Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K review, including today's price to performance

Laptop product code: Alienware Area-51M R2

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 10th August 2021

P2P score 5
Futureproof High/Ultra 0 Years 1 Month Low/Medium 4 Years 5 Months
Gaming Laptop? Good

Our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop review today is going to help us understand how well the hardware components in this machine can run today’s modern games. Taking a look at some of the most demanding popular titles we will see some expected frame rates for the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop and understand the type of price to performance on offer.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K good as a gaming laptop? Good

Processor - This processor, the Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz, is excellent and can meet 2021 AAA title requirements with relative ease. Modern AAA gaming can use multiple cores and this processor comes with 10 of them. This makes it excellent for today’s gaming.

Graphics Card - This laptop comes with a good choice of graphics card capable of running lots of 2021 AAA games. This GPU has 6GB VRAM, which is a good amount for AAA gaming but you could find other modern GPU’s that provide more.

System Memory - A laptop with 16GB of system memory, like this laptop, makes it an excellent amount of RAM for the AAA gaming needs of 2021 and into the future.

Screen Size - This laptop panel is an excellent 2021 size at 17.3". This will certainly help gamers see in game details and text. You can game on smaller physical screens, but once you get to this sort of screen size its a nicer experience, while still providing mobile gaming.

Refresh Rate - I personally wouldnt consider getting a gaming laptop with a screen panel that had a refresh rate of 60Hz. The refresh rate number is the number of times an image can be displayed to the screen by the laptop's own screen. So if I had paid more money for a good graphics card and CPU and RAM then even though the hardware might be able to get 150FPS on Ultra settings in the latest games, the laptop screen would only display 60FPS. The more FPS capable of being displayed to screen the smoother and sharper the response of the game you are playing. An ideal minimum refresh rate amount would be around 144Hz for a great gaming laptop, but you can certainly get some with even higher refresh rates than that. Now after those thoughts on refresh rates, today’s review laptop has a 60Hz refresh rate, where we would say that is passable as a gaming laptop panel. For gaming we would consider getting a laptop with a higher refresh rate if our budget would stretch to it.

GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

With this gaming laptop we will be exploring how well it can run modern, demanding and popular games that are out now or will be coming out over the coming months. Currently we will want to understand its gaming performance compared to its overall laptop cost and we can do this by looking at how it could run popular games like, Far Cry 6 or Battlefield 2042. We will be seeing how it deals with these games in ultra graphics settings on its laptop screen resolution of 4K. Now this comes with the GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile installed as the mobile graphics card, and at the moment it is capable of running 489 games at their minimum graphics system specs and then running 280 recommended specs of today’s top 500 most demanding games.

Far Cry 6 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Premium Feature

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

Now let us compare the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop to other gaming laptops, with regards to the performance ability it delivers and when considering the price of the laptop. Obviously there are many things that go into a quality laptop build, but at this point we want a standardised system to compare across laptops just on that criteria. It will consider $2879.99 of the laptop with regards to its key hardware capability in running modern games performance delivered by this laptop’s hardware.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K gaming laptop is currently getting a 5.4 on our P2P rating out of 10. Higher is better and this figure will adjust as new hardware and prices shift over time Here we look at how our version of this Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop compares against the other laptops in the range. This laptop is currently 12th in this range for hardware value. Laptops closer to the 1st position of the model range represent the better gaming performance bang for your buck.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz
Graphics Card GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile
RAM 16GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3 " 3840x2160 (4K)
Available refresh rates: 60Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 6 22%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 6 19%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 6 11%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 6 10%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 6 9%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 6 8%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 5 7%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 5 2%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5 1%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 5 1%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 5 0%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 5 0%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5 1%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 5 3%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 5%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 5 6%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 5 6%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 5 7%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 5 7%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 7%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 4 8%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 4 9%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 4 9%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 4 10%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 4 10%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 4 10%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 4 11%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4 12%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 4 13%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4 13%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 4 14%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 4 14%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 4 15%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4 15%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4 16%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 16%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4 17%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 4 17%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 4 17%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4 17%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 4 18%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4 19%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 4 19%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 4 20%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 4 20%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 4 21%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 22%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 4 23%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 4 23%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 23%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 25%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 25%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 4 27%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 3 30%

Looking outside of this range lets us compare the Price to Performance rating of the very best laptops we have listed. Today's top laptop model for P2P is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 and the price we have for it is $999. Our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop’s price to performance is 201% worse when comparing it with the top laptop, purely on a performance for money basis, and as we know lots of things go into our decision when choosing the right laptop for us. Another one to consider is the 2nd placed Price to Performance laptop, the MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. This one has a price listed as $1049 and our laptop gets 163% worse against its price to performance rating.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Now the processing power is one of the primary areas that we will pay for in any PC and so let's see how our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop is when compared against CPU performance with a top CPU focused laptop thats available today. We have chosen our comparison CPU focused laptop today as the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2, which comes armed with the Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz laptop CPU. This top tier CPU is currently delivering 17% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz.

Our laptop’s CPU can currently run 487 of today’s top 500 demanding games meeting their recommended processor requirements. This figure is 500 for the top 500 minimum requirement games that can be run by the Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz.

When compared to the most popular games around today, against their recommended processor requirements, our laptop CPU performs as follows - Far Cry 6 our laptop CPU is 21% better and then looking at New World our laptop CPU is 49% better and finally compared to Battlefield 2042 it has a performance difference : 38% better.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

You will likely be considering buying a graphics and pixel crunching laptop perhaps to meet the latest and future game requirements. We will therefore be wondering how our Alienware Area-51M R2 review laptop competes against other GPU centric laptops in the gaming laptop market. To give us a bit of insight we will compare our laptop with a leading GPU performance laptop and see how its graphics capability performs against it. We choose the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K laptop as one of the best GPU laptop performers today to compare graphics ability with our laptop. This puts a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB video card from that laptop, one of the best laptop graphics cards available at the moment, against our review laptop’s GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile. This comparison shows that laptop to be 67% better comparably in performance as our review laptop.

A quick review of the number of games our laptop Graphics Card can run at recommended requirements is 280, taken from the top 500 most demanding games today. For min GPU specs this figure for number of games it can run is 489.

Recommended graphics requirements for modern games increase all the time, so we thought we would compare the performance of our laptop graphics card to some popular games of today. First off there is New World and our laptop GPU delivers 25% better performance compared to that game’s requirement. Next we have Battlefield 2042 in which we see our laptop graphics has 33% worse performance compared to the game's video card specs. And then there is 23% worse performance when we put our laptop gpu against Far Cry 6 recommended specs.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

The gaming mouse with today’s best price to value that would go well with the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Its current price is $12.99. Over the past couple of weeks this mouse has dropped its price by $32.26, giving us extra confidence in matching it with today’s laptop as a good purchase. Looking over our tracked prices for this mouse, it was at its lowest price on 15th Aug 2020, which had it priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** IBats X8 gray 9 Btns $12.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $42.99
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $49.29

The gaming headset with today’s best price to value that would go well with the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop is the Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround. Its current price is $36.99. Checking our records our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 28th Nov 2019 which had it priced at $34.99.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $36.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $41.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $86.11
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $87.50
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run any game?

How well can the i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:178
U: 127
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry: Primal

Can this laptop run Far Cry: Primal?
The laptop can run Far Cry: Primal minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 189
M: 149
H:100
U: 72
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Can this laptop run Far Cry 6?
The laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 92
M: 73
H:49
U: 35
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

New World

Can this laptop run New World?
The laptop can run New World minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 165
M: 130
H:88
U: 63
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 178
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 145
M: 114
H:77
U: 55
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 145
M: 114
H:77
U: 55
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 136
M: 107
H:72
U: 52
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles

Can this laptop run Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles?
The laptop can run Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 160
M: 126
H:85
U: 61
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:178
U: 127
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Back 4 Blood

Can this laptop run Back 4 Blood?
The laptop can run Back 4 Blood minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 165
M: 130
H:88
U: 63
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 175
H:118
U: 84
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 145
M: 114
H:77
U: 55
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 121
M: 94
H:83
U: 66
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 145
M: 114
H:77
U: 55
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 22

Can this laptop run FIFA 22?
The laptop can run FIFA 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 154
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rust

Can this laptop run Rust?
The laptop can run Rust minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 147
M: 115
H:78
U: 56
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:178
U: 127
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 189
M: 149
H:100
U: 72
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 165
M: 130
H:88
U: 63
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 178
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 75
M: 64
H:55
U: 37
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Elder Scrolls V

Can this laptop run The Elder Scrolls V?
The laptop can run The Elder Scrolls V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 175
H:118
U: 84
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 145
M: 114
H:77
U: 55
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 160
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 136
M: 107
H:72
U: 52
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Diablo 2 Resurrected

Can this laptop run Diablo 2 Resurrected?
The laptop can run Diablo 2 Resurrected minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 145
M: 114
H:77
U: 55
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 85
M: 73
H:63
U: 43
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 165
M: 130
H:88
U: 63
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 136
M: 109
H:94
U: 85
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis 3

Can this laptop run Crysis 3?
The laptop can run Crysis 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:146
U: 104
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 3

Can this laptop run Far Cry 3?
The laptop can run Far Cry 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 132
M: 104
H:70
U: 50
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Unity

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Unity?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Unity minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 189
M: 149
H:100
U: 72
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K can run these upcoming popular games?

Battlefield 2042

Could this laptop run Battlefield 2042?
The laptop can run Battlefield 2042 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 57
M: 44
H:39
U: 31
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 5

Could this laptop run Forza Horizon 5?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 108
M: 85
H:57
U: 41
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Monster Hunter Rise

Could this laptop run Monster Hunter Rise?
The laptop can run Monster Hunter Rise minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 160
M: 126
H:85
U: 61
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires IV

Could this laptop run Age of Empires IV?
The laptop can run Age of Empires IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 165
M: 130
H:88
U: 63
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Vanguard

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Vanguard?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Vanguard minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 108
M: 85
H:57
U: 41
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Farming Simulator 22

Could this laptop run Farming Simulator 22?
The laptop can run Farming Simulator 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 145
M: 114
H:77
U: 55
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dying Light 2

Could this laptop run Dying Light 2?
The laptop can run Dying Light 2 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 95
M: 75
H:50
U: 36
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Halo Infinite

Could this laptop run Halo Infinite?
The laptop can run Halo Infinite minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 74
M: 58
H:39
U: 28
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy

Could this laptop run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy?
The laptop can run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 145
M: 114
H:77
U: 55
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended