model would be to compare it to one of the most powerful GPU focused laptop’s around today. This type of comparison can show us what another laptop, with a top end graphics hardware solution, can deliver and in turn provide us a relative point of laptop Graphics Card cost comparison. Today’s MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K comes with one of the more powerful laptop graphics solutions available for game crunching at the moment, making it a good one to compare against our review laptops GPU. We will use its GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB to compare against our GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile card. The top end laptop’s GPU currently delivers 67% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile.

Our laptop GPU beats 352 games recommended system requirements when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games. This number changes to 492 games if we compare to the top 500 most demanding games for minimum system requirements.

When compared to the recommended graphics requirements of the most popular games today, like Cyberpunk 2077 our laptop GPU is 10% better in performance. Compared to Watch Dogs Legion our laptop graphics performance is 10% better.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

This Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop has a 17.3" physical screen size and displays 1920 pixel by 1080 pixels tall native 1080p resolution. Is this 1080p laptop good for your needs though or should you instead be looking to buy a 4K screen mobile PC rather than this? We normally see a 60Hz screen refresh rate accompanying most 4K laptop panels. Which means a game would reach a top 60 FPS before it maxed out, even if the laptop’s hardware was powerful enough to deliver frame rates that were better than that. Today’s AAA games are usually too demanding for a 4K resolution anyway. With higher the better refresh rates for your laptop monitor, this particular Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop is available in 300Hz, 144Hz variety.

Dropping a game’s screen resolution down below the native 4K resolution to 1080p or 1440p, would possibly deliver the much needed FPS for stable modern AAA gaming. Down scaling that native resolution comes at a price, though. As soon as you step away from the native resolution of any monitor/ panel it lowers the clean definition of a game as the physical number of screen pixels don't match those being sent by the game. The game starts to look blurry. However, a 1080p laptop could very well have some good hardware in it, capable of playing AAA games comfortably at 4K with a few graphics setting tweaks. If this is the case then hook up the gaming laptop to a 4K or 1440p desktop monitor, for some serious home based gaming sessions. A decent desktop monitor is not going to have 60Hz getting in the way of extra FPS and is going to be enjoyably larger than the 15inch or 17inch screen thats most common on laptops.

So why would you get a 4K capable laptop? If you enjoy movies or Netflix at 4K and have access to 4K content via those types of services then perhaps the quality of 4K resolution on a 17inch panel would be a great experience, but we still think you wouldn't miss that 4K.

As you can probably gather from the information above, its probably not worth the extra cash for a 4K laptop if gaming is your Laptop purpose. 1080p is likely plenty and has enough alternative gaming options for when you want better resolution. It feels like you might not get what you were after if you picked up a shiny new 4K laptop, then was needing to lower game resolution, while getting blurry in-game experience and achieving a max 60FPS when you could push the hardware into better frame rates.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

Today’s best priced 1440p gaming monitor, to work nicely with our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2, would be the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS, which is priced at $294.99 and has a refresh rate of 75Hz. We like to review tracked prices for our suggested hardware and this 1440p monitor is no different. We spotted its lowest price, recorded on 5th Aug 2020, where it cost $272.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Today's best priced 4K gaming monitor comes with a 144Hz refresh rate. It is the Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz and is currently priced at $829.99. Providing some more insight, this 4K Monitor has increased its price by $799 during these past two weeks. So keep your eyes out as it could be cheaper than we have recorded here today. For some extra info about this 4k monitor, during our price tracking we can see the lowest price recorded by us was $797.05, which was on 11th Aug 2020.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

4K streaming could be a viable reason to consider 4K over 1080p laptop panels.

As you can probably gather from the information above, it's probably not worth the extra cash for a 4K laptop if gaming is your Laptop purpose. 1080p is likely plenty and has enough alternative gaming options for when you want better resolution. It feels like you might not get what you were after if you picked up a shiny new 4K laptop, then was needing to lower game resolution, while getting blurry in-game experience and achieving a max 60FPS when you could push the hardware into better frame rates.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

A mouse that is well priced at the moment and could accompany the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Of the mice we price track, it is one of the best valued mice today and currently priced at $11.99. We have seen this mouse lower its price during these past couple of weeks by $19, which is part of the reason we are considering it as a good option for this laptop. Further to our mouse information, this mouse had a lowest price recorded by us of $11.99 dated on 15th Aug 2020.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $16.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $44.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $55.99

A headset that is well priced at the moment and could accompany the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop is the HyperX Cloud Stinger. Of the headsets we price track, it is one of the best valued headsets today and currently priced at $47.14. For reference, the lowest price recorded by us so far for the headset is $25.98 on 12th Mar 2020.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.14
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $49.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $69.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 run these popular games?

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 72
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 146
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 32
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mafia: Definitive Edition

Can this laptop run Mafia: Definitive Edition?
The laptop can run Mafia: Definitive Edition minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 54
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Avengers

Can this laptop run Marvel's Avengers?
The laptop can run Marvel's Avengers minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 60
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Ghostrunner

Can this laptop run Ghostrunner?
The laptop can run Ghostrunner minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 88
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 178
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can run Phasmophobia minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 88
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 72
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 69
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 55
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 127
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 88
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 67
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 54
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Death Stranding

Can this laptop run Death Stranding?
The laptop can run Death Stranding minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 94
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 119
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Baldurs Gate 3

Can this laptop run Baldurs Gate 3?
The laptop can run Baldurs Gate 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs 2

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs 2?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 100
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 101
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis Remastered

Can this laptop run Crysis Remastered?
The laptop can run Crysis Remastered minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 61
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed Heat

Can this laptop run Need For Speed Heat?
The laptop can run Need For Speed Heat minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 66
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite: Chapter 2

Can this laptop run Fortnite: Chapter 2?
The laptop can run Fortnite: Chapter 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 178
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 139
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 118
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 134
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 55
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
We think the laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 72
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 49
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dirt 5

Could this laptop run Dirt 5?
We think the laptop can run Dirt 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 56
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered

Could this laptop run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered?
We think the laptop can run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 178
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended