Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 15th July 2020

P2P score 4.9
Futureproof High/Ultra 0 Years 2 Months Low/Medium 4 Years 3 Months
Gaming Laptop? Good

Welcome to our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K performance to price review. We know its hard trying to find a way of knowing which new laptop makes the most sense. When speccing out a new laptop, as soon as you adjust a component the price jumps up and the performance gain from that component leaves you uncertain if that is worth it. We will be addressing exactly that here today. We will also be looking at how well this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop can run today’s modern demanding games

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K good as a gaming laptop? Good

Processor - The processor we find in this laptop can meet modern AAA game requirements with ease, making it an excellent 2020 laptop gaming choice for CPU. AAA games often need extra cores to run smoothly and minimise bottleneck. This laptop processor has 10 cores, which is excellent for modern gaming.

Graphics Card - Our laptop’s GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile card is considered good for modern 2020 AAA gaming. AAA games will use a fair amount of VRAM that is on the laptop graphics cards. This laptop GPU has 6GB of VRAM, which isnt the most amount of VRAM but it is still good enough for modern gaming.

System Memory - An excellent amount of system memory, the 64GB is capable of running AAA titles during the 2020 gaming year and we would expect beyond that as well.

Screen Size - An excellent panel size, the 17.3" screen on this laptop has the physical viewability and real estate for 2020 games to be clearly displayed. Sometimes getting smaller laptops can mean squinting and struggling to see menu wording in games or being able to read hover over tags of units.

Refresh Rate - A gaming laptop wants to have a higher refresh rate to accommodate more frames per second(FPS) in the games it runs. The refresh rate is like a hard cap on the games deliverable FPS. The better the refresh rate the more FPS the laptop can deliver in games, up to the panels refresh rate hertz, and then the sharper the in game play is when the player moves about. With just 60Hz refresh rate this is ok and passable for gaming, but ideally you are looking for a screen with a higher rate.

GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

Gamers looking at laptops will be needing to carefully consider the performance of the machine in relation to modern, often demanding, games. So getting the mobile graphics selected correctly is key to identifying the best price-to-performance laptop for you. We will take a look at the hardware and graphics card in this laptop in relation to how well it can deliver frame rates when running modern demanding or popular games like, Cyberpunk 2077 or Watch Dogs Legion. We will consider the laptop when it runs these games in ultra graphics settings while gaming at its native 4K screen resolution. Coming loaded with the GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile, this laptop is capable of beating 492 games at their minimum system specs and 352 games at their recommended system specs. This is when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

Stepping into it, we can standardise our assessment of this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop review by giving every laptop a relative price to performance rating. This rating, for all laptops, will adjust over time and keep the data in this review relevant to today's expectations and inline with ever increasing game demands of modern AAA laptop gaming.

P2P rating of 4.9 today the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K. Our value to performance rating score will auto adjust as new hardware capability improves and prices drop. As not all laptops and their prices are of course valued equally we can see that this version of the Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop is in 21st position on the best Price to Performance value rating. Those closer to 1st place are simply better gaming laptop options regarding the gaming performance they deliver for their price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz
Graphics Card GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile
RAM 64GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3" 3840x2160 (4K)
Available refresh rates: 60Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 6.9 31%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 6.7 28%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 6.2 20%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 6.1 19%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 6 17%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 6 16%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 5.9 15%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 5.6 10%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.5 9%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 5.5 9%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 8%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 5.4 8%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.3 6%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 5.2 5%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5.1 2%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 5 2%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 5 2%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 5 1%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 5 1%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 1%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 4.9 0%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 4.9 1%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 1%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 4.8 2%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 4.8 2%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 4.8 2%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 4.7 3%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.7 4%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 4.6 5%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.6 5%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 4.6 6%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 4.6 6%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 4.5 7%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.5 7%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.5 8%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4.5 8%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.4 8%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 4.4 8%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 4.4 8%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.4 8%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 4.4 9%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.3 10%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 4.3 10%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 4.3 11%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 4.3 11%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 4.2 12%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.2 13%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 4.1 14%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 4.1 14%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.1 14%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 16%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 16%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 4 17%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 3.8 21%

Lets now see how our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compares to the best P2P laptop, which is currently the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. Our review laptop has 229% worse rating in price to performance and the best laptop for P2P has a listed price of $986.99. Moving to the 2nd position of the P2P ranking list sits the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, where it has a price of $858.54. Our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop currently has 205% worse Price to Performance rating against this 2nd best model.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

As a point of benchmark lets see how well our laptop looks when directly compared on processing performance against the top CPU focused laptop currently available. Using the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p laptop for the best CPU laptop performer comparison tests with our laptop. This puts the top end Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz processor from that laptop against our review laptop’s Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz, and this comparison shows that laptop to be 17% better in performance compared to our review laptop.

Today there are 499 games recommended system requirements that are worse than our CPU’s performance capability, this is when we look at the top 500 most demanding games right now. This figure becomes 500 games, when we look at the 500 demanding games for minimum processor system requirements.

Games these days have a range of processor requirements so let's look at a few popular games of today, and check our laptop CPU against the games recommended requirement. First off, Cyberpunk 2077 and our laptop processor gets 38% better performance rating. Next we have Watch Dogs Legion where our CPU gets 38% better performance and finally another popular title at the moment is Assassins Creed: Valhalla, which has a performance difference of : 38% better, when put against our laptop’s Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Shall we see if our review laptop holds out favourably against a top GPU performance focused laptop PC that is currently available. A top tier graphics focused laptop is the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K. Housing a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB GPU that performs 67% better when compared to our review laptop’s GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile.

Our laptop’s GPU can currently run 352 of today’s top 500 demanding games meeting their recommended Graphics Card requirements. This figure is 492 for the top 500 minimum requirement games that can be run by the GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile.

Some of the most popular games today are really the primary benchmark for any laptop’s ability, so we thought we should compare our laptop GPU GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile against Cyberpunk 2077. This video card performance comparison saw our laptop deliver 10% better performance against the game’s recommended GPU system requirements. Then we have Watch Dogs Legion and our laptop was 10% better in graphics performance and another popular title today is Assassins Creed: Valhalla which we saw our review laptop get 10% better compared to our laptop gpu.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

A great priced gaming mouse today, that could accompany the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K is the, Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons that is currently priced at $11.99. This mouse has also dropped its price by $19 during the past two weeks, which is a solid reason for us to select it with this laptop. Our lowest price tracked for this mouse was marked down at $11.99, which we spotted on 15th Aug 2020.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $16.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $44.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $55.99

You could pick up a headset to go with the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K. In our spotlight at the moment is the HyperX Cloud Stinger, which today is $47.14. Checking our records our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 12th Mar 2020, which had it priced at $25.98.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.14
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $49.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $69.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run any game?

How well can the i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run these popular games?

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 72
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 146
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 32
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mafia: Definitive Edition

Can this laptop run Mafia: Definitive Edition?
The laptop can run Mafia: Definitive Edition minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 54
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Avengers

Can this laptop run Marvel's Avengers?
The laptop can run Marvel's Avengers minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 60
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Ghostrunner

Can this laptop run Ghostrunner?
The laptop can run Ghostrunner minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 88
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 178
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can run Phasmophobia minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 88
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 72
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 69
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 55
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 127
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 88
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 67
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 54
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Death Stranding

Can this laptop run Death Stranding?
The laptop can run Death Stranding minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 94
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 119
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Baldurs Gate 3

Can this laptop run Baldurs Gate 3?
The laptop can run Baldurs Gate 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs 2

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs 2?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 100
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 101
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis Remastered

Can this laptop run Crysis Remastered?
The laptop can run Crysis Remastered minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 61
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed Heat

Can this laptop run Need For Speed Heat?
The laptop can run Need For Speed Heat minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 66
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite: Chapter 2

Can this laptop run Fortnite: Chapter 2?
The laptop can run Fortnite: Chapter 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 178
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 139
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 118
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 134
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 55
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
We think the laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 72
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 49
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dirt 5

Could this laptop run Dirt 5?
We think the laptop can run Dirt 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 56
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered

Could this laptop run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered?
We think the laptop can run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 178
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended